Silver Lakes Dental

Dentist

17792 SW 2ND ST

PEMBROKE PINES, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and always do a good job
Liz is wonderful and very gentle with her cleanings as well as very thorough and friendly.
P
1 week ago
excellent and professional service with friendly bright smiles
What a wonderful visit with a clear and easy dental plan for healthier/ happier smile
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous. Professional and Friendly Service
No one enjoys going to the Dentist, but this office makes your visit pleasant and pretty much pain free. Terrific staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Love my first visit to office front desk staff and everyone was awesome.
Response from Silver Lakes Dental
Thank you so much Linette! :)
E
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very friendly, professional and efficient! I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Liz is the BEST!!!
Very thorough. Always so nice! And always provides good brushing tips! Liz is the BEST!!!
U
2 months ago
Meeting Dr. Kessler for the first time was very pleasant indeed! I had a warm friendly welcome as I got to his office, the wait was not too long. After his assistant took the X-Ray of my teeth Dr. Kessler took the time to explain the findings from the X-Ray, he also explained what kind of treatment I would be receiving, he even complimented me on how well I was taking care of my teeth. Dr. Kessler is a very nice doctor who listens to the patient with great attention. I’m looking forward of being a patient of his for a very long time.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Keith (as most of us refer to Dr. Friefeld) is terrific. He is a great dentist who is gentle and caring with his patients. The staff is friendly and they all give a high quality of service. The facility is clean and well kept. I have been coming to Silver Lakes Dental Associates for many years, I brought my son here and now my grandchildren come here and I am thrilled to say we have been completely satisfied.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly. I really like how they remember the patients not only by face but by name as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Silver Lakes Dental
Thank you for the review Tanya. See you next week :)
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great service I have been coming here for years. The staff is very friendly and updates on available openings. I will continue coming here and refer people.
Response from Silver Lakes Dental
We look forward to seeing you Marc! Thank you for the nice review :)