Silverman Dental Family Dentistry

Dentist

7926 Old Seward Hwy.

Ste. B7

Anchorage, AK 99518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

silvermanak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, accommodating and caring
The staff and Dr. Silverman were able to see my son who is 11 on a short notice with a toothache. The doctor was very thorough, explained my son every step of the precidure and what to expect since my boy hasn't had any teeth pulled out before. Everything was done very fast and painless. And my son knows all about the nurves in our gums and teeth now that Dr.Silverman told him about. My son had a great experience that he keeps talking about.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly office and dental staff working with Dr. Silverman
I was concerned about a possible cracked crown. The staff worked me in so Dr. Dilverman could check out the problem. No longer worried about my crown and will have a great 4th of July knowing my mouth is in a healthy condition.
I
3 weeks ago
Great for kids
My son just had his second cleaning and the staff was so friendly and nice. He had a great experiance and came home ready to take care of his teeth. If you need a dentist for kids look no further.
M
1 month ago
Getting a couple fillings
Let me first say that any visits to the health field for anything usually puts me on edge. I was nervous about this visit too. I think my kids are more brave than me. Everyone there made me feel at ease and it was an easy visit. I really appreciate their professionalism and efforts to help me relax. I will bring my family and myself here always!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Painless!
Just had a filling replaced, Doc is great, didn't even feel the needle going in. Fast and my mouth feels better than before. Is it weird that the crowns and fillings feel more natural than my other teeth?
E
3 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Best dentist I've been to, they were very informative but not patronizing. Great conversation and very friendly. Seemed like I was joining a family.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional service and treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Silverman’s for over 10 years and am always pleased with the great customer service and exceptional treatment I receive every time!
K
3 months ago
Our family is loving Silverman Dental
We are new at Silverman Dental. Second visit and we are here to stay. Everyone in this office is down to earth and warm ... I feel welcome starting at the front counter. -Amber (right it’s Amber... sorry terrible with names) my hygienist is amazing. She has the best stories and frankly leaves me laughing and feeling like I hung out with friends. -Reminders- they send a ton of reminders. Ok this might bother you (I’m sure you could opt out) but if you are like me and have a crazy busy family you will love it. -I don’t feel like they are milking my insurance... right... I feel confident in the advise I’m given about my dental health.
K
4 months ago
Dependable and Expert Dental Services!
Having confidence in dental staff is so much more important than most people think. We have been going as a family to the Silvermans, a husband and wife team, for at least 20 years and the peace of mind we have in the knowledge, care and concern of all the staff is huge. Whether we are in for a cleaning, filling, crown or other work we always feel highly confident in the expertise and specialized care we receive in this office. Tenure of staff is another indication of a well run and solid practice and this is the case at Silverman Dental. From Lakel at the front desk, to Sue our longtime hygienist and both doctors Mark and Andrea Silverman and their assistants - we really feel cared for as family. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Another awesome dental experience. Thanks for making it all so pleasant Thank you!