Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I have found a home with Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry and Dr. Nima Raoufinia
Words cannot adequately express how much I "love" my dentist and his amazing staff. I was "shopping" for a new dentist following a most unpleasant experience that left me completely traumatized. Dr. Raufinia quelled my concerns. He is by far an absolutely amazing dentist who patiently and carefully explains EVERYTHING he is doing "step by step". He ensures your comfort. He has a staff that is equally amazing. It is a warm family environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Raufinia to anyone who is need of a quality dentist. More importantly, they are conveniently located minutes from my downtown Silver Spring residence. There is adequate parking in a nearby garage and appointments start ON TIME. The environment is pleasant and modern. During your procedures, the sounds of ambient music/light jazz fill the air. Do yourself a favor - COME TO SILVER SPRING COSMETIC DENTISTRY - you will honestly thank me later.
A
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the Service rendered, gives me a different mind and confidence going to a dental office. Especially the dentist and and staff hospitality.
P
2 weeks ago
The dr. Explain in detail and showed concerned
A
2 weeks ago
Great Professionalism
Positive experience, friendly service/great staff. Make you feel comfortable no matter procedure is being done!
S
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Services and Experience
I have been visiting Dr. Nima at SSCD and I always get the best treatment due to his experience, knowledge and his commitment to providing his patient the best services. I had a lot of bad work done on my teeth from other dentists which Dr. Nima corrected in a very good way.
H
1 month ago
Great
Staff,awesome A+..walk you trough every detail...they would work with you making sure you feel comfortable...loved it...definitely would recommend it to friends and family
J
2 months ago
Great !!
Thank you
D
2 months ago
I have never experienced such caring and compassion in any dentist office. I can truly feel comfortable having future dental here.
W
2 months ago
I would highly recommend 5 + star. Doctor patient relationship is A+ Friendly Courteous and Respectful A+ Service A+ If you are a nervous individual such as myself and reluctant to go to the dentist, Silver Spring cosmetic Dentistry is for you. I promise you that this office will explain bit by bit and go at the pace you are comfortable with and will not do anything you do not need or want them to do until you are ready, they will work and talk with you every step of the way until you are comfortable and ready to proceed. ( I could not have asked or found a better dentist.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
I have been to the this dentist office twice and both times, I have been met with a smile and the very professional the hygienist and the dentist always explained what they we4re doing and why. talk to me bring the procedure. I appreciate the fact that they worked with my on billing. I would recommend any and everyone that I know to them.