Silverado Dental Care

Dentist

895 Trancas St.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

silveradodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 years ago
great.....................
L
9 years ago
Best dentist in Napa, CA.
J
9 years ago
Great service as usual. Always a pleasure to deal with.
R
9 years ago
VERY professional dental hygienist. complete confidence in her as far as technique, etc. Cost is higher than my Board Certified Periodontist in SF charges ($125)
J
9 years ago
I am so glad to have found Dr. Ringard and his wonderful staff. From here on out, I will have no problem making and keeping my dentist appointments!
G
9 years ago
My visit was very easy and professional
T
9 years ago
As someone with a fear of dental offices, I must say my experience was wonderful. From the moment I walked in the door until the time I walked out. Initial impressions are telling, so when I came in and noticed that there wasn't the invasive "dental office" smell or sounds; I was pleasantly surprised. But it was the doctor's commitment to customer service and warm demeanor that won me over!
M
9 years ago
Today I saw Penny, who is always so sweet, helpful, professional, yet very personable, just like the rest of the staff at SDC.
A
9 years ago
Coming to Siverado is a pleasure, like being welcomed in to a wonderful, warm family, where you receive the utmost in care, and expertise.
A
9 years ago
Simply the Best! Everyone greets you with a smile, always and genuinely care about you and your teeth :) I looked for a Dentist Office for many years and would change dentist all the time because I never felt so comfortable having my teeth examined like I do at Silverado Dental Care!