Silvers Family Dental Care LLCC

Dentist

4392 STURBRIDGE DR

SUITE 100

HARRISBURG, PA 17110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great and responsive service
I called the office at the last minute because of a chipped tooth and they made the time to see me. The care is always friendly, considerate, professional and thoughtful. The advice and recommendations are honest and have the best interest of the patient in mind. Thank you for great service.
J
3 weeks ago
LOVE Silvers Family Dental
Everyone is so nice and friendly. I like my hygienist, Emily, and she does a great job with cleaning my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Thanks for taking care of me
Thank you for taking such gbiood care of my teeth. I am happy with the results.
R
2 months ago
Great service as usual
T
2 months ago
Getting my teeth cleaned and inspected
I was reminded of my apt so I wouldn't miss it, and that's nice. I had my teeth cleaned as I do twice a year, and had a complete inspection from the Dr. to make sure if everything was ok, or if and when I should have work done. Made my apt for 6 months for another check up. In the past I have had some crowns done, and they seem to be perfect even to this day. Great dentist who has lots of experience so if you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr Silvers, and hopefully they can fit you in. You can tell them I sent you..good luck..
M
2 months ago
High Quality
Staff are always completely professional as well as Dr. Silvers. He is a very skilled at performing dental procedures and heads off issues before they become a more urgent problem.
Z
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Very friendly place to get your teeth care done. Love going there to see Emily my hygienist, she’s awesome! And all of the other staff are also very nice and friendly!
C
4 months ago
Always great
Always great quality & friendly service. I am not a fan of getting my teeth cleaned; but Emily always takes great care of me.
S
4 months ago
Great job as always!
J
6 months ago
The people are always professional,timely and knowledgeable.They are always available if you need help or a follow up.