Silverado Family Dental

Dentist

9777 Bermuda Rd.

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89183

Open Today By Appointment

silveradofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Caring service
This office is amazing. Being a worried Mom with a child with some health concerns, they handled my worries all while taking great care of my daughter. Iam feeling extremely thankful for this entire staff!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
The experience was exceptional. Good quality service, equipments are up to date. Doctors knows what needs to be done and they help you with your concerns.
C
3 weeks ago
Good. Thanks.
Good. Thanks.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Staff Ever!!
My daughter has been a patient for years with this office. Last visit was a teeth cleaning the hygienist is excellent and kind! I am happy that we picked this establishment to send my daughter for care.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly staff makes you feel right by at home. Waiting room is very clean and comfortable. Got in and out on a flash.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Nobody does it better than Siverado Dental! Your never happy about going to the dentist but your always happy about your experience here!
K
1 month ago
Great Visit
Nice staff, my appointment went very quickly, almost felt as if my procedure was rushed a little, but all in all a great visit!!
S
1 month ago
I love this staff and Doctor!
This staff and doctor are the best and always treat my daughter with quality care. We have been patients for over 5 years now!
M
1 month ago
Nice people great office
P
1 month ago
I was nervous as always about going to the dentist. The staff and Dr Harris were so friendly and patient. It really helped set my mind at ease.