Silver Palms Dentistry

Dentist

23280 SW 112th Ave

Homestead, FL 33032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
It took me 5 different dental office visits in a period of 5 months to find Dr Yanelys Guerra. My God She's the BEST!!!!!!! Different Dr"s told me unable to do permanent bridge But Dr Guerra was very honest and gave me hope to have a smile again. I highly recommend this practice as you will not be disappointed. The staff are very caring,sweet and very professional. Could not find any defects .
R
1 week ago
high quality service, professional, and friendly
Best dental experience and truly cares about customer's comforts.
J
1 week ago
Professional and organized
Silver Palms dentistry is an outstanding dental office. Everyone is well mannered and bilingual. Great organization, very clean facility and great service.
S
1 week ago
Great Experience. Dental Hygienist was excellent
Great place! I've been here several times and always great professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The all Team at Silver palm dentistry is Amazing!!! No waiting time with your appointment.The Dentist is a real professional! I will definitely recommend this place to others .
T
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional
H
2 weeks ago
Best, gentle, efficient hands, ever!
Could do no be better--superb, as always!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I hate going to the dentist, despite my fear/hatred, the staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. They are clean, professional and friendly. They have TV’s on the roof so you can watch TV while having work done/cleanings. All in all, I would recommend them!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so polite and very nice
R
1 month ago
Great quality service, very friendly staff
I asked for an emergency appointment over the phone because my face was swollen because of an infected tooth. They were able to see me within 30 minutes of my calling. Upon arrival, they had already verified insurance, copayment, and all. Once I finished with the tour of the facility, the doctor came in a diagnosed my issue and gave me my options. This was the BEST dental experience that I have had in all of my years. Kudos to you and your staff for an A++ experience today.