Silverman Dental Family Dentistry

Dentist

7926 Old Seward Hwy.

Ste. B7

Anchorage, AK 99518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermanak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Painless!
Just had a filling replaced, Doc is great, didn't even feel the needle going in. Fast and my mouth feels better than before. Is it weird that the crowns and fillings feel more natural than my other teeth?
E
1 month ago
Professional and super friendly
Best dentist I've been to, they were very informative but not patronizing. Great conversation and very friendly. Seemed like I was joining a family.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service and treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Silverman’s for over 10 years and am always pleased with the great customer service and exceptional treatment I receive every time!
K
1 month ago
Our family is loving Silverman Dental
We are new at Silverman Dental. Second visit and we are here to stay. Everyone in this office is down to earth and warm ... I feel welcome starting at the front counter. -Amber (right it’s Amber... sorry terrible with names) my hygienist is amazing. She has the best stories and frankly leaves me laughing and feeling like I hung out with friends. -Reminders- they send a ton of reminders. Ok this might bother you (I’m sure you could opt out) but if you are like me and have a crazy busy family you will love it. -I don’t feel like they are milking my insurance... right... I feel confident in the advise I’m given about my dental health.
K
2 months ago
Dependable and Expert Dental Services!
Having confidence in dental staff is so much more important than most people think. We have been going as a family to the Silvermans, a husband and wife team, for at least 20 years and the peace of mind we have in the knowledge, care and concern of all the staff is huge. Whether we are in for a cleaning, filling, crown or other work we always feel highly confident in the expertise and specialized care we receive in this office. Tenure of staff is another indication of a well run and solid practice and this is the case at Silverman Dental. From Lakel at the front desk, to Sue our longtime hygienist and both doctors Mark and Andrea Silverman and their assistants - we really feel cared for as family. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Another awesome dental experience. Thanks for making it all so pleasant Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Another awesome dental experience. Thanks for making it all so pleasant Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional service, friendly atmosphere, confidant work.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Silverman to all looking for a great dentist for self and family members.
I got a short notice apt to fix a broken tooth and all team members helped in every way. They’re all the best, courteous and generous.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
From the minute you walk in til you walk out- excellent TEAM