Silverdale Dentistry

Dentist

1000 E Walnut St

Suite 301

Perkasie, PA 18944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverdaledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
all is great
all is great
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Went in for a cleaning. They explained everything perfectly. Very friendly staff took the time to make sure I understood everything and was happy with their services.
M
1 month ago
Been using Silverdale for several years found staff to be both helpfully and carrying in TAKING care to make sure that your EXPIERANCE with your visit was painless Dr Kratchman will do what's best for you and listen to your needs and concerns If your looking for a trustworthy dentist this is the place for you
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Around
Always friendly and professional. Excellent explanations of care and recommendations.
R
4 months ago
Best dental office around!
Unbelievable service from check in to check out! I am always greeted with beautiful smiles as I enter and they always call me by name! I was even taken back BEFORE my appointment time! The hygienist was thorough, methodical, and took her time explaining all parts of my appointment and had great recommendations on home care and continuing good dental routines at home in between office checkup and cleanings. I’ve seen both doctors for exams and you can really tell they love their jobs! Thank you Silverdale! See you in 6 months!
K
5 months ago
Complete Dental Care
As always, staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dental cleanings are conducted professionally. Dr. Kratchman is top notch. Very thorough with exams. I have many members of my family go to this practice also. No complaints from anyone. Give them a try; you will not be disappointed.
E
7 months ago
I have been petrified of denist’s and dentistry work for more than 10 years. The only reason I would make a visit was for emergent issues. My family turned me on to the office. After having been there, I now actually enjoy going. Both Doctor G and Doctor K are great. They found a way past my fear and do what is best. I look forward to my next visit and more. The entire staff are more than accommodating, helpful and friendly. I would recommend no other!
M
8 months ago
WIW!!!
Best cleaning ever!! The ladies are dare I say, Southern Sweet!! Y'all made me happy and my smile pretty. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
A great dental experience
I went in their office for a cleaning and was very pleased with the whole experience. Office ladies are great and always a pleasure to talk too. Thank you......
E
10 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Silverdale Dentistry for a year now. One my very first visit, I was impressed with the staff. Everyone is very friendly & personable. I've received the best of care and have even gained some valuable knowledge. I always have a good experience. I highly recommend this practice.