Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional, knowledge and friendly
Needed extensive work the doctors outlined what should be done explaining the necessary procedures and treatments. I felt very comfortable with the doctors and staff.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Mike, thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! It was a pleasure treating you.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional environment- Dr Yashar is very patient and highly skilled and knowledgeable, she nicely took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I've been to many doctors over the years, and on my list, she ranks right up there, on top.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Shadi, thank you for visiting our office today. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. The 5 stars are greatly appreciated.
C
2 years ago
Very professional, pleasant and efficient.
The entire staff was very polite and pleasant. Dr. Kaminski was very thorough in explaining what to expect. This really put me at ease. I normally don't like going to the Dentist but this experience was stress free. I give it 5 stars.. !!!
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Chuck, thank you for being a pleasant patient! We also give you 5 stars. :)
V
2 years ago
Wonderful
On time, professional, terrific.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Virginia, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate patients like yourself.
M
2 years ago
Great service !
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Marina, It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars!
F
2 years ago
I was treated very courteously & professionally. All my questions were answered & my choices for better oral health were laid out. It was decided me & Dr. Kaminski that a good oral planing (deep cleaning) would be the best treatment at this time.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Frank, thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. It was a pleasure treating you.
C
2 years ago
Very professional office
We had an excellent experience. Dr. Kaminsky is very professional and caring. He put my 12 year old daughter at ease and I appreciated his conservative approach to treatment.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
It was a pleasure being able to care for your daughter in our office. She was a terrific patient. Thank you for the 5 stars!
P
2 years ago
Professional and caring staff
Both my husband and I have had implant services at this office. Dr Kaminsky handled my husband's work and Dr Yashar handled mine. In both cases, the experience was nothing less than exceptional. They are highly trained professionals, and they have developed a warm and caring practice. Their staff is top notch and they make you feel comofortable with the process from start to finish. I highly recommend this dental group as they are the best. I would highly recommend Dr Kaminsky and Dr Yashar, as our experience with them has been extremely favorable.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Pamela, thank you for your appreciated 5 stars. It is a pleasure to treat you and your husband.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service - Very Professional
I had a tooth extracted three hours ago and had absolutely no pain at all. Dr. Yashar did a fantastic job. She's highly skilled and very professional. I suppose just the right amount of novocaine and my audio meditation I listened to was all I needed for me to drift off and practically fall asleep. Great work - thank you again. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Michael, thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! It is a pleasure to treat you in our office and your family.
L
2 years ago
Did not want to go but left happy
We did not want to go but were tired of our dentist saying we needed to have gums looked at. We have had bad experiences with dentists before so we went in with a bit of an attitude. The staff were friendly and the dentist was exceptional. Thank you for truly understanding how people feel about the dentist and making the visit so easy. Once we find out if our insurance will cover the procedure, we will happily return. I am keeping your business card for the future.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Lori, We are glad that you chose our office for your dental needs. We appreciate your 5 stars!!