Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very professional and kind service. I usually feel nervous and contracted when I go to a dentist, but not this time. Dr. Capponi Made me feel calm and relaxed. This has been for me a very positive experience, and I would strongly recommend this business to others.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire experience changed my views on dentistry. Prices are extremely reasonable. The staff are so helpful and detail oriented. I left with no questions and am very glad I chose Silverado Dental!!
C
3 months ago
Great, efficient, knowledgeable service!
Great, helpful, caring
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Contemporary, Professional, and Friendly.
P
4 months ago
dental clean
Great people and great service
M
4 months ago
I was in terrible pain, walked in and they took me right away. I'm so grateful and hopefully on road to recovery.
D
5 months ago
Always pleasant, always professional. They have been taking care of me for 15 years.
D
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Penny was great. Extremely gentle , yet very thorough and attentive. The staff at the front desk were very efficient and accommodating with my scheduling needs .
E
5 months ago
Best dental Visit Ever!!!
From the moment they answered the phone, my confidence grew. I came in with a missing tooth from my dentures hoping it could be fixed the same day. waiting to be seen, I was holding back tears. The doctor was so nice and caring the assistant was also nice and caring. THANKS SO MUCH
J
5 months ago
Excellent!
I have been going to Dr Capponi since about 2011. Patient care has been top priority. Staff has always been kind and made me feel welcome.