Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Excellent!
I have been going to Dr Capponi since about 2011. Patient care has been top priority. Staff has always been kind and made me feel welcome.
A
6 months ago
Exceptional Service and Professional Staff
I called Silverado Dental Care to set up an emergency appointment and they were VERY accommodating and friendly. Once I arrived to the office, I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. The Dental Assistant and Dentist provided exceptional service and care that exceeded my expectations. Thanks to all of you for taking the best care of my dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Great experience all around!,
F
7 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr.Capponi is very knowledgeable and friendly, he did an excellent job on my filling. Now I can eat more candy and go back do more filling if needed.
P
7 months ago
Excellent service
I have always had the best care at Silverado Dental center. Always a little nervous, but soon after my arrival I am calm and treated with a very gentle caring doctor. Very little pain even with shots. Love this center I trust the care I receive and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Pamela Riddle
C
8 months ago
Very professional. Great service. The best dental care in Napa.
Silverado Dental have been my dentists for many years. They have always given me consistent high quality dental care. The great staff are very professional and very experienced. Very courteous front desk. There’s no better place than this for excellent dental care.
D
9 months ago
Oct 1,2018 had a consultation concerning my dental matter. I never had such and honest answers from Dr. Jeff, and his assistant. I appreciate the courtesy that was shown to me because I am and elderly women age 85 I was treated as if there were no age barrier. I have a second consultation with another Dentist concerning laser work to be done before I can have the matter of my upper denture corrected. I will be so happy to be able to join my family and friends again in pubic places and not feel embarrassed. I would recommend to others your dental business. As we proceed along then I will be able to add other things that I might notice that will help your business grow. Thank you for allowing me to become a patient of your dental business. Dottie Hendricks
L
9 months ago
Pat at the front desk was thorough. Great personality for dealing with the public. Dr Hemphill is gentle and has done quality work for me from fillings to root canals.
S
9 months ago
Great. Called in morning and got 12 appt
Great. Got appt same day. Really appreciated the fast service. Thanks
R
10 months ago
Excellent service per usual
Your team is the best dental team in Napa