Silverman Dental Family Dentistry

Dentist

7926 Old Seward Hwy.

Ste. B7

Anchorage, AK 99518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermanak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love my dentist, dental hygienists, and front desk staff. I look forward to my visits!! (Weird but True!)
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and awesome staff
I grew up in Alaska during a time when dentists were less than gentle. Mark and his staff are absolutely nothing like the dentists of my past. They are informative, gentle, and fun to chat with. My sister recommended them when I started looking for a dentist after taking a 10 year hiatus from going the dentist. That was almost 20 years ago and I have been happy with them ever since. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Soooo glad to find a dentist who speaks kindly with understanding for the person as well as the work to be done. Pain control monitored throughout the hour. Added as needed, but not overdone. Procedure was crown replacement for a 71 year old. Well fitted temporary in place now. Looking forward to permanent crown in three weeks! Thanks again for being so personable... All the staff included!
R
2 months ago
Was able to fit me in
Service was fast, professional, thorough, and painless.
G
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctors! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, professional office with much to offer!
Great Office staff and Doctors
T
3 months ago
I got a teeth cleaning
Very friendly people and my hygienist was amazing and gentle and didn’t hurt my gums or teeth one of the best I ever had the only thing was it’s hard to find the office at first if you never been there cause there is like 3 doors and no signs but I figured it out
D
3 months ago
Teeth so clean gonna sell the pressure washer!
Very professional staff and expert dentistry! I hadn't been to the dentist in over two years and they made the abscentes go unnoticed. My only complaint was there wasn't any adult reading material in the waiting room, like my last dentist Dr. Watley, and my hygenist forget to give me my goodie bag. All in all an amazing experience, I will be back!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Exceptional service with a friendly, professional staff who truly care about you as a person as well as a patient.
T
3 months ago
Love going to the dentist office!
All the employees are extremely nice, always smiling and knows people by their name. Would recommend them to everyone!
R
3 months ago
As usual excellent service and treatment!