Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Practice!
From the time I entered the door until my appointment was over the staff made me feel like I was in good hands. The receptionist was efficient, helpful, and polite. The dentist and the assistant were personable, caring, and focused on ensuring that I understood their recommendations. The clinic is clean and is relaxing. You can't go wrong here.
M
1 week ago
High quality service,professional and friendly and affordable
I saw Dr.Nima today and was very happy with my treatment. All staff were very welcoming and helpful. I am happy to finally find a dental home to go to. I would recommend this practice and Dr.Nima to all my friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service / Affordable prices
Very friendly staff!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for great quality service for a very affordable price .My family and I drive two hours just to see Dr. Raoufinia. He is the very best . Top notch !!!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Affable and friendly service
I think the staff at this dentist is exceptional. They are peats friendly and helpful and I'm glad I mad his my dentist when I moved from North Carolina.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Liked
C
2 months ago
Amazing service all around!
What an amazing and friendly staff. It's not often you find a dentist that is honest and wholesome. The entire staff makes one feel comfortable and is very inviting.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone here is so nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
K
2 months ago
By all accounts Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry is my new home. I am extremely excited about working with the team. Dr. Raoufinia has the patience of "Job" and is very caring and understanding. I am one who has had a bad experience from a prior extraction but Dr. Raoufinia and his staff make me feel comfortable. I have referred my co-worked Shala McGlothlin who has an appointment this week. I will continue to spread the word. More importantly, the office is close to my home. I can walk to the office and not have to deal with the hassle of parking. Take a bow Dr. Raoufinia - YOU ROCK!!!
C
3 months ago
My first visit there was just amazing!! By far best general dentist in area. Dr. Raoufinia listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. I just felt so comfortable and relieved that I finally found a dentist who listens. Not to mention his staff were so pleasant as well.
C
3 months ago
Dentist is a cool guy and very professional. I would definitely recommend him.