Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, always!!!
Though their clinic is quite a distance from me, drive is all worth it as the service they provide is beyond expectation!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
We have a very good dentist before but she moved far away. We are so lucky to have found Silver Smiles Dental. I’m happy with the service. Doc Silver is honest and caring. Staff is awesome. Jojette always greet us with a smile and takes care of us (We are elderlies). All of them are friendly and service is above and beyond. And the office is so clean!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and clean
Dr silver and her staff are the best very friendly environment, clean and always want me to be comfortable when I’m on chair. I have no complaints. I’m glad I accidentally found them.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience :)
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much Thea!
M
2 months ago
Amazing place, awesome people, A TLC Dentist♥️♥️♥️
As always and forever !!! Sooo excited to have my routine check, procedures etc etc because aside from no pain everytime also I feel soo relax every visit. My hubby, 2 boys always have a great time every visit😘 Thank you so much Silver Smile!!!! God bless you all😍🥰🙏
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us!
L
2 months ago
Professional Treatment Plan and Friendly Staff
The overall experience is fantastic. Dr. Chua explained everything crystal clear in plain language. And Jojette went to great length to explain my treatment proposal plan and insurance coverage. It makes it so much easier for someone like me with 'dentist-phobia'! I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!
A
3 months ago
Super High Quality Service
Thank you so much Dr.Silver for taking good care of not only my oral health but my family. 5 STARS all the way. High quality work. Dr. Silver cares, she is patient , gentle and makes our dental visits so easy. Thank you much for all you do. I highly highly recommend this clinic.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Emmaculate Office
Dr. Chua was very sensitive to my dental needs. She took her time and was very thorough with her examination. The front office staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Silver Smile Dental to all my family and friends!
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!
M
3 months ago
Great people, kids enjoy their dentist appointment visit every time the girls make them feel special.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience :)
K
4 months ago
專業又體貼👍
Dr Silver Chua 是一個細心體貼又專業的牙醫,去年已整體牙齒矯正,人見人讚,現在每半年固定洗牙,保持牙齒美白健康,我給她⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️,值得推薦給大家👍