Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality and empathetic professionals who put patient first than the dollar sign.
It was very pleasing to see and feel the meticulous time taken to attend to me. The Dentist and his staff were very supportive and took time to discuss with me about my treatment course. I was very impressed.
O
1 week ago
Professional
Thank you Doctor for your honesty. I was in good hands, and the staff is amazing and friendly. I would love to recommend to my friends and everyone.
R
1 week ago
Attention to detail
The attention to detail from the doctor to the receptionist is on display. Top notch
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
Everyone from the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the doctor was extremely friendly and professional. They seemed sincere and genuinely happy that I was in the office. The office was beautiful and clean. I would recommend highly to anyone!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very good and professional
The staff is extremely friendly and professional. As a new patient, everyone introduced themselves and made a point to get to know me. The technician was very nice and very soft doing my cleaning also she was explaining in detail the need for further treatment. For me, the best part was the technician talking with me in depth about some of my habits and how/why they are harmful. I was given reasonable, easy-to-follow alternatives and now feel I have a greater understanding of what is required for better oral hygiene. During my visit I was able to relax (hard to do at a dentist appointment!) as I knew I was in good hands, receiving the very best of care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
Had an appt. The staff was very nice and professional, the Dentist was nice and professional. I felt very comfortable in a dentist office. I would recommend anyone needing dental services to try them.
L
1 month ago
Great service, perfect location, friendly staff
My 2nd appointment with Dr Raoufinia. Great staff, great service. Super clean office. Thoroughly enjoy my visits there.
L
1 month ago
Service Professionals and Highly Attentive to Customer Care
On my most recent visit I got my teeth cleaned, had two extractions and two fillings. The doctor and staff were awesome throughout the process from billing and back! They made sure I remained comfortable and informed throughout the process and I'd certainly recommend! 😄
S
2 months ago
Teeth transformed after Deep cleaning nomore plaque!
M
2 months ago
I was there for the first time earlier today. I encountered an exceptionally clean office, a welcoming, friendly staff, and Dr. Raoufinia was very clear, kind and considerate in treating me and discussing further treatment. I would highly recommend this practice.