Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Hands down best dentist
Before coming here, I had a dentist for many years. However, my teeth were not getting better. I finally found Dr. silverina and have been so greatful for the work she has done on my teeth. The office is all new and it’s a great environment. She makes your feel very comfortable when most people don’t like the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Very excellent doctor and staff.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you Julius!
E
2 months ago
Unique kind of Dentistry
I had the opportunity to work with Dr Silverina Chua in Rancho Cucamonga few years ago. While working together, it quickly became apparent to me that Dr Silver was unique to dentistry, with her combination of superior technical ability and her kind caring way of approaching patients and their dental care. Professionally, I am proud to have Dr Silver and her vision countering the “corporate dental factory” style dentistry that is spreading across the country. To create and build a dental practice that provides the best of dental care. Inland Empire is fortunate to have a remarkable dentist. I recommend her to any person looking for fun (really!), gentle, thoughtful and terrific dental care.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
D
3 months ago
High qualty service
👍👍👍💯
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service, always!!!
Though their clinic is quite a distance from me, drive is all worth it as the service they provide is beyond expectation!
C
4 months ago
Awesome service!
We have a very good dentist before but she moved far away. We are so lucky to have found Silver Smiles Dental. I’m happy with the service. Doc Silver is honest and caring. Staff is awesome. Jojette always greet us with a smile and takes care of us (We are elderlies). All of them are friendly and service is above and beyond. And the office is so clean!
N
4 months ago
Friendly and clean
Dr silver and her staff are the best very friendly environment, clean and always want me to be comfortable when I’m on chair. I have no complaints. I’m glad I accidentally found them.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience :)
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much Thea!
M
5 months ago
Amazing place, awesome people, A TLC Dentist♥️♥️♥️
As always and forever !!! Sooo excited to have my routine check, procedures etc etc because aside from no pain everytime also I feel soo relax every visit. My hubby, 2 boys always have a great time every visit😘 Thank you so much Silver Smile!!!! God bless you all😍🥰🙏
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us!
L
5 months ago
Professional Treatment Plan and Friendly Staff
The overall experience is fantastic. Dr. Chua explained everything crystal clear in plain language. And Jojette went to great length to explain my treatment proposal plan and insurance coverage. It makes it so much easier for someone like me with 'dentist-phobia'! I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!