Silverado Family Dental

Dentist

9777 Bermuda Rd.

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best in Town
The entire staff at Silverado Family Dental are wonderful. They are patient(no pun intended)Steve kind and really make me feel welcome. Dr. Harris is as good as they come as far as Dentists go. I have been his patient for over 6 years and he always finds time to say hello with a handshake and a smile.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
I got a new crown that is towards the front and shows when I smile. It looks better than the original. Great service, having been going to Dr. Harris for over twenty years.
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly staffs
It was a comfortable experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice ever!
This was my second time at the practice for my 6 month checkup and cleaning and I can't say enough great things about them!
C
1 month ago
Awesome people! Professional and efficient! Kindness, care and making you feel at ease and comfortable! Any medical facility that offers care should strive to have all the above qualities! Silverado Dental embodies them all successfully!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Been going to Silverado family dental for about 10 yrs and couldnt be more happy with everyone there! They work hard to make their patients happy!
T
2 months ago
Professional
Proud to have been raised with Dr. Harris as my dentist!
J
2 months ago
Very professional...made me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Caring service
This office is amazing. Being a worried Mom with a child with some health concerns, they handled my worries all while taking great care of my daughter. Iam feeling extremely thankful for this entire staff!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
The experience was exceptional. Good quality service, equipments are up to date. Doctors knows what needs to be done and they help you with your concerns.