Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today By Appointment

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Great care
Cathy is a great hygienist. She does an excellent cleaning.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Frank, we are pleased to hear your thoughts! We are very fortunate to have Cathy on our team.
G
2 years ago
Great bedside msnner
Well I don't know if I can leave review or now because I am under pain medication but it was very quick, easy, professional, recommend this office to everyone!
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
We hope you are feeling better! Thank you for your confidence in our office.
J
2 years ago
Friendly, very informative, and professional
This was my first visit, and as no dental experience is ideal, they definitely focus on telling you everything. There are no surprises, and the staff is extremely friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Joe, we are glad to have made your first visit a pleasant one. Thank you for your confidence and kind words about our team! :)
M
2 years ago
Professional, knowledge and friendly
Needed extensive work the doctors outlined what should be done explaining the necessary procedures and treatments. I felt very comfortable with the doctors and staff.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Mike, thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! It was a pleasure treating you.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional environment- Dr Yashar is very patient and highly skilled and knowledgeable, she nicely took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I've been to many doctors over the years, and on my list, she ranks right up there, on top.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Shadi, thank you for visiting our office today. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband. The 5 stars are greatly appreciated.
C
2 years ago
Very professional, pleasant and efficient.
The entire staff was very polite and pleasant. Dr. Kaminski was very thorough in explaining what to expect. This really put me at ease. I normally don't like going to the Dentist but this experience was stress free. I give it 5 stars.. !!!
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Chuck, thank you for being a pleasant patient! We also give you 5 stars. :)
V
2 years ago
Wonderful
On time, professional, terrific.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Virginia, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate patients like yourself.
M
2 years ago
Great service !
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Marina, It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the 5 stars!
F
2 years ago
I was treated very courteously & professionally. All my questions were answered & my choices for better oral health were laid out. It was decided me & Dr. Kaminski that a good oral planing (deep cleaning) would be the best treatment at this time.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Frank, thank you for the kind words and 5 stars. It was a pleasure treating you.
C
2 years ago
Very professional office
We had an excellent experience. Dr. Kaminsky is very professional and caring. He put my 12 year old daughter at ease and I appreciated his conservative approach to treatment.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
It was a pleasure being able to care for your daughter in our office. She was a terrific patient. Thank you for the 5 stars!