Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Most amazing personable and teaching Dentist Inhavr ever encountered.
From the office staff to the Dentist himself, this is hands down the best dental experience of my life. Caring, compassionate, and solution finding team. Thank you Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry. I will be back again and again and my children will too!
W
2 days ago
DOCTOR AND STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, AND HELPFUL TO ALL ISSUES PERTAINING TO TREATMENT. FELT VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE, (HIGHLY RECOMMEND ).
The experience and services that was received from Silver Spring cosmetic dentistry was professionalism, concerned, courteous respectful, caring, considerate and good service. I would highly recommend their services to family and friends. A+
P
3 days ago
Exceptional, timely service
I've now had 3 appointments at Silver Spring Cosmetic dentistry. The first was a walk-in appointment on a Saturday, followed by a routine cleaning and fillings. The office staff and dental hygienists are welcoming and professional. They send reminders and thank you's! I appreciate the clean and modern office environment and culturally diverse. Dr Raoufinia is an exceptionally qualified dentist. He's personable, efficient and proficient. He delivered the fastest, pain free dental treatment I've ever had. I highly recommend him!
C
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
I went to this dentist for a cleaning, exam, and cavity Fill-in. My experience has been great each time I went. Dr Raoufinia & his staff have been very professional, friendly, comforting, & well-rounded. When I went to get my cavity fill-in, I had to be numbed and I didnt feel any pain. Dr Raoufinia walked me through everything he is going to do and tell & you know how it feel. I love it and will recommend them to others that is looking for a dentist office
M
7 days ago
Another fantastic visit
During my 6 month check-up Dr Raoufinia informed me that I had a small cavity that needed attention. I was able to get back on his treatment schedule quickly. He was able to show me a picture of the area needing attention. He always offers pain management, and he monitored me closely during treatment to make sure that I was ok. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area, bathroom and treatment areas are spotless. Dr Raoufinia also talked with me about treatment that I may want to consider at a future time. He did not pressure me into having it done. He just wanted me to be informed. His prices are very affordable. I would recommend his practice to anyone seeking a dentist. This isn’t a one-time emergency visit type place. This is a practice to make a part of your health care team. Spend time with Dr Raoufinia and his staff and I feel confident that you will be very satisfied with the service.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing office, use of technology, friendly and professional staff
Dr. Raoufinia is amazing! Knowledgeable, kind, and confronting. My first appointment/consult turned into a life changing experience. Not only did he address my issues that have been plaguing me for years in a simple visit , he taught me so much and saved my natural teeth!
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional, Highly Quality Service, Friendly, Honest, Blessings!!!
Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry is amazing! Dr. Nima Raoufinia, by far is my favorite and amazing including the staff providing high quality service, professional, very friendly, positive, honest and just phenomenal!!! Thank God for you all. Thank you!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & thorough
Great first visit with Dr. Raoufinia he was highly recommended to me and I am confident he and his staff will do an outstanding job addressing my many dental issues!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The entire experience at Silver Spring Dentistry was professional and efficient. I have complete confidence in Dr Raoufinia and his staff. His manner is comforting. He takes the time to explain all facets of the treatment process and he listens to your concerns. You will not find a better dentist.
O
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Friendly and professional, and the staff are amazing , and I promise you will see the difference when you visit sliver spring cosmetic Dentistry. Thank you