Silvertree Dental

Dentist

3190 South Gilbert Road Suite 1

Chandler, AZ 85286

Open Today By Appointment

silvertreedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Highly recommended
I highly recommend Dr. Samantha Holder at Silvertree Dental! From the moment you walk in you are made to feel like family. From the receptionists to the dental assistants to the dental hygienist. All were absolutely the best. They are very thorough in your initial examination and then sit with you and go over everything in detail! Dr. Holder did a wonderful job of explaining step by step what she was repairing and doing next on some fillings. My wife and I couldn’t say enough great things about this dental office! We felt more like we were at a family gathering!
C
9 months ago
Dr. Holder
We started at Silvertree with Dr. K after an extensive search for a great dentist. We were very happy with him and not eager to start the search again when he moved offices. However, after numerous talks with the office staff, they convinced me to give Dr. Holder a try. So glad I did! Dr. Holder is kind, patient, friendly and as a person who fears dentists, takes the time to put you at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Holder and hope she stays with the practice for a long time.
B
1 year ago
No longer the same dentist
I was very happy with Dr. Koerperick as my dentist. However, he has gone back to Raintree full time and no longer practices at Silvertree at all. Left it in the hands of Dr. Holder. I did not like the way I was simply handed off with no explanation or introduction. Dr. Holder is not gentle.
J
1 year ago
BEWARE OF THE CANCELLATION FEE
BEWARE OF THE CANCELLATION FEE!!! I have been a patient here for about a year and I had many treatments from laser, fillings, and cleaning every 3 months to buying $25 toothpaste. I felt like they really cared about my oral health and I followed their recommendation (some out of pocket). Little did I know, it was just a ploy to make money off of their patients. After I RESCHEDULED, (NOT CANCELLED) a few of my appointments because of babysitting issues, they are charging me cancellation fee!! I guess they would like to have a toddler running around the office rather than have their patients reschedule. There are so much competition in the south chandler area with dentist. I am sure there are plenty of dentist office not out to get your money and provide the same service.
S
2 years ago
always on time for you. never a long wait in the lobby.
I live in Gold Canyon. The main office is in Scottsdale ~ 50 miles away and I still go there to see them even after I moved from Fountain Hills. The second office makes a lot of my visits even more convenient than before. Great people, a pleasure to deal with.
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
May 23, 2016 I've had several crowns and also needed to change dentists. Dr. K keeps you aware of what he will be doing. The hygienist does a terrific job and the people in front are always fun. I can't say enough about being a patient at Silvertree Dental.
L
2 years ago
ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD. I HAD A CLEANING AND FIVE FILLING REPLACEMENTS DONE. I NEVER FELT ANY PAIN..DR. K. TALKED TO ME, TELLING ME WHAT HE WAS DOING AND HOW IT WOULD FEEL.I FELT RELAXED AND MY TEETH LOOK GREAT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE AND DR. K TO ANYONE. I FELT THE PRICES WERE WITH IN REASON FOR THE WORK I NEEDED DONE.
K
2 years ago
Good service, good dentist and staff
Have had good work done by the new owners of the practice. Dr. K is really good.
L
3 years ago
Amazing dr. K and staff! High quality service! Highly recommend!
Doctor K is an amazing artist looking for perfection! He is patient, kind and respectful. Always on time, which I really appreciate too. His staff is also very kind and respectful. Thank you !
R
3 years ago
Hopkins Request for 2nd Opinion
Professional in every way