Silverdale Dentistry

Dentist

1000 E Walnut St

Suite 301

Perkasie, PA 18944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silverdaledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professional there, which is important as most of the connection with patients is with the staff. Great team. They send appointment reminders and let you know ahead of time the cost of the procedures. The docs are good guys as well. They do a great job. Keep up the good work. Glad to have found this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Great communication, fast appointment, high quality care
Our daughter is starting Invisalign Teen over the summer. I was able to get a quick appointment for the initial scan which fit in my busy work schedule, the appointment went smoothly, all information about the process and payment plan was explained by the receptionist and we are ready to get started in a few weeks with treatment. We have been visiting Silverdale Dentistry as a family for many years and are now pleased to be able to do the Invisalign treatment as well. Definitely recommend this practice to others when I get the chance.
B
2 months ago
**Top notch dental practice**
Dr Guentner and Dr Krachtman are the best. They are kind and always treat patients well. My two daughters (6 and 13) also are patients and they always feel comfortable here. The dentists at this practice use all modern equipment and are very clean. Their prices are fair in my opinion. The dental assistants are also very good and treat us very well! Last but not least, the people who work at the front desk and handle scheduling/billing are top notch as well. They go out of their way to help you and are always friendly and nice. All in all this is an EXCELLENT dental practice!! 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating!
Very accommodating to get my son in on the day I called. Everyone was very friendly.
K
3 months ago
My first appointment went very well! I have nothing but positive things to say!
T
3 months ago
Excellence in Dental care
Today's cleaning matches all my other appointments over the last 3 years---high level dental care. Competent professionals have been my usual diet at SD and I am most thankful for the care and guidance .
K
3 months ago
Very Professional, they care about Your care!
Tammy was great with my cleaning today. Also gave me a tip on where to get my water pick cheaper!
R
3 months ago
Great Dentists office from top to bottom friendly professional staff and great music. Won't go anywhere else. Today was a crown. No problems.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist
The office staff is amazing, they are always willing to help with anything. They are super personable and organized! I've been with this practice for about 6 years now and to summarize their work in one word would be excellent! From the office staff to the doctors of the practice their service is great! My doctor is Dr Brad Guenthner and he honestly is the best dentist I have ever had! Always so informative and definitely a perfectionist when it comes to his work! I cannot say enough good things about him! Before I started going here I use to hate going to the dentist and was always scared of the injections given to numb the area they will be working on. Dr. Guenthner is the only dentist i've had that is so good at administering these injections that I really do not feel anything. Also the work that he does is great, I've never had an issue with anything he has worked on in the past. We moved out of the area but my family and I still chose to drive 30 minutes and have him as our family dentist! Again, great place if you are looking for a dentist and like I said above Dr Guenthner is the best!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Staff at Silverdale Dentistry provided the highest quality service. Everything is explained beforehand. Great attention to detail. Great attention to proactive pain management.