Silver Palms Dentistry

Dentist

23280 SW 112th Ave

Homestead, FL 33032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Wonderful
I have had horrible experience with dentists in the past that have left me with severe anxiety and avoidance of the dentist for many years. My first experience with Dr. De Feria and her staff have me actually looking forward to getting the needed care. Their kindness and expertise have raised my comfort level significantly.
C
4 days ago
Great dental office
Efficient, friendly, professional.
C
6 days ago
High Quality Service
They are extremely professional, kind, attentive, and knowledgeable. Amazing service. I will never go anywhere else.
K
6 days ago
Very Honest, Friendly, & Professional
The staff in this office are great. They are very detailed and very descriptive of what everything means during evaluations/procedures.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing service! Very Professional.
This is the first dental office that I enjoy going to. The staff is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly attentive. The office is very clean, organized, well-equipped, and professional. I can’t wait for my next visit and I am most definitely recommending them to everyone I know.
D
3 weeks ago
The Doctor and the staff very professional and nice. The place very clean and comfortable. The doctor explain to me step by step of what she was doing. I'm very happy.
G
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied!
Great experience from start to finish. I will be recommending my friends.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I am always pleased with the professionalism and service of the staff, their customer service is top notch.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service & customer service!!
Such a pleasure every time I come in for a visit. The women are prompt and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dentist office!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional staff . Very clean dentist office. No long wait on appointments or walk ins.
Dentist Ana De Féria is excellent in and her assistance are very good in explaining what procedures is going to be done. Mrs.Feria has an amazing hand .