Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
professional and friendly hygienist care
Penny is the best.
D
6 months ago
High quality service with a gentle touch
The staff at this dental client are very welcoming and friendly and particularly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My dentist , dr Capponi , is truly an excellent dentist and is always extremely considerate of your comfort level . The team work there is brillant. Thank you all very much.
M
6 months ago
High quality service an professional
I’m very happy with my service at Silverado Dental
M
6 months ago
Great experience
I've been coming to this place for several years, I hate the dentist and actually hadn't been in 3 yrs, my bad i wish I would have just paid the price as I wasn't insured, but now I have insurance so went in today, peggy was so good to me, i was nervous, the staff is awesome and I feel as comfortable as possible considering I hate going, I will continue to go here and recommend it with the maximum amount of starrs.
N
6 months ago
Very professional and kind service. I usually feel nervous and contracted when I go to a dentist, but not this time. Dr. Capponi Made me feel calm and relaxed. This has been for me a very positive experience, and I would strongly recommend this business to others.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire experience changed my views on dentistry. Prices are extremely reasonable. The staff are so helpful and detail oriented. I left with no questions and am very glad I chose Silverado Dental!!
C
6 months ago
Great, efficient, knowledgeable service!
Great, helpful, caring
D
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Contemporary, Professional, and Friendly.
P
7 months ago
dental clean
Great people and great service
M
7 months ago
I was in terrible pain, walked in and they took me right away. I'm so grateful and hopefully on road to recovery.