Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today By Appointment

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best Experience
Dr. Kaminsky is the best. He always goes out of his way to make sure I am comfortable during any procedure. I typically hate going to the dentist, but not when I’m scheduled to see Dr. Kaminsky. Love him and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!
Polite, informative, gentle and thorough. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Top notch office
I’ve been going here for a few years now and the services and people are great. They are very friendly, caring, and professional. They understand nervous and anxious patients and always make sure you’re doing fine throughout your treatments, even a simple cleaning. Dr. Kaminsky is probably the nicest man I’ve ever met and a great dentist, and very caring. Dr. Yashar is great as well. The office itself is outstanding as well, very nice, very clean, and lovely views.
K
2 weeks ago
I have visited this office 3 times in the last year and I am so pleased with their professionalism and friendliness. Dr Yashar is the best and did a fantastic job on my infected gums. It’s a new me!
J
2 weeks ago
Comfortable visit for uncomfortable situation
All staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Made the tooth extraction so easy.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Makes a potentially bad experience almost enjoyable! Very pleasant staff and Dr. Kaminski was excellent, I didn’t feel a thing!
K
1 month ago
Incredible care!!
I went to Dr. Yashar to have a titanium Implant put in - not something I was looking forward to in any way. But the second I walked through the door I was treated with such genuine care and professionalism that I started to think that this may okay. The staff were efficient and knowledgeable and handled everything with my insurance, as well as clearly explained what would be my responsibility. Dr. Yashar and her assistant explained the procedure and all that it entailed and answered every question I had. The day of the surgery went so smoothly that I was amazed. I chose not to do the twilight anesthesia and was very glad that I did. Dr. Yashar’s assistant, Michele, was so kind and empathetic, while also being completely professional. Dr Yashar made sure I was comfortable and in no pain as she efficiently did the surgery. She even called me that night to check on me - and I could hear her four-month-old baby in the background - now that is impressive! I would highly, highly recommend Simi Valley Periodontics.
K
1 month ago
Incredible care!!
I went to Dr. Yashar to have a titanium Implant put in - not something I was looking forward to in any way. But the second I walked through the door I was treated with such genuine care and professionalism that I started to think that this may okay. The staff were efficient and knowledgeable and handled everything with my insurance, as well as clearly explained what would be my responsibility. Dr. Yashar and her assistant explained the procedure and all that it entailed and answered every question I had. The day of the surgery went so smoothly that I was amazed. I chose not to do the twilight anesthesia and was very glad that I did. Dr. Yashar’s assistant, Michele, was so kind and empathetic, while also being completely professional. Dr Yashar made sure I was comfortable and in no pain as she efficiently did the surgery. She even called me that night to check on me - and I could hear her four-month-old baby in the background - now that is impressive! I would highly, highly recommend Simi Valley Periodontics.
L
1 month ago
I’m a Committed Patient
Everyone in the office from the doctor and assistants to the people in the front office are wonderful. They are all extremely competent and knowledgable in their roles within the practice. But just as important, they are not only empathetic in nature when I come, usually scared out of my mind, but they take the time to understand my personal special circumstances and work with me to protect my many health issues aside from dental, and even make allowances for my frenetic personal life as it affects our business together. I am so glad to be part of their practice as I go down the road of my personal dental ‘crisis.’ I wouldn’t even consider going anyplace else.
S
1 month ago
Great Office
Love the staff! Very concerned and caring. Would recommend to everyone who needs periodontal work.