Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
High Quality Service with Great Personnel
Needless to say, the dentist office has never been my favorite place on earth. All my life I have had trouble with my teeth, including taking care of the two front teeth that I broke in the third grade as well as other dental problems. So, to now need a second dentist/periodontist in addition to my regular dentist, was difficult for me to accept. Yet, I had no choice. However, I feel much better regarding the process since my first visit to Dr. Kaminsky's office today. The office was beautiful and personnel highly knowledgeable and helpful. I completed the necessary paperwork for the first visit and was immediately guided into a room to finish the paperwork with the nurse and meet Dr. Kaminsky who welcomed me with great kindness. Throughout the process of examining my teeth, they were extremely caring and let me know exactly what they were doing while examining my teeth and gums. At the end of the examination, Dr. Kaminsky let me know his findings and specifics as to what we will do to not only fix problem areas but techniques that I will need to follow to be sure that the work that needed to be done both by the doctor and myself will result in better tooth/gum health. I was then given appointments for my next visits. Once again, my visit to this office, the efficiency of staff as well as the great caring that I received today, makes me feel more comfortable to complete the work that needs to been done and to understand that I am part of a team that really cares about my dental health without consequence.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Natalie, thank you for the positive review and 5 stars! It is reassuring to know that we have achieved a high level of satisfaction to our patients. We aim to please at the highest level possible. It was a pleasure meeting you and we thank you for trusting us with your dental needs.
C
2 years ago
Very nice place
Excellent service and very friendly
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Thank you Craig! It was a pleasure seeing you.
R
2 years ago
I would definetly recommend this periodontist to other people. He was knowledgeable and took a lot of time making sure I was comfortable.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Rhonda, it was a pleasure having you in our office today. Thank you for the excellent rating of our team!
F
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
An outstanding and professional dental office, Dr. Kaminsky and his staff are a model for the profession and I would no reservation is recommending him to family and friends.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Fred, it is always a pleasure to have you visit our office. Thank you for the 5 stars!! *****
S
2 years ago
On time very friendly but professional explained things well
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Scott, it was a pleasure meeting you today. Thank you for visiting our office and for the excellent review.
R
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Thank you Richard! It is appreciated to hear your 5 star experience with us.
B
2 years ago
Very nice and well-explained
All staff were very nice and pleasant. The procedure was explained very well.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Thank you Bill for visiting our office today. It was a pleasure to meet you and we appreciate the 5 star rating for our team.
D
2 years ago
Professional Service and very friendly
I have been using Dr. Kaminsky for many years. He is very caring, honest, and very good at what he does. I felt very comfortable with the Dr.and staff.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Dao, thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! It is a pleasure to have you as a patient in our office.
H
2 years ago
Simi Valley Periodontics is the best. This office is efficient, friendly and caring. My service for 30 or 40 years has included tooth implants, extractions, gum surgery, bone grafts and tissue grafts. Regular cleanings, of course. I have received the best professional care available at this office.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
It is always a pleasure to see you Hazel. We appreciate your confidence and dedication to our office and staff. Thank you for the 5 star rating!!
S
2 years ago
Professional service and very friendly
My 10 year old daughter was referred because she had reminisce of a baby tooth in her gum. The whole removal process was explained thoroughly and was treated to music and questioned about her comfort level during the procedure. She felt comfortable and was aware of everything that was happening. We are very grateful to have found such an honest and caring doctor.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
It was a pleasure to attend to your daughter's dental needs. We always strive on making our patients as comfortable as possible. She was a star patient!! Thank you.