Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I love going to this dental office . Place is immaculately clean . Love the ambiance and most importantly you feel so welcomed . Everybody is friendly and professional. I love my dentist . She is awesome . Keep it up .
L
2 weeks ago
5 STARS
I had a tooth extracted by Dr Silver. I often get anxious during dental visits but Dr. Silver made me feel very comfortable. She explained the whole process really well from her findings to what I should do after an extraction. I highly recommend Silver Smile Dental!
N
1 month ago
Silver is just awesome!
I’m so fortunate to have Silver as my dentist, she’s very good at what she do, and she takes very good care of me. I feel comfortable with her, she’s patient and she listens to your concerns. The facility is so modern and clean as well! Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Silver, you are amazing!!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
I usually get nervous with a dental procedure but Dr. Silver is very calming and very good with numbing. I’ve to many dentist but Dr. Silver is the only dentist I trust! Highly recommend!
N
2 months ago
Finally found my lifetime dentist!
I absolutely love Silver Smile Dental! I they whole staff is so warm and welcoming and not pushy! This was my 3rd visit and after visiting so many different dentist in the past few years I’m so happy to have found my lifelong dentist now!!
K
2 months ago
The best dentist!!!!
Your ability to make your patient feel so comfortable despite the supposedly painful procedure is so amazing. Your the best.
R
2 months ago
Job well done!!!! I'm always satisfied and very happy with the service. Thank you Maricon and Doc Silver and Melanie!!!
B
2 months ago
Love it!
Excellent service at Silver Dental Smile
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Myself and my family have been going to silver smile dental since they opened a few years ago. It was very difficult finding a dentist for my family since we moved to chino . I went to 2 other places and was not treated well. Dr Chua and her staff are extremely professionally and caring. The place is also very clean and most importantly pain free.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for your support Paul & for sharing your positive experience :)
S
4 months ago
GREAT dental office!
Went to silver smile dental for the 1st time recently. From Jojette at the front desk, to Dr. Chia and the dental assistant, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. They have state of the art and modern equipment and decor, and it’s very clean. I absolutely loved going there! It was a positive experience across the board! I found my new dental office!!
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Silver Smile Dental is equally grateful to you for sharing your positive experience!