Silver Lakes Dental

Dentist

17792 SW 2ND ST

PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional and Great Service
Arrived a few minutes before my appointed time. Receptionist checked me in and told me Gardenia would be with me shortly. Gardenia welcomed me at my appointed time, we chatted a little, she asked me if I had any discomfort or pain and then proceeded to clean my teeth, remembering a few quirks that I have. She did a great job, escorted me to the front, chatted a little more and said she would see me in a few months. Receptionist took my payment, booked my next appointment and also said she would see me soon. All in all, a very positive experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
My dental hygienist and doctor was very friendly, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Only issue was it took too long to get an appointment and had to call a few times.
T
4 weeks ago
Liz has been my hygienist for years . She is the absolute best. Very knowledgeable and very nice.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Keith Friefeld is the Best Dentist in South Florida and that is why I have been going to Silver Lakes Dental for over 25 years!!!
H
2 months ago
Great service, very happy!
I was recommended to this office by a complete stranger. Best advice ever. The staff is very friendly and human, accomodaring and very professional. The doctor (Dr. F) is super funny, takes his time with patients. Office is very clean and nicely equipped. Will definitely recommend this doctor and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
I was very pleased with level of service provided by Dr. Keith Friedeld and staff. Dr. Friefeld listened to me was able to solve my problem. Great office and would definitely recommend to all friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
I was very pleased with level of service provided by Dr. Keith Friedeld and staff. Dr. Friefeld listened to me was able to solve my problem. Great office and would definitely recommend to all friends and family.
A
3 months ago
Professional Dental Service
Dr Kessler best dentist in Florida !!!!
L
3 months ago
Completely satisfied
I am always happy to visit them, there is always a friendly environment and they are very professional. They make you feel that you are in good hands...and it is just that way.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care and prompt service for my dental emergency.
I have been a patient of Dr Friefeld for 20 years and have always been given the BEST dental care.