Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
BEST in the business
I have been going to Silverado Dental since I moved to Napa over 20 years ago. If I ever moved, I would still drive whatever distance to still go. They are professional, nice and treat you like family not patients. I highly recommend the entire office. You will love them!
T
4 days ago
A very well run dental practice
We love Silverado Dental! All of their staff is first rate, well educated, friendly and professional. The office is exceptionally clean with state of the art equipment. Simply put, it is a very well run dental practice. I actually look forward to going to my dental appointments!
T
1 week ago
Doctor and staff
I am always looking forward to the courtesy of the receptionist and the staff at Silverado dental. Having been a long time patient there, I know I will receive professional attention, excellent service and understanding of my dental issues with care.
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and confident staff
I am always relaxed and confident that I’m going to get the honest best treatments from the very experienced Dr. and hygienist and today was no exception. From the receptionist too. I’ve been going to see them for over ten years or more and I still have most of my teeth. Recommend anyone to them.
K
3 months ago
Silvarado is absolutely the very best! Dr. Caponi, Shannon and Meg were wonderful today!!! As always I was in and out in no time and I highly recommend Silvarado to Everyone, especially if you’re looking for quality, professionalism and friendly service!
G
3 months ago
Professionals who treat you with respect.
See above.
C
3 months ago
Prompt Response
I went to Smile Country on Jefferson St. to have my teeth cleaned and an exam a couple months ago. The dentist pried around on my crowns and then a couple days ago my crown popped off. Maybe just a coincidence but I'm not returning to Smile Country. Thanks to Kim at Silverado Dental Care I was able to get the crown replaced the following morning.
S
3 months ago
Extremely friendly and caring.
I was greeted as soon as I arrived. I was early and was taken back to exam/treatment area. My dentist was in attendance immediately. All of the staff staff attending to me were professional and knowledgeable about my case. I was asked about my preference on being numbed or not. They were concerned with my comfort. I highly recommend this office for all dental concerns.
D
3 months ago
Very good service and no wait time.
M
4 months ago
My hygienist Alejandra is excellent. A good representative for you