Silverman Dental Family Dentistry

Dentist

7926 Old Seward Hwy.

Ste. B7

Anchorage, AK 99518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermanak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
At my recent appointment, the hygienist was very thorough and personable. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Also, she explained what she was doing and what she found. She then let me know how I can improve my self-care.
C
7 days ago
Very professional
Silverman Family Dentistry is always professional and friendly - they have a high standard of care. I highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
Fantastic office
Dr. Silverman got me right in because of a shattered crown. In a staff are great would recommend anyone !
P
4 weeks ago
Second time seeing Dr. Silverman ... even better than the first time!
I can say, without ANY hesitation, that Dr. Silverman is THE BEST, MOST COMPETENT, PROFESSIONAL dentist I have ever been to in my entire life, and I have been in this life for 77 years! The entire staff sets a very high bar. I am so grateful to be a patient in this office.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding!
I trust our entire family to Dr. Silverman & his team. Great care & great customer service!
P
1 month ago
From our very first contact with this office, we were impressed with the welcoming and professional service. Everyone in the office, from the dentist, Dr. Silverman, to his assistant, Joanna, the hygienist, Amber, and the front desk person, Laurie, made us feel comfortable and in very competent hands. I am grateful to be a patient here!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Silverman and his staff are very friendly, thorough and efficient. I like that I always see the same people. I recently had a problem and they worked me in. I love Lachele at the front desk. She’s so organized with the schedule and billing. I’m a military dependent and I’ve been going there for years, highly recommend Silverman Dental.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Silverman and his staff are amazing. I’ve been going there for years and will continue. If you need a dentist this is the place to go!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating and caring
The staff and Dr. Silverman were able to see my son who is 11 on a short notice with a toothache. The doctor was very thorough, explained my son every step of the precidure and what to expect since my boy hasn't had any teeth pulled out before. Everything was done very fast and painless. And my son knows all about the nurves in our gums and teeth now that Dr.Silverman told him about. My son had a great experience that he keeps talking about.
V
3 months ago
Friendly office and dental staff working with Dr. Silverman
I was concerned about a possible cracked crown. The staff worked me in so Dr. Dilverman could check out the problem. No longer worried about my crown and will have a great 4th of July knowing my mouth is in a healthy condition.