Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Pat at the front desk was thorough. Great personality for dealing with the public. Dr Hemphill is gentle and has done quality work for me from fillings to root canals.
S
1 year ago
Great. Called in morning and got 12 appt
Great. Got appt same day. Really appreciated the fast service. Thanks
R
1 year ago
Excellent service per usual
Your team is the best dental team in Napa
A
1 year ago
Amazing!
I have always have a phobia of the dentist, Dr. Ringard and all of the staff are so friendly and welocming. I literally cannot say enough about Silverado Dental. I am so happy to have been referred to them from my mother and 2 of my siblings. I felt so comfortable, never felt any pain.. they truly make you feel like family and they really care about you. My new dentistry place permanently! ☺️
C
1 year ago
Filling replacement
As always appointment was educational, filled with humor & quick. Always a pleasure with Dr. Ringard!
B
1 year ago
I'm not crazy about going to the dentist, but when I have to I highly recommend Silverado Dentistry. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They sort through the insurance issues quickly and efficiently. The hygienists are thorough and give a quality cleaning with a friendly demeanor. The dentists are very professional, know their business and take their time with your teeth. The overall experience is very professional with a friendly staff and I highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
Kendra and Karen are the Best
I scheduled my cleaning appointment specifically so Kendra could be my hygienist. She is thorough and gentle and always has great stories (that do not require much verbal input from me!) Karen is an office manager, knows everything, and is always patient with my questions.
J
1 year ago
Excellent!!
C
1 year ago
Cleaning & xrays
Great job Penny! As usual either with Penny or Judy I can’t go wrong. Met Dr. Caponi for the first time, very nice. Love the dry sense of humor. Be back soon for my filling 2.0 versions. Ha ha
R
1 year ago
Our experience today. Mine was as good as it gets. My hygienist was WONDERFUL She is the BEST at her job than anyone else doing this task on me she is the BEST I have ever had in my 75 years of dental treatment. My wife Melcena, feels the same about her hygienist. Our only concern about today's visit is when the hygienist finished with my wife the Dr. did not come in an exam my wife at all. Melcena was just dismissed, no Dr. exam ? We didn't feel this was quite right.