SILVERMAN DENTAL ASSOCIATES

Dentist

1 Jasons Way

Annville, PA 17003-2037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermandental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Half a year into going to a new dentist and I am very satisfied with all the work they've done! Have found issues my old dentist didn't find so it's great they care enough to get me back on track to healthy teeth!
E
1 week ago
Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth. Office staff was very helpful setting up appointments around my trip to Florida. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Fast appointment for emergency
My veneer fell off whilst flossing one night. I was given a 10am appointment the next day. It was fixed for about $100 very quickly!
A
1 week ago
High Quality service and extremely friendly
My hygienist Katie, was very awesome and made the visit enjoyable and laid back! I appreciated her sense of calmness and comfort during the exam. Also first time seeing Dr. Sandhu and she was amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Emergency service today.
My husband had a broken crown. Not only did they handle the emergency but took care of the tooth next to the broken crown. This prevented him from another emergency situation. Very quick, professional, and caring.
L
2 weeks ago
I was well pleased with the work done today.
B
2 weeks ago
Great time.
T
2 weeks ago
Splendid cleaning job!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly Hygienist.
My son is always a little worried about going to the dentist. I had made his appointment with Janet,someone he hadn't seen before. When he was done he was very happy. She is a friendly and very professional hygienist.He told me was not so scared anymore. Of course I made his next appointment with her.
B
2 weeks ago
very professional
no problem with the hygienist I was given. I really wish I had been told that my original person wasn't there anymore.