Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
Professional
Always on time, friendly, accommodating
V
3 days ago
This is a very professional and compassionate dental office. Dr. Yashar is amazing and very knowledgeable...the support staff is efficient as well. I would highly recommend this office and doctor!
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Valerie, It was a pleasure to have you visit our office yesterday. We take great pride in seeing that our patients are comfortable and at ease. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to tend to your dental needs, for the kind words and 5* rating.
D
6 days ago
very professional and the whole staff is friendly
this was the first time there and they treated us like we had been a long time patient. The Dr was great, he explained everything to us so we understood what was needed.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
David, thank you for giving us the opportunity to tend to your dental needs. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for the excellent review!
C
1 week ago
Today, was my first visit, but the doctor and the staff were very friendly and were able to tell me exactly what my portion of payment will be.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Cindy, I was a pleasure to have the opportunity to have met you. Welcome to our office & we appreciate the excellent review.
L
1 week ago
All the staff are lovely, helpful, nice and friendly too. Dr's are fully knowledgeable and kind as well. Best perio people I have ever seen and I also drive from the San Fernando Valley just for them.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Linda, your loyalty to our office is greatly appreciated. We are happy that you are a patient in our office! Thank you for the wonderful review!
K
2 weeks ago
Very impressed
Everyone I interacted with at Simi Valley Periodontics was so kind and professional. Their facilities are very high tech and state of the art. It has a really bright, clean and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Yashar was so knowledgeable and really put me at ease. The assistant Michele was very skilled and efficient with my many X-rays too. I had a very positive experience there. It's comforting to have this team with me as I move forward with my orthodontic treatment.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Kathy, thank you for the exceptional review! Hearing your positive comments reassures us that we are taking care of our patients at the highest level possible. It was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for trusting in our office for your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND CARING
OFFICE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. VERY GOOD AT PUTTING PATIENT AT EASE. DR KAMINSKY IS EXTREMELY PROFICIENT, HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING STEP BY STEP AND ACTUALLY MADE A FOLLOW UP PHONE CALL TO CHECK ON HOW I WAS DOING AFTER THE PROCEDURE. VERY RARE AND VERY APPRECIATED.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Jim, thank you for the positive comments regarding your visit and our team. It was a pleasure seeing you.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Great Personnel
Needless to say, the dentist office has never been my favorite place on earth. All my life I have had trouble with my teeth, including taking care of the two front teeth that I broke in the third grade as well as other dental problems. So, to now need a second dentist/periodontist in addition to my regular dentist, was difficult for me to accept. Yet, I had no choice. However, I feel much better regarding the process since my first visit to Dr. Kaminsky's office today. The office was beautiful and personnel highly knowledgeable and helpful. I completed the necessary paperwork for the first visit and was immediately guided into a room to finish the paperwork with the nurse and meet Dr. Kaminsky who welcomed me with great kindness. Throughout the process of examining my teeth, they were extremely caring and let me know exactly what they were doing while examining my teeth and gums. At the end of the examination, Dr. Kaminsky let me know his findings and specifics as to what we will do to not only fix problem areas but techniques that I will need to follow to be sure that the work that needed to be done both by the doctor and myself will result in better tooth/gum health. I was then given appointments for my next visits. Once again, my visit to this office, the efficiency of staff as well as the great caring that I received today, makes me feel more comfortable to complete the work that needs to been done and to understand that I am part of a team that really cares about my dental health without consequence.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Natalie, thank you for the positive review and 5 stars! It is reassuring to know that we have achieved a high level of satisfaction to our patients. We aim to please at the highest level possible. It was a pleasure meeting you and we thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Very nice place
Excellent service and very friendly
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Thank you Craig! It was a pleasure seeing you.
R
1 month ago
I would definetly recommend this periodontist to other people. He was knowledgeable and took a lot of time making sure I was comfortable.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Rhonda, it was a pleasure having you in our office today. Thank you for the excellent rating of our team!