Silverado Family Dental

Dentist

9777 Bermuda Rd.

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silveradofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Pleased with everyone.
B
6 days ago
Incredible
I was a skiptic at frist because I hate dentists but They are so wonderful! The Dr/staff is so incredibly kind! The procedure was so fast and painless. Virtually no waiting time. The price was so reasonable and they work with my budget! Just so in Awe of how great of a experience I had there! I will never have to go anywhere else again! Thank you for making the pain go away!!
B
6 days ago
Incredible
I was a skiptic at frist because I hate dentists but They are so wonderful! The Dr/staff is so incredibly kind! The procedure was so fast and painless. Virtually no waiting time. The price was so reasonable and they work with my budget! Just so in Awe of how great of a experience I had there! I will never have to go anywhere else again! Thank you for making the pain go away!!
L
6 days ago
I'm so Forever Greatful to find this place! I couldn't of had a better experience. They are so friendly, reasonable in price and just fast service! I was so nervous the frist time and in so much pain and they really just had me feel so comfortable and made the procedure so easy! I've been coming ever since. I've had some bad experience with previous other dentists so I'm just Soo excited to know I have found some where I can really rely one! Thank you again Silverado Family Dental!!!
C
1 week ago
ALWAYS a good experience with Silverado Family Dental. Never a long wait. Professional, gentle and efficient time wise.
R
1 week ago
Amazing care and Service
I have been with Dr Harris for seven years and never had a complaint. When there has been an issue he is happy to redo the procedure to make you happy. Don't go to a chain dentist when you can get Dr Harris everytime.
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Have been going to Dr Harris for many years and I have absolutely no complaints regarding his care nor his staff. Everyone is friendly and work to make the dentist visits pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional detail
They fit me in on short notice to fix minor problem. They could not of been more professional or welcoming
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
I have been going to Silverado Family dental for over 11yrs. I take my entire family and they do a wonderful job. All staff are very professional and courteous. I love Dr Garth.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist. Reasonable prices. Doest keep you waiting