Silver Palms Dentistry

Dentist

23280 SW 112th Ave

Homestead, FL 33032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very good
D
1 week ago
Excellent service and communication skills!
My hygienist was completely thorough with the cleaning and arranging my next cleaning. She also has excellent communication skills!
P
2 weeks ago
UH-MAZING
Extremely kind people as soon as you enter, as a new patient I appreciated the tour of the office and getting to speak with one fo the Dr. I felt very comfortable and happy to be getting my teeth checked. No judgement! Amazing service and care. Couldn’t have asked for a better appointment. Would recommend for sure!!!
M
2 weeks ago
1 A Service
No one loves going to the dentist, but they make it extremely easier. Go through the ratings and see all the 5 stars. Not one bad experience. Wow
R
2 weeks ago
My dentist and rest of the staff are so friendly and professional. As always a great experience with the care I received. Thanks
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of personnel and attention to patient
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and knowledgable and explained everything very well.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service once more.
I haven’t had the need for dental service in a while, I came back today for an emergency, front desk did there best to find a spot for me to be seen in short notice, when I arrive they where cordius, assistant helpful and doctors excellent like always. Thank you Silver Palm dentistry group for maintaining the quality and personalization of your service.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Very Competent
I had a dental procedure that required drilling. No pain whatsoever. Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Professionalism & great quality service
My visit today was pleasant. Both the doctor and the assistant was very caring, professional and worked well together.