Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Very prompt and professional
They were able to fit me in the same day as my request to reattach a veneer that had come off. The whole procedure took only 15 minutes. Great, friendly service as usual.
J
1 year ago
The right place
It feels good to feel that you are in the right hands! They make you feel comfortable and they are professional! Just great!
J
1 year ago
The appointment was well organized, speedy and thorough. The staff was competent, efficient and very friendly!!
G
1 year ago
Great business
Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist and dental care
W
1 year ago
Silverado Dental - great dentistry, great people
We have been impressed with Silverado Dental since the first time we stepped in the office. The office staff is very efficient, professional and caring. These traits are indicative of all of the staff at SD. The hygienists are top notch and the dentists are too. We are very happy to be in their care.
M
1 year ago
ALWAYS THE BEST EXPERIENCE
I am forever not only humbled by the true caring and generous spirits that work/manage Silverado Dental, but amazed at their genuine caring service to their patients. This team is above and beyond and I’ll ALWAYS go here. Don’t miss out on being treated correctly and by the best in Napa.
P
1 year ago
Great Dental Care!
The dental care is 5 star! My only reason for giving them 4 stars is the front desk and how long it took to get my next appointment booked!
M
1 year ago
A Team Approach with Family Feel
I was visiting from Indiana, cracked a molar, and was truly miserable. Not only did Silverado Dental Care work me in on a Friday afternoon, but they did it with style, professionalism, and clearly a deep care for patients and their work. I was truly impressed and would definitely have them as my regular dental team if I lived in Napa. Dr. Capponi and his team was truly outstanding!
C
1 year ago
Always great!
I would never go anywhere else.
L
1 year ago
I have had nothing but excellent results in visiting Silverado Dental Clinic. I have beenn going there since 2016