Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Great service
I had my cleaning with Susan and she was so good! Very friendly and kind. She took time to be sure it was a painless visit. Extremely satisfied. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜€
J
2 weeks ago
Excellen, talented professionals
De Yashar removed a bridge today. She explained every step, did a superb job, paid attention to my welfare. I was scared to death at first and left feeling calm and happy I chose Dr Yashar to remove the bridge. Her Assistant was professional and kind. She explained what I had to do after the procedure. One of the best dental offices ever.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and smart periodontist and staff.
Dr Kaminsky is brilliant, kind explains problem clearly. Staff is on the ball. Merrill is superb in explaining and makes sure every detail is taken care of. Staff is very respectful to patients and to each other. I feel very confident coming here. I highly recommend Dr Kaminsky and his office staff.
G
1 month ago
Caring service
All the employees and dentist are caring and they make sure that your dental health is handled in a professional manner.
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Kandinsky is awesome!. Very knowledgeable. Such a gentlemen. Only Complaint is that I had to wait almost an hour beyond my appointment to be seen.
S
1 month ago
Very happy so far
I came to have a tooth extraction, bone graft, and a post implant. Dr.Yashar is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. The office staff is outstanding as well. Everything up to this point has gone extremely well. Dr. Yashar has shown a lot of concern about my progress after each procedure, even personally phoning me to ensure that I’m doing well. I would highly recommend her office, I know I’m glad I chose her.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Recently I have had 2 of my friends tell me about their terrible experiences with their dentists or the office girls. I cringed. I have been coming to this office for years and as I looked back, I could not think of a single visit where I had a problem. Cathy, who cleans my teeth, is absolutely wonderful. She is sweet, friendly, very professional and especially, gentle. I 'almost' look forward to coming for my appointment! Both Dr Kaminsky and Dr Yashar have been professional and understanding in all my years with the office. I have never had a billing or appointment problem. And, when I have been quoted a price for work done, it doesn't increase like I hear occurs in other offices. I am pleased and so happy to be a patient here. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
There Very nice and Professional As when I was in the Navy I had real BAD dentist and so I am really afraid of any dental work But there were Great and took care of me took there time to explain everything Recommend them to others
S
1 month ago
High Qualitly Care, Friendly and Knowlegable Doctor and Staff.
I am deathly afraid of any dental visits, Doctor was so reassuring and patient. Best bed side manner! She also realized my time is valuable and saved me a trip to see the oral surgeon that shares an office with her and asked him to come in and see me while I was there. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable with insurance practices. This was a second opinion and we have decided to continue my treatment here. The other periodontist took a very aggressive form approach, this doctor says we can go in stages.
B
2 months ago
Utmost Professionalism and Friendliness
I will only seek dental services from your office! The entire staff are remarkable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending your office to friends and colleagues.