Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
dental cleaning
Well taken care of by my dental hygienist! Easy going... no problems - I was comfortable with her care!
T
2 months ago
Simply the Best
It's been over 24 years since I met your Office at the Benicia Farmer's Market. You promised exceptional service, state of the art equipment and care, and most importantly, empathy for my fear of going to a dentist. Not once have you waivered from this standard. Which is why I always recommend my friends to you. Here's to another 25 years!
L
2 months ago
A fine group
A fine group produces an excellent experience from beginning to end I am always comfortable recommending It to others
L
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
My experience has always been excellent. I certainly would highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Penny
Wow, what a special hygienist Penny is. I am ever grateful at the finesse, care and quality of service that she so gracefully gives. It is such a relaxing and therapeutic treatment - I always look forward to catching up with her and having her care for me.
I
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Capponi and his staff were amazing. The ladies are all professional, helpful, and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Group
Silverado dental office has an Awesome team who are fun while professional and cutting edge dentistry. Super nice dentists, hygienists and all the staff!!
M
4 months ago
Top Dental Care Provided By Dr. Dan Capponi
I am by no means a fan of going to the dentist! In fact, I’ve avoided care out of major fear. Nor do I write many reviews. Dr. Capponi I believe, is one of the Top Napa Dentists. Silverado Dental Care is a professional office, supported by staff who make you feel welcome and cared for. From preventative teeth cleaning to crowns, Dr. Capponi is sensitive to patient comfort. Quality work is his priority. Don’t wait getting the care you need! Thank you to the entire team!
S
4 months ago
professional and friendly hygienist care
Penny is the best.
D
4 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
The staff at this dental client are very welcoming and friendly and particularly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My dentist , dr Capponi , is truly an excellent dentist and is always extremely considerate of your comfort level . The team work there is brillant. Thank you all very much.