Silvestri and Deniger Dentistry

Dentist

2300 GAUSE BLVD E

SLIDELL, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience here!
R
2 weeks ago
Crown
Today I had my crown reinstalled as normal everything went perfect everybody’s great.
R
3 weeks ago
excellent emergency service
great service, very friendly staff
S
1 month ago
Same day crown -
I came in this week for Dr Ronnie to look at a cracked tooth, he advised that I needed to have a crown. Although I had not planned on that it needed to be done. Dr Ronnie and his staff were able to complete the crown in a little over 2 hours!! He and the whole staff were great , same day crown without having to come back for a 2nd visit was great for me. He told me I May have some discomfort from the work that was done but I was pain free And that was icing on the cake
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, very knowledgeable
Pleasant experience. Comfortable setting. Very helpful and friendly staff!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
I had my fillings redone, because they were getting old. Everything went great. Dr. Deniger always does great work. I do not have to tell you the name of his helper. She always has a smile and puts you at ease. See no name needed, you already know who she is. Well plus my memory sucks!
C
2 months ago
Staff is friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
Best quality dental care
I always look forward to going to my dental appointments. The staff is THE BEST! Love my dentists too. Always professional with a great sense of humor. Always make you feel comfortable around them. The dental care is high quality care!
R
2 months ago
Friendly Professional service. Very informative
Our history of visits to Sylvester/Deniger spans over 20 years. We have been very satisfied with surgical and cleaning procedures. Wife has had upper plate made. I had tooth break capped. We would never think of any dentist. Very, very satisfied customers
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!!
Dr Silvestri and her staff are excellent. On time, Professional and work really hard. Have been going here for a very long time and they just get better. All up to date procedures and equipment, impressed every time I go. Thank you!!