Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

8726 Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality dentistry, caring staff- no one better than Dr. Raoufinia and his supportive staff!
Y
2 months ago
Professional
Very nice staff just they should have more rewards for kids Last time the flush they gave to my son was not for his age or some toys to encourage kids to come back again but they are nice I like their service
T
3 months ago
Very professional and patience. Willing to listen and explain what's the procedure involves.
K
3 months ago
I have found a home with Silver Spring Cosmetic Dentistry and Dr. Nima Raoufinia
Words cannot adequately express how much I "love" my dentist and his amazing staff. I was "shopping" for a new dentist following a most unpleasant experience that left me completely traumatized. Dr. Raufinia quelled my concerns. He is by far an absolutely amazing dentist who patiently and carefully explains EVERYTHING he is doing "step by step". He ensures your comfort. He has a staff that is equally amazing. It is a warm family environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Raufinia to anyone who is need of a quality dentist. More importantly, they are conveniently located minutes from my downtown Silver Spring residence. There is adequate parking in a nearby garage and appointments start ON TIME. The environment is pleasant and modern. During your procedures, the sounds of ambient music/light jazz fill the air. Do yourself a favor - COME TO SILVER SPRING COSMETIC DENTISTRY - you will honestly thank me later.
A
3 months ago
I am very satisfied with the Service rendered, gives me a different mind and confidence going to a dental office. Especially the dentist and and staff hospitality.
P
4 months ago
The dr. Explain in detail and showed concerned
A
4 months ago
Great Professionalism
Positive experience, friendly service/great staff. Make you feel comfortable no matter procedure is being done!
S
4 months ago
Very High Quality Services and Experience
I have been visiting Dr. Nima at SSCD and I always get the best treatment due to his experience, knowledge and his commitment to providing his patient the best services. I had a lot of bad work done on my teeth from other dentists which Dr. Nima corrected in a very good way.
H
4 months ago
Great
Staff,awesome A+..walk you trough every detail...they would work with you making sure you feel comfortable...loved it...definitely would recommend it to friends and family
J
5 months ago
Great !!
Thank you