Silver Lakes Dental

Dentist

17792 SW 2ND ST

PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great service, very happy!
I was recommended to this office by a complete stranger. Best advice ever. The staff is very friendly and human, accomodaring and very professional. The doctor (Dr. F) is super funny, takes his time with patients. Office is very clean and nicely equipped. Will definitely recommend this doctor and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I was very pleased with level of service provided by Dr. Keith Friedeld and staff. Dr. Friefeld listened to me was able to solve my problem. Great office and would definitely recommend to all friends and family.
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I was very pleased with level of service provided by Dr. Keith Friedeld and staff. Dr. Friefeld listened to me was able to solve my problem. Great office and would definitely recommend to all friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Professional Dental Service
Dr Kessler best dentist in Florida !!!!
L
1 month ago
Completely satisfied
I am always happy to visit them, there is always a friendly environment and they are very professional. They make you feel that you are in good hands...and it is just that way.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care and prompt service for my dental emergency.
I have been a patient of Dr Friefeld for 20 years and have always been given the BEST dental care.
S
2 months ago
Accommodating, professional, friendly
Always the best service at Silver Lakes Dental. Dr. Keith is the best!!! His chairside manner along with his dedication & compassion can’t be beat. I have been going to him for 20 something years & wouldn’t go anywhere else. The whole staff is the best!!
V
2 months ago
Best service in our area
Dr. Keith and his team are great! Always professional and caring.
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and always professional.
A
2 months ago
Never dissappoints!
Another wonderful visit. Liz always takes care of me in her usual caring and professional manner.