Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Retired
I love the staff in this office. They all treat all their patients like family. Their customer service is excellent. I have an anxiety disorder and actually look forward to my appointments. Can’t say enough about this group in the office!! Would not waste my time going to anyone else. I know I am in good hands.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dr. Too much turnover in hygienists
I've been going here for many years (at least 10). The Dr. himself is awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. Some of the dental hygienists are also fantastic. Others (far fewer) not so much. The problem is that just as I get used to a hygienist they leave. Amira was fantastic, she left. Mary was fantastic, she left. More in the past that whose names I don't remember. Now I have to try and find a new one that doesn't torture me.
A
1 month ago
Love these guys
No one likes to go to the dentist for a problem. Its usually painful on the wallet as well as the mouth. But when you have to go, you have to go. I have been to many dental establishments over 60 plus years and this by far is one of the best. Everyone there is supper nice and very professional and those two things certainly eased the pain. I only wished they accepted Bed bath and beyond 20% coupons. But barring that, if you have to go, this is place the I would highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Thorough and professional review of my dental situation and what were corrective options available to me. Friendly, helpful professional office.
R
1 month ago
Great service
It was such a pleasure to be treated by Amira. she was very gentle.
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Thank you very much for making me comfortable with the procedure. Dental assistant was awesome, Dr. Yasser was fantastic!! Highly recommend this dentist!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Not many actually look forward to going to a dental appointment. However, Simi Valley Periodontics makes your experience very pleasant! The staff is friendly, polite, and understanding. Dr Kaminsky takes his time to greet you, and carefully explain what to expect. At no time do you feel rushed or simply in an assembly line of patients. There is always time for questions and answers.
C
2 months ago
Prompt professional service
I was attended to before my appointment time. All my questions were answered. I was completely satisfied with the care I received.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
I had another great experience getting a cleaning and am getting over my fear of the dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Top quality care
Efficient, friendly service. They kept me well informed every step of the way. It seemed my comfort was their top priority.