Silvestri and Deniger Dentistry

Dentist

2300 GAUSE BLVD E

SLIDELL, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Experience!
Very courteous, friendly and accommodating folks. Cannot recall ever having to wait past my scheduled appointment time. I have never had a bad experience with either Dr. Silvestri or Dr. Deniger and would definitely recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business!
M
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Broke a tooth off my partial. Was able to get an appointment reasonably soon. Was seen on time and the work was done in less time than expected. Always a pleasant experience with talented and personable staff.
S
1 week ago
Great service!
My daugter had two wisdom teeth removed. As always dr. Deniger did a great job. They explained everything. Thanks a bunch! The staff is amazing.
E
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional within the whole staff I would recommend them to anyone to visit and get their dental work done
D
1 month ago
Great staff! And dentists! Love the thorough care that is always given. Dr Ron and Dr Sue and their staff make you feel like family!
M
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient
This appointment Natalie cleaned my teeth with a high pressure water pick (I don't know the official name). I was in and out in literally 30 minutes, and I was even called back right on time. Natalie was the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She is fast, efficient, and gentle at the same time. I like her professionalism (I'm not big on a chatty hygienist) so I really liked her personality while she worked. The water pick has an annoying noise for sure, next time I'll try ear protection (I wish it were provided), but it was fast and less painful than the scraping. I also like Dr. Susan very much. She is always so complimentary and efficient.
R
2 months ago
Middle of the road
Staff is very friendly, physicians are not. Offers fine quality of dentistry, however, patient experience feels like "just another number". Physicians do not spend much time with patients, they are in and out quickly and leave the explanations up to their staff. If you are looking for fast and easy, this is your place. If you are looking for patient to doctor interaction, look elsewhere.
R
2 months ago
On time, pleasant service.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't usually take the time to fill out these things but at my last appointment, I had the pleasure of having Dr. Sue clean my teeth. I figure this was my chance to thank her, Leslie and the X-ray tech. I have been a patience of Silvestri and Deniger for as long as I can remember and these guys are professional and friendly. They making going to get your teeth cleaned and checked a nice experience. Leslie and Dr Sue always make me laugh while at my appointments. I have and will continue to recommend them. Thanks guys!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Helpful staff, warm friendly environment, and most of all a brilliant doctor who takes the time to explain and put a plan together.
Awaiting information from insurance and then to plan procedure and stages.