Silvestri and Deniger Dentistry

Dentist

2300 GAUSE BLVD E

SLIDELL, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Professional and attentive.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service. Friendly and quality dental work.
Going to this dentist is like visiting a family member. They're always there when you need them even in an emergency. They also work well with other local dentists. If they're out of town, no problem. They will work to get you in with another dentist. Excellent!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring
Professional, punctual, thorough, and the best 60’s music!
R
3 weeks ago
A very good Dentist
On time, excellent work, go reasonable prices.
M
1 month ago
Quick and Efficient Cleaning
I was in for my 6 month cleaning with Natalie, who is a great hygienist. I'm never uncomfortable and she is fast and efficient. I was in and out in about half an hour, but I waived the X-ray and I didn't have any complications. The staff is friendly and the office is efficient.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and quick
Always a good experience! Very friendly staff, on -time and fast! Thanks again!!
G
1 month ago
Very sensitive and caring.
Professionalism at its best! I expressed my fears and they talked me through the entire procedure and continuously checked to be sure I was doing ok.
G
2 months ago
Staff and service were friendly and professional. I highly recommend
Arrived without an appointment but was treated almost immediately. My child-like fears were understood and respected by the staff.
A
3 months ago
The best
The dentist’s office makes me so uncomfortable but I always feel welcome and at ease when there. Everyone is so friendly, and efficient. Always very accommodating with problem visits.
M
3 months ago
Great visit, as always.
From signing in to the final swish, very professional and caring.