Silverdale Dentistry

Dentist

1000 E Walnut St

Suite 301

Perkasie, PA 18944

Open Today By Appointment

silverdaledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
I have been petrified of denist’s and dentistry work for more than 10 years. The only reason I would make a visit was for emergent issues. My family turned me on to the office. After having been there, I now actually enjoy going. Both Doctor G and Doctor K are great. They found a way past my fear and do what is best. I look forward to my next visit and more. The entire staff are more than accommodating, helpful and friendly. I would recommend no other!
M
3 months ago
WIW!!!
Best cleaning ever!! The ladies are dare I say, Southern Sweet!! Y'all made me happy and my smile pretty. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
A great dental experience
I went in their office for a cleaning and was very pleased with the whole experience. Office ladies are great and always a pleasure to talk too. Thank you......
E
5 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Silverdale Dentistry for a year now. One my very first visit, I was impressed with the staff. Everyone is very friendly & personable. I've received the best of care and have even gained some valuable knowledge. I always have a good experience. I highly recommend this practice.
J
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professional there, which is important as most of the connection with patients is with the staff. Great team. They send appointment reminders and let you know ahead of time the cost of the procedures. The docs are good guys as well. They do a great job. Keep up the good work. Glad to have found this dental office.
J
8 months ago
Great communication, fast appointment, high quality care
Our daughter is starting Invisalign Teen over the summer. I was able to get a quick appointment for the initial scan which fit in my busy work schedule, the appointment went smoothly, all information about the process and payment plan was explained by the receptionist and we are ready to get started in a few weeks with treatment. We have been visiting Silverdale Dentistry as a family for many years and are now pleased to be able to do the Invisalign treatment as well. Definitely recommend this practice to others when I get the chance.
B
8 months ago
**Top notch dental practice**
Dr Guentner and Dr Krachtman are the best. They are kind and always treat patients well. My two daughters (6 and 13) also are patients and they always feel comfortable here. The dentists at this practice use all modern equipment and are very clean. Their prices are fair in my opinion. The dental assistants are also very good and treat us very well! Last but not least, the people who work at the front desk and handle scheduling/billing are top notch as well. They go out of their way to help you and are always friendly and nice. All in all this is an EXCELLENT dental practice!! 5 stars!
J
9 months ago
Very accommodating!
Very accommodating to get my son in on the day I called. Everyone was very friendly.
K
9 months ago
My first appointment went very well! I have nothing but positive things to say!
T
9 months ago
Excellence in Dental care
Today's cleaning matches all my other appointments over the last 3 years---high level dental care. Competent professionals have been my usual diet at SD and I am most thankful for the care and guidance .