Silver Palms Dentistry

Dentist

23280 SW 112th Ave

Homestead, FL 33032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Awesome people
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
What I really like is with your appointment they see you on time not like other doctors offices . The staff is very polite and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
My overall experience was good. The staff was very friendly. I liked the welcome gift as a new patient that they gave me. The gave me a tour of the office and took many photos of my teeth. I only had a couple of issues: 1. I went in the morning as a first time patient and they didn’t schedule my cleaning after the xrays so I had to come back in the afternoon for my cleaning. Luckily I had the entire day off but I had to shuffle things around in my day to be a Ken to come back and not have to ask for time away from work again. 2. The cleaning process took 20 minutes. I’ve never had my teeth cleaned so fast in my entire life. I don’t know if it’a because they squeezed me in on the same day or since it was near the end of the day she worked really fast or if that’s the normal time it takes for a cleaning. 3. The person who cleaned my teeth left the water tube sucker thing in my mouth the entire time while she worked where it left a sore in my mouth and was bleeding. It didn’t hurt at the time but afterwards it did.
N
2 weeks ago
Honestly I'm not a dentist fan but I Love you guys.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Doctor and assistants went above and beyond during my appointment. No pain whatsoever. Very pleased and will be recommending to all my friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Atmosphere
Entire staff provide excellent service, hospitality and professional was amazing!
M
4 weeks ago
All staff courteous and kind. Makes every visit comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience
From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out the staff was amazing. So cordial and respectful. So much attention to detail and great customer service. The facility was impeccable as well! I have already been recommending them to my friends!
S
1 month ago
Súper high quality service
This is the best attention I’ve ever received in a medical appointment ! Thank you so much ! The greatest dentist ever, so kind