Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Capponi and his staff were amazing. The ladies are all professional, helpful, and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Group
Silverado dental office has an Awesome team who are fun while professional and cutting edge dentistry. Super nice dentists, hygienists and all the staff!!
M
3 weeks ago
Top Dental Care Provided By Dr. Dan Capponi
I am by no means a fan of going to the dentist! In fact, I’ve avoided care out of major fear. Nor do I write many reviews. Dr. Capponi I believe, is one of the Top Napa Dentists. Silverado Dental Care is a professional office, supported by staff who make you feel welcome and cared for. From preventative teeth cleaning to crowns, Dr. Capponi is sensitive to patient comfort. Quality work is his priority. Don’t wait getting the care you need! Thank you to the entire team!
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly hygienist care
Penny is the best.
D
2 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
The staff at this dental client are very welcoming and friendly and particularly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My dentist , dr Capponi , is truly an excellent dentist and is always extremely considerate of your comfort level . The team work there is brillant. Thank you all very much.
M
2 months ago
High quality service an professional
I’m very happy with my service at Silverado Dental
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I've been coming to this place for several years, I hate the dentist and actually hadn't been in 3 yrs, my bad i wish I would have just paid the price as I wasn't insured, but now I have insurance so went in today, peggy was so good to me, i was nervous, the staff is awesome and I feel as comfortable as possible considering I hate going, I will continue to go here and recommend it with the maximum amount of starrs.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and kind service. I usually feel nervous and contracted when I go to a dentist, but not this time. Dr. Capponi Made me feel calm and relaxed. This has been for me a very positive experience, and I would strongly recommend this business to others.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire experience changed my views on dentistry. Prices are extremely reasonable. The staff are so helpful and detail oriented. I left with no questions and am very glad I chose Silverado Dental!!
C
2 months ago
Great, efficient, knowledgeable service!
Great, helpful, caring