Silvestri and Deniger Dentistry

Dentist

2300 GAUSE BLVD E

SLIDELL, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service and thoroughness with the exam!
Everything went great! I have vertigo and the staff was caring and concerned with putting me in chair positions that didn’t make me dizzy.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Service.
Great experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
It was a good day. My hygienist was professional, friendly and fast. She took X rays and explained what was going on with my teeth. Dr. Deninger confirmed that I needed a crown over my root canal and assured me the next two visits would take care of everything. I trust him. Maria, the receptionist/finance person helped me with my insurance and made suggestions about payments. Leslie, was there, always very friendly and helpful and happy to see you. I left feeling positive and good about my dental situation.
G
1 month ago
Great service!!
everything went well as expected!!
R
2 months ago
Great folks!
Had to have fairly extensive procedure and it went great. Wonderful dental professionals and support staff!
M
2 months ago
Professional work, friendly staff
Very positive experience: Dr. Deniger, Leslie and Maria are excellent professionals. Recommended this dentistry to a colleague.
N
2 months ago
First visit
Natalie, the hygienist and Dr. Deniger were attentive, professional and thorough.
D
3 months ago
Always a great visit, and all of the ladies are friendly and nice.
M
4 months ago
Great experience. Seen on day I called. Friendly and personable personnel.
K
4 months ago
Excellent attention and friendly doctor and staff
Today, I came for my 6-month check-up. This is something I feel strongly about. Even though my insurance does not pay for two visits a year, it's worth it to me. As always, the staff was friendly (Maria welcomes you with a smile and goes the extra mile to help.) and efficient (who doesn't love Leslie! She does excellent work and keeps you laughing at the same time!) and the dentist great!(Dr. Susan, as always, was eagle-eyed in examining my teeth. I appreciate the way she talks to her patients, explaining what she sees, complimenting on good dental hygiene and offering suggestions to prevent problems in the future.) Great experience!