Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today By Appointment

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a great experience and would definitely recommend to others.
N
1 week ago
Awesomeness
Dr. Kaminsky is super friendly , made me feel at ease . Gental and professional.
E
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Last week was a gum graft due to my recession issues and Dr. Yashar performed the proceedure adding in a bone graft to support my back implant. I was in the chair for the better part of 1.5 hours. The proceedure went well. I have been a patient of SV Periodontics for around 19 years and am happy with the work they have done for me.
P
2 weeks ago
Proffesional and Kind
Very proffesional and personable. They make you feel you are in excellent hands!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly & professional
Made me feel at ease - which I was very nerves because I hate dentists period. Would I go back “yeah” did I like what they told me “no” but was told the same prior to going to appt. Excellent, feel confident if I decide to do what they say needs to be done. Highly recommend them especially if you hate dentists like I do, you’ll like this office & professionalism.
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I was very nervous about my procedure and Dr. Vashar made me feel very calm and comfortable. The staff is equally excellent. Everyone there truly cares about your pain, comfort and discomfort. I have s too go back and have the other side done and I am actually not dreading it.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I am terrified of dentists, Dr. Yashar is very warm and reassuring; she did not leave me feeling petrified for my upcoming procedure.
C
1 month ago
Patient's cared for like family!
I have been reluctant to see a specialist for many years but finally got to a point where I knew my health was in jeopardy if I didn't go for an evaluation. The office staff made me feel welcomed and safe. They were respectful of my privacy and the Dr. was informative and kind. He explained my situation in terms I could understand and assured me that the treatment proposed would be done in a way my everyday schedule would not be interrupted! I highly recommend this speciality office!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
‘Great bedside manner,’ communication all the way through, Gentle and Caring
P
2 months ago
On time and thorough
Came in for evaluation of gingival retraction on the Inner surface of my front lower teeth. Office staff was efficient in setting me up for the exam. Dr Kaminsky came in, reviewed X-rays taken elsewhere. Did a thorough exam of my mouth, teeth, jaw and neck. Then told me of his findings and recommendations. Then he answered all my questions. I do not have insurance and paid what I was quoted by staff prior to the appointment.