Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great people, kids enjoy their dentist appointment visit every time the girls make them feel special.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive experience :)
K
2 weeks ago
專業又體貼👍
Dr Silver Chua 是一個細心體貼又專業的牙醫,去年已整體牙齒矯正,人見人讚,現在每半年固定洗牙,保持牙齒美白健康,我給她⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️,值得推薦給大家👍
K
2 weeks ago
專業又體貼👍
Dr Silver Chua 是一個細心體貼又專業的牙醫,去年已整體牙齒矯正,人見人讚,現在每半年固定洗牙,保持牙齒美白健康,我給她⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️,值得推薦給大家👍
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr. Chua is very a very patient and nice person. She is not pushy and everything is up to me. I am so thankful that she is willing to spend her time to have all my treatment done at a time. I feel confidence to have her for my treatment. Thanks Dr. Chua!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
I walked in with very serious pain. Dr. Chua checked with my tooth and explained what happened. I needed to do root canal!! She kept check with me couple times when I got numb. And asked me how I was doing and kept clam me down during the process. The nurse gave me mouth wash and warm towl at the end. I walked out with fresh and smile. Dr. Chua is very nice and patient. She made you feel welcomed and comfortable. Jojet is very helpful too. The office is very clean and ordinary manner.
A
2 months ago
I love going to this dental office . Place is immaculately clean . Love the ambiance and most importantly you feel so welcomed . Everybody is friendly and professional. I love my dentist . She is awesome . Keep it up .
L
3 months ago
5 STARS
I had a tooth extracted by Dr Silver. I often get anxious during dental visits but Dr. Silver made me feel very comfortable. She explained the whole process really well from her findings to what I should do after an extraction. I highly recommend Silver Smile Dental!
N
3 months ago
Silver is just awesome!
I’m so fortunate to have Silver as my dentist, she’s very good at what she do, and she takes very good care of me. I feel comfortable with her, she’s patient and she listens to your concerns. The facility is so modern and clean as well! Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Silver, you are amazing!!!
M
3 months ago
Amazing dentist!
I usually get nervous with a dental procedure but Dr. Silver is very calming and very good with numbing. I’ve to many dentist but Dr. Silver is the only dentist I trust! Highly recommend!
N
4 months ago
Finally found my lifetime dentist!
I absolutely love Silver Smile Dental! I they whole staff is so warm and welcoming and not pushy! This was my 3rd visit and after visiting so many different dentist in the past few years I’m so happy to have found my lifelong dentist now!!