Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The office is welcoming and it's so clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The Dentist has a good manner and he gives time for patients. I had fillings and his work is great. Overall, I'm satisfied, so I will finish my treatment plan with them.
M
1 month ago
HIgh. Quality service, professional high doctor, incredibly expert on treatments!!! Very happy I will recommend to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Highly qualified
For the first time in a long time I actually enjoyed my teeth cleanin.
C
3 months ago
Going to the dentist just became fun
Always great visiting silver spring cosmetic dental. The BEST dental service the DMV has to offee.
K
3 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Raoufinia and his staff are highly professional, kind, and good at what they do. I 100% trust Dr. Raoufinia with knowing what is best for my teeth and gum health.
R
4 months ago
Excellence
Dr. Raoufinia demands the highest level of quality for his patients.
H
4 months ago
Very high quality of service coupled with a good professional attitude. Very nice people
My experience with Silvwr Spring Cosmetic Dentistry has been great. The facility is very clean with state of the art equipment. The Doctor and the staff are very professional and friendly. I couldn’t be more happier with their service. Fantastic place.
M
6 months ago
High quality dentistry, caring staff- no one better than Dr. Raoufinia and his supportive staff!
Y
7 months ago
Professional
Very nice staff just they should have more rewards for kids Last time the flush they gave to my son was not for his age or some toys to encourage kids to come back again but they are nice I like their service
T
7 months ago
Very professional and patience. Willing to listen and explain what's the procedure involves.