Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Finally found my lifetime dentist!
I absolutely love Silver Smile Dental! I they whole staff is so warm and welcoming and not pushy! This was my 3rd visit and after visiting so many different dentist in the past few years I’m so happy to have found my lifelong dentist now!!
K
1 week ago
The best dentist!!!!
Your ability to make your patient feel so comfortable despite the supposedly painful procedure is so amazing. Your the best.
R
1 week ago
Job well done!!!! I'm always satisfied and very happy with the service. Thank you Maricon and Doc Silver and Melanie!!!
B
1 week ago
Love it!
Excellent service at Silver Dental Smile
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Myself and my family have been going to silver smile dental since they opened a few years ago. It was very difficult finding a dentist for my family since we moved to chino . I went to 2 other places and was not treated well. Dr Chua and her staff are extremely professionally and caring. The place is also very clean and most importantly pain free.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for your support Paul & for sharing your positive experience :)
S
2 months ago
GREAT dental office!
Went to silver smile dental for the 1st time recently. From Jojette at the front desk, to Dr. Chia and the dental assistant, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. They have state of the art and modern equipment and decor, and it’s very clean. I absolutely loved going there! It was a positive experience across the board! I found my new dental office!!
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Silver Smile Dental is equally grateful to you for sharing your positive experience!
N
2 months ago
High quality service; Kind and friendly doctor
Dr. Silver is a very accurate person. A person who knows what’s best for their patient, and cares about them. She is very honest and gives you the right recommendations. I had root canal a while ago and it went smoothly. She also has a very cheerful personality, and really knows how to communicate with her patients.
J
3 months ago
I recommend this dental clinic. First of all, the interior design is sophisticated that makes you feel the difference from others; second, Silvia, the dentist is patient and does any job throughly; the last, the employee are friendly welcomed you as a value customer. This is a private own business running by dentist so Silvia put a lot effort on it. My whole family including three kids like here and all recommend this dental.
G
3 months ago
Personalize service
They provided personable and were very accommodating. Very satisfied with the result of their teeth whitening procedure. Clinic design is impressive.
R
4 months ago
Very satisfied with her work. The office is very clean and Dr. Silver is very professional. I drive all the way from San Diego and it's worth seeing her