Silver Lakes Dental

Dentist

17792 SW 2ND ST

PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Staff
Dr. Friefeld was highly recommended by my dentist in Phoenix, and he didn't disappoint. You will love the people at this practice. Thank you everyone there!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Great experience and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
J
1 month ago
Doctor Keith Friefeld is the best dentist ever. He fixed my crack tooth today and gave me my beautiful smile back. He provided me with a lot of knowledge and advice about my teeth . His staff is super professional and Yvonne is very professional and skilled. I’m looking forward to my next visit with the Dream Team. Thank you Doctor Keith and staff.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Kessler is very people oriented and makes you feel comfortable and right at home. He and his staff are true professionals. They are attentive and responsive to all your concerns. Respects!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service with a super friendly staff
As always - it was just great - no overselling but a very thorough appointment. Highly recommended as they are very punctual, affordable and they have great staff. Dr. Keith is the best....
C
2 months ago
Great office nice staff, great dentists
My 18 year old son and I are very happy with this dental office. Not only is it convenient since it's in our neighborhood, the staff dentist are very nice amd efficient.
R
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly, and punctual compared to other dentist offices out there.
A
3 months ago
Always enjoyable experience everyone is so nice