Silvestri and Deniger Dentistry

Dentist

2300 GAUSE BLVD E

SLIDELL, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great folks!
Had to have fairly extensive procedure and it went great. Wonderful dental professionals and support staff!
M
1 week ago
Professional work, friendly staff
Very positive experience: Dr. Deniger, Leslie and Maria are excellent professionals. Recommended this dentistry to a colleague.
N
2 weeks ago
First visit
Natalie, the hygienist and Dr. Deniger were attentive, professional and thorough.
D
1 month ago
Always a great visit, and all of the ladies are friendly and nice.
M
2 months ago
Great experience. Seen on day I called. Friendly and personable personnel.
K
2 months ago
Excellent attention and friendly doctor and staff
Today, I came for my 6-month check-up. This is something I feel strongly about. Even though my insurance does not pay for two visits a year, it's worth it to me. As always, the staff was friendly (Maria welcomes you with a smile and goes the extra mile to help.) and efficient (who doesn't love Leslie! She does excellent work and keeps you laughing at the same time!) and the dentist great!(Dr. Susan, as always, was eagle-eyed in examining my teeth. I appreciate the way she talks to her patients, explaining what she sees, complimenting on good dental hygiene and offering suggestions to prevent problems in the future.) Great experience!
C
2 months ago
Always Great!!!!
Great dental cleaning with a kind and personable hygienist. Great checkup with Dr Susan.
C
3 months ago
Had a large, missing filling causing me quite a concern as I was about to start a three week cancer therapy in Houston which would prevent any treatment until I got finished. I was very concerned that it might cause an infection in the gums if not repaired. The staff worked to get me into their schedule and the doctor did an excellent job of repairing the tooth. Thanks people!!!
S
3 months ago
Thanks!!
Lily gets real anxious with anything at the dentist. They did a great job taking care of her and removing her wisdom teeth.
P
4 months ago
great professional work
continuing 20 years excellent service for me.CROWN REPLACEMENT WITH MINIMUM DISCOMFORT. Efficient and pleasant Dentist and Staff