Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dentists and staff are all very friendly, upbeat and professional. Facility is clean and well organized. Parking is easy and convenient. Overall a great experience !
S
2 weeks ago
A return visit for a deep cleaning. Penny numbed the area with pain free shots and frequently checked on how I was doing during the procedure. She gave me clear instructions for home care. I had some slight soreness that night, but none the next day. I continue to be very happy that I chose Silverado Dental Care
R
1 month ago
Scheduled and Completed care in hours
I broke a front tooth. Silverado hame in the dental chair 3 hours after I called for care. Dr.Antolinni and his assistant quickly assessed the damage, a broken crown, and installed a temporary one to be made permanent in 3 weeks. Many Thanks.
K
1 month ago
Penny, my hygienist knows me
I have no anxiety getting my teeth cleaned at Silverado because Penny knows exactly what I need and we work together perfectly. She knows to warm the water. She knows the parts I hate and we have workarounds to get through it. Penny is great and very caring. I have a huge dental phobia and last time I got a small filling, the doctor’s banter with the dental assistant made me laugh and feel at ease. I couldn’t believe how quickly it was over.
S
1 month ago
My first visit
I had not seen a dentist in 5 years (not a big fan of going to the dentist). My husband went to Silverado Dental Care and loved them. I entered the office for the first time yesterday and could not have been more put at ease. All the staff are friendly and professional. Penny was kind and gentle and described everything including the x-rays, the examination of my teeth and the cleaning. Dr. Capponi reviewed my medical history and explained what further care I needed. I made my future appointments without dread and feeling slightly silly that I had waited so long to be seen.
L
1 month ago
Great Office
The team at Silverado Dental Care are great!!!
M
2 months ago
Accommodating and Skillful
A misplaced, poorly grinded peppercorn during a late lunch on a Friday afternoon, had me doubting I'd have my cracked tooth attended to anytime soon, but the doc postponed his departure and waited for my arrival. Patched me up in no time, while delivering an endless stream of entertaining quibs - Better than dinner and a show! (Well, almost.)
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Pleasant friendly staff. Excellent dental care from highlt qualified individuals.
J
2 months ago
My hygentist is the best,very thorough and knowledgeable a job well done. thanks
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
For the first time in my life I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.