Silver Smile Dental

Dentist

14683 Ramona Ave

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today By Appointment

silversmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Myself and my family have been going to silver smile dental since they opened a few years ago. It was very difficult finding a dentist for my family since we moved to chino . I went to 2 other places and was not treated well. Dr Chua and her staff are extremely professionally and caring. The place is also very clean and most importantly pain free.
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Thank you for your support Paul & for sharing your positive experience :)
S
1 week ago
GREAT dental office!
Went to silver smile dental for the 1st time recently. From Jojette at the front desk, to Dr. Chia and the dental assistant, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. They have state of the art and modern equipment and decor, and it’s very clean. I absolutely loved going there! It was a positive experience across the board! I found my new dental office!!
Response from Silver Smile Dental
Silver Smile Dental is equally grateful to you for sharing your positive experience!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service; Kind and friendly doctor
Dr. Silver is a very accurate person. A person who knows what’s best for their patient, and cares about them. She is very honest and gives you the right recommendations. I had root canal a while ago and it went smoothly. She also has a very cheerful personality, and really knows how to communicate with her patients.
J
3 weeks ago
I recommend this dental clinic. First of all, the interior design is sophisticated that makes you feel the difference from others; second, Silvia, the dentist is patient and does any job throughly; the last, the employee are friendly welcomed you as a value customer. This is a private own business running by dentist so Silvia put a lot effort on it. My whole family including three kids like here and all recommend this dental.
G
1 month ago
Personalize service
They provided personable and were very accommodating. Very satisfied with the result of their teeth whitening procedure. Clinic design is impressive.
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied with her work. The office is very clean and Dr. Silver is very professional. I drive all the way from San Diego and it's worth seeing her
J
2 months ago
Great first time experience
I moved to Chino Hills late last year, and was looking for a new dentist in the surrounding area. I did my research on yelp and google. Dr Chua seems having good reviews and is in my insurance network. Yesterday I had my first visit. Dr Chua assessed my teeth carefully. It turned out my old fillings have developed decays, and they have to be replaced. Jojette explained to me my treatment plan and my insurance coverage. Once decided, Dr Chua performed a deep cleaning and replaced old fillings on one side of my mouth. Given the number of teeth to be fixed, Dr Chua worked quite fast while explaining every step along the way on what she was doing. Overall the first time experience was great. I am looking forward to my next visit to fix the old fillings on the other side of my mouth.
L
4 months ago
Highest High Five for Doctor Chua
I have met Doctor Silver Chua five years ago and I wish I have met her sooner. Every work she’s done for me, from basic dental care, to orthodontics....EXCELLENT! Driving 35 miles away never bothered me knowing I will be taken cared of her gentle touch. She takes time explaining what’s best for each situation and has never given me false hopes. Everyone in her office is welcoming and has always made me feel comfortable. Very clean and nice office. A huge plus! Thank you SSD!
J
5 months ago
Best ever dental office I’ve been to
My son had a visit today and unfortunately found some cavities on his right upper molar, he’s only 5 years old. I was a little nervous and apprehensive as I had a bad experience before but Dr. Chua made it easier for my son to do his treatment as if nothing happened; he probably didn’t even know she had numbed him with injection. After a little more minutes, my son came out with a smile and said, “sugar bugs were out Mama!” Thank you Dr Chua and Ate Jorgette for treating us like your own family! 😊😊😊
N
5 months ago
If your looking to change dentist, this is the place to go