Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
24 hours ago
Always a great experience!
I had my regular teeth cleaning and it all went great. Quick, efficient and friendly service. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental services.
R
3 days ago
Great Services
I have been going to Simi Valley Periodontitis for the last 10 the people are great and very professional the office is clean and organized, they never make you wait very long the atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. Great place I highly recommend it to anybody.
H
3 days ago
Very polite and always checking on how it was going and feeling. Never left a dentist before that I was relaxed and relieved when there and as I left Great people. Thank you
T
1 week ago
Annual 2020
Great staff. Nice. Good work
B
1 week ago
Dr Yashar and Dr Kaminsky
I needed two implants and Dr Yashar and Dr Kaminsky provided me with truly outstanding periodontal work and achieved a fabulous outcome. Everyone in their office is highly competent, caring and professional. I most highly recommend them.
F
1 week ago
Great service
I always get great treatment. Everyone is very nice and friendly. I recommend them.
W
1 week ago
Dr. Yashar is a really good periodontist,
Very friendly staff and they do excellent work from the cleanings to oral surgery and implants.
R
1 week ago
They are the best!
Great results on a complicated procedure. So knowledgeable!!
C
1 week ago
Professional Knowledgeable and Gentle
Just returned from getting a top notch cleaning from Marisa. She was pleasant, knowledgeable,and gentle. Very pleased with the service. I believe she is one of the newer members of Dr. Y”s staff and from what I experienced today will fit right in with the team. Dr. Y thank you for Marisa and for what you do. I’m always confident I’m in the best hands with you
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The work done by Dr. Yashar on my mouth was very professional and effective. She has a very good bedside manner and she’s very accommodating.