Silver Lakes Dental

Dentist

17792 SW 2ND ST

PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great professionals, great service, have used them for 15 + years.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very professional, courteous and friendly
M
2 months ago
Always very professional
I have been going here for many years and always treated with care and dignity. Very professional yet down to earth regarding explanations of dental care needed.
Response from Silver Lakes Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about us. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue be the best we can for our current patients and our future patients. Thank you :-)
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Your treated like family from the moment you walk into the office EVERYONE is awsome and they take the time to explain step by step about your procedure and always asking how your feeling/doing. I have told everyone I know about the Silver Lakes Dental office and how wonderful they are.
A
2 months ago
You get what you pay for
I talked my husband into downgrading our dental insurance. We left our dentist we had for years since they do not accept Aetna DNO. We were looking for a new dental office & so was my friend. I was the one who made an appointment to find a new dentist for us all. The dentist is a sweetheart but very frugal. The dentist sparingly cleaned my teeth. I'm used to a hygienist. You get what you pay for. I agreed to a $45.00 wash which was more than my visit was worth. I feel I wasted my 6 month cleaning. I am now looking for another dentist for us all & will change our insurance for 2018 for sure.
K
3 months ago
Always a positive experience. Staff is courteous and professional. Excellent work.
S
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I have recommended this dental facility to many of my friends and colleagues. You are treated with respect and do not nickel and dime you with unnecessary dental work. There is a positive atmosphere and humor that helps lift the spirit when you go in for dental work. Thanks everyone.
M
3 months ago
Professiona, friendly atmosphere. The staff is amazing!
I have been going to Silver Lakes Dental for the past 15 years. The staff is very professional, friendly and always has a smile. They do an excellent job of educating you on how to keep you smile and teeth healthy. They take time with your teeth and my dental hygenist Liz is the best...
M
3 months ago
We love Dr. Sunny!
Dr. Sunny was able to find what was bothering my 3-year old (a piece of popcorn that was stuck between her teeth) and gave me confidence that we were in good hands. Dr. Sunny was very professional and yet sweet enough to keep a 3-year old calm and engaged. My older daughter also loves coming to see Dr. Sunny. We always get great service and happily recommend Dr. Martinasevic.
D
3 months ago
cleaning
Excellent: on time, thorough, friendly and considerate