Balaci Dental Group

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Fixing my crown
My appointment today was due to a crown which had come off while chewing a Dot my grandson had given me.. The crown was fixed and I on my way in no time. Everybody was very nice. I know it is what they are supposed to do, but they go beyond the normal. Thank you all
R
4 days ago
I had Jane and was very pleased with her manner with both my little ones..she made their checkup experiences happy ones!
G
4 days ago
Erica did a fine job. She was courteous, respectful, skillful, and efficient. I was very comfortable with her, as I was with Dr. Sandhu as I have been in the past. I am quite pleased with the services received today.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful first visit- Staff is friendly and professional
I had my first visit with Balacci today for a cleaning. I came to this dentist office because I moved into the area and no longer have dental insurance. The staff members were all super informative, friendly, helpful, and professional. The receptionist at the front desk took me in right away and then the dental assistant came for me soon after. I had Brianna, and she was excellent! She was very friendly and pleasant. She offered an X-ray since this was my first visit here, and it was a bit uncomfortable, but she was so sweet and kept on telling me "good job!". She was very efficient and worked quickly to get me going to work. Brianna even walked me out to the checkout desk at the end and reviewed with me and the receptionist my future appointments as well as some pricing concerns I had. Going to a business for the first time can be nerve-wracking, but I felt very confident in my choice and I'm glad that I will be seen here. I really enjoyed the prompt, professional, authentic, and friendly staff and the positive energy. I base a lot from first impressions, and this one was a great one!
D
1 week ago
All the staff is very nice. The care is excellent My teeth feel cleaner than ever. They TRUELY make you comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend them for any dental care
D
1 week ago
All the staff is very nice. The care is excellent My teeth feel cleaner than ever. They TRUELY make you comfortable and pain free. I highly recommend them for any dental care
B
1 week ago
Perfect visit today!
Both ladies worked diligently to get me in & out! They were very helpful throughout my procedure. They explained things as they went along and took care of the situation with no issues. Thanks! Always satisfied! Been a customer for as long as l can remember.
H
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and concerned about my dental care. Bethany Speece did a professional cleaning for me. Doctor Sandhu is the best dentist I have ever had in my opinion.
B
1 week ago
very professional
may entire experience was great
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly excellent service