Silver Palms Dentistry

Dentist

23280 SW 112th Ave

Homestead, FL 33032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Excelent service!
My first time but feel it like know them from years, higher level of service and professionalism. Well equipped with the latest on technology. So so satisfied! Thank you!
G
6 days ago
excellent service from all the staff, the office is equipped with high-tech equipment and high professional level of the doctor and assistants
R
7 days ago
High quality, professionalism, lovely environment!
Dr. Ana De Feria is the best! She is very professional, with great hand skills and very friendly. May God bless her hands, she was careful and made me feel comfortable for the first time ever at the dentist. I loved the fact that I received a tour trough the clinic; I believe is fantastic! The Bathroom is extremely clean; for a moment I transported myself to a Hotel. I almost forgot, the hygienist worked really good too. I Loved the present as a warm welcome, the technology and the way the assistant was taking notes while The Dr. was doing the check up. Overall excellent service, I will highly recommend to my friends and family! 👏🙏👍
J
1 week ago
Profesionlism
Very very professional I loved it
B
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
Great customer service, great professionalism, and very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Person who did my cleaning was professional and polite.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent, as usual
The hygienist was super patient with my little one. She is only four, and although it wasn’t ideal, the hygienist talked to her throughout the entire time as she sat on my lap while I got my teeth cleaned. Then when it was her turn, the hygienist had made my little one so comfortable, she was actually excited for her turn. I’m always impressed when I visit this location. They also respect your time and don’t make you wait hours.
Y
1 month ago
Bad service, bad comunication
Not recommended at all. They dont have experience dealing with insurance and people.
Y
1 month ago
Bad service
Terrible service don’t recomendable at all. they give me appointment for 6:30 and I arrive at 6:15pm they call me at 6:47 and they did a lot of xray and she repeat and repeat the X-rays then finally they notice i need a deep cleaning so they when to the front desk they was laughing and and talking 10 min after they came they told me to go to the front desk and she told me i need a new appt because they need to call the insurance to see how much they cover and they close at 8 pm so at that time was 8:15 pm so I told them why i spend 2 hours here for nothing. That unbelievable they dont know what they are doing at all. She try to explain me that the first visit its a evaluation so why they dont say that when i did the appt and they supposed to do it in the mornings.Never comeback.
D
1 month ago
Great service