SILVERMAN DENTAL ASSOCIATES

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today By Appointment

silvermandental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very friendly & informative for my situation.
J
5 days ago
Great with my 3 and 6 year old
My daughter, 3yesrs old, is a very shy young lady and our hygienist understood that and did a wonderful job. I also had my son, six years old, in another room for a cleaning. I was going back-and-forth between them and the office was completely understanding and supportive. Love our hygienist and dentist!
K
1 week ago
Treated Well
Helping an old man with years of dental neglect. Great staff. Helped with insurance and financial suggestions. Peaceful environment where you can watch the birds as your being treated. God bless them. Jesus is our hope for the future !
J
1 week ago
Nice people and organized well
Very professional through the whole process from checking in to checking out. Friendly and helpful staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Kind and personable, excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
This was my son's first dentist appointment at age 3 and I am so relieved that he had a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The receptionist is personable, efficient and friendly. The hygienists all go the extra mile in making you feel comfortable. I took my 3 year old twins with me for my initial cleaning and everyone in the office helped make their visit special (balloon animals, special stickers, showing them around the office and all the instruments). All 4 of my kids enjoyed their cleanings so much they are asking when they can go back. They love getting a special token for a toy machine when they are all done. Thanks so much to everyone for making our experience amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
Katy was wonderful. Found out she was my wife's hygienist and my daughter's. Feels like being at family when there at Silverman's. They really care about their patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had crown preparation work done by Dr. Mark and Ann. Everything was done in a very professional way. I am very pleased with my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit to Silverman Dental Associates
My first visit to Silverman Dental Associates was for a 6-months checkup. It was very comprehensive and complete, including x-rays, space measurements, and a thorough cleaning by the dental hygienist. This, of course, was followed by an examination by the dentist. The hygienist and dentist were both very pleasant, and quite professional. The dental facilities were clean and modern, and staffed with friendly personnel. I am very satisfied with my choice for dental care.