Silverado Family Dental

Dentist

9777 Bermuda Rd.

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Open Today By Appointment

silveradofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Great service
Always pleasant experience when going to this dental office
G
2 weeks ago
Im always have a really good experience with my cleaning
S
3 weeks ago
Well run office - professional, courteous and thorough
This was my first visit to this office. My visit went well. The hygienist called me in within a few minutes of my appointment time. She performed a very thorough examination and cleaning. The dentist was cordial. He performed a quick exam and answered my questions. I will definitely go back.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This morning, my very nervous 10 year old went to Silverado Dentist to have the last of her baby teeth extracted. The doctor and nurse were so patient, kind and understanding. The procedure lasted a total of 13 minutes and we were quickly laughing in the car on our way home. They were professional, understanding, thorough and it was a terrific experience. It is so important for me that my daughter is not scared of the dentist. Thank you for making this a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office ever
Best dentist ever, the dentist is awesome, his staff is amazing. The most polite, professional dental office In vegas. He's honest, quick and understanding. Ladies are amazing.
A
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly People
I came here to get my teeth cleaned! I felt comfortable and at ease! They are so friendly. Very clean. Will be coming back for future work!
S
1 month ago
Great family dentist
Our dentist of choice over the past few years. Always clean, efficient, friendly and very professional. Never keeps us waiting....wonderful with my kids. I had a crown and an filing done yesterday and done under two hours.
E
1 month ago
Staff was helpful and courteous
S
2 months ago
Very very satisfied
Called for emergency appointment due to chipped tooth and was able to get in next day. In no time vat all I was good to go.
J
2 months ago
Love this Dentist Office
I absolutely love this office. The staff is always nice and helpful. Dr. Harris is the most honest dentist I've come across. Have been a patient for the past few years, even make a 30 minute drive to his office from other side of town.