SILVERMAN DENTAL ASSOCIATES

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermandental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and Caring Service
Everything was explained before hand, and as the appt moved along things were explained, I was checked with, and everyone was very kind and caring. At the end of my appt - post op procedures were explained, prescriptions given, and I had a really good appt, Thank you!
D
6 days ago
Highly recommed
Everyone was very kind and proffesional I would recommend them to all Never had a deep cleaning before but I must say I am very impressed.
R
1 week ago
High quality service with professional courteous staff.
Consistent high quality service. The staff were friendly professionals and very adept at their trade. As always excellent customer service keeps me coming back year after year.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I always ask for Dr. Sandhu. She's amazing! I love her for my dentist. Always friendly, explains everything and very caring! And all the girls there are very nice! I was never a fan of going to the dentist, but they make it much easier.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly and professional
I absolutely adore my hygienist! I specifically request her and she makes my appt enjoyable for a dentist appt. Also, love the kind, and compassionate mannerism if my dentist, she is wonderful!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My experience with this dental group has been amazing. The staff is always friendly and the technicians are personable and professional. 5 stars at every visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Tiffany Loy Visit
We absolutely Love Bethany...Great Job!!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly new faces
Both the dentist and dental hygienist were new to me for this visit and both were extremely nice and polite. I had a great experience and the staff is exceptional!
T
2 weeks ago
The dental assitant was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was very thorough!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
This is a high quality dental office. The staff is professional and prompt. Top notch dental hygienists - careful with gums.