Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great service. The best dental care in Napa.
Silverado Dental have been my dentists for many years. They have always given me consistent high quality dental care. The great staff are very professional and very experienced. Very courteous front desk. There’s no better place than this for excellent dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
Oct 1,2018 had a consultation concerning my dental matter. I never had such and honest answers from Dr. Jeff, and his assistant. I appreciate the courtesy that was shown to me because I am and elderly women age 85 I was treated as if there were no age barrier. I have a second consultation with another Dentist concerning laser work to be done before I can have the matter of my upper denture corrected. I will be so happy to be able to join my family and friends again in pubic places and not feel embarrassed. I would recommend to others your dental business. As we proceed along then I will be able to add other things that I might notice that will help your business grow. Thank you for allowing me to become a patient of your dental business. Dottie Hendricks
L
1 month ago
Pat at the front desk was thorough. Great personality for dealing with the public. Dr Hemphill is gentle and has done quality work for me from fillings to root canals.
S
1 month ago
Great. Called in morning and got 12 appt
Great. Got appt same day. Really appreciated the fast service. Thanks
R
2 months ago
Excellent service per usual
Your team is the best dental team in Napa
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have always have a phobia of the dentist, Dr. Ringard and all of the staff are so friendly and welocming. I literally cannot say enough about Silverado Dental. I am so happy to have been referred to them from my mother and 2 of my siblings. I felt so comfortable, never felt any pain.. they truly make you feel like family and they really care about you. My new dentistry place permanently! ☺️
C
3 months ago
Filling replacement
As always appointment was educational, filled with humor & quick. Always a pleasure with Dr. Ringard!
B
3 months ago
I'm not crazy about going to the dentist, but when I have to I highly recommend Silverado Dentistry. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They sort through the insurance issues quickly and efficiently. The hygienists are thorough and give a quality cleaning with a friendly demeanor. The dentists are very professional, know their business and take their time with your teeth. The overall experience is very professional with a friendly staff and I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Kendra and Karen are the Best
I scheduled my cleaning appointment specifically so Kendra could be my hygienist. She is thorough and gentle and always has great stories (that do not require much verbal input from me!) Karen is an office manager, knows everything, and is always patient with my questions.
J
3 months ago
Excellent!!