Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
Staff and dentist is great and wonderful I never felt more comfortable and relax with no pain.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and helpful
Dr. Rauofina and his staff were helpful. Took me on an emergency basis. The Dr. was thorough, very professional and personally arranged an emergency referral to a periodontist to assure the best treatment. Staff were helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
M
1 month ago
High quality care and services, Great Hospitality, and very clean environment
I was there this morning, my experience was excellent as usual. The team overall, treated me with utmost care and respect. The environment was very clean. I strongly recommend silver spring Cosmetic Dentistry to everyone. They are wonderful, and I cannot thank them enough!!!
J
1 month ago
Was a high quality service and great communication.
S
1 month ago
All qualities to be the best dentist
I have been going to Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry since more than a year. I had so many dental problem which I got fixed quickly in the most reliable hands of Dr. Nima.
R
3 months ago
Pleasant office setting with Professional and Friendly staff
Staff is very courteous and the overall process is efficient. Setting up your next appointment is very flexible and you can get electronic reminders via text message.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
They were able to get me a quick appointment. I wanted a 2nd opinion on a procedure and the doctor explained everything to me very carefully. Very happy with the service there.
N
3 months ago
Absolute BEST!
Absolutely the best dentist around! I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Raoufinia's practice is so great, they all take such great care of me, & helped me to really LOVE my smile! Plus they take great care of my family & friends too; I would recommend Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry (SSCD) to anyone & everyone! If you are looking for a skilled dental practice that 1) will walk you through every step and make sure you understand and are comfortable with whatever best course of action is necessary 2) friendly, courteous and dedicated hygienists and staff who welcome you and treat you as a friend/family 3) is clean, neat, convenient and state of the art space 4) will treat you as a partner in your care and consider your personal preferences and not just tell you expensive treatments; affordable options 5) will treat the whole family: children and adults 6) is flexible and accommodating 7) is so skilled; providing additional/specialty services/treatments ...and the list goes on... then SSCD is the dental practice you MUST go to!
R
4 months ago
Total professional
I was looking for another dentist because my previous dentist drilled a hole in my tooth and then later said I needed a crown. The doctor walked me through the procedures and was dedicated and totally professional.