Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today By Appointment

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I find all the staff very helpful and kind. Dr Tashari is very professional and caring. During prep for my procedure asked several times if I was ok! Explained what she was going to do. Still making sure I was doing ok. Overall good experience!
F
2 months ago
Dr. Kaminsky and staff are professional, caring, empathetic,and personal.
B
3 months ago
Excellent! Professional, nice! Susan/hygienist was great!
G
3 months ago
Great hygienist
Susan did a great job! Staff is always friendly
I
3 months ago
Love going there !!
So polite and explain everything in detail ! And most of all so comfortable going there ! I don’t mind the drive at all ! It’s worth it !
G
3 months ago
One week follow-up after teeth extractions and bone graft. Excellent professional service
F
3 months ago
Treatment
I have received great treatment. Cathy is a great hygienist. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
I
3 months ago
Excellent service
Cathy has been cleaning my teeth and my husbands for quite a few years. We always request her because she does a professional job but she is so nice and friendly. I enjoy seeing her when I have my 6 month cleaning. The office and surroundings are always in order and clean
R
3 months ago
High quality service
The dentists and staff are very friendly and helpful. They have explained in detail the procedures I've had in the past, and those I will have in the near future.
L
4 months ago
Retired
I love the staff in this office. They all treat all their patients like family. Their customer service is excellent. I have an anxiety disorder and actually look forward to my appointments. Can’t say enough about this group in the office!! Would not waste my time going to anyone else. I know I am in good hands.