Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
fantastic office
Great office with warm and friendly people who are all experts in their fields, from the doctors to the hygienists to the office staff. I highly recommend this office.
B
3 years ago
Excellent dental care
I have had an extremely positive experience during both of my visits. The staff is professional, courteous and provides high-quality dental care. Every detail of the proposed care plan was explained carefully and thoroughly. My dental cleaning was exceptionally well-done. I am very satisfied with the care and professionalism of this office and will return for future dental care.
L
3 years ago
Pleased with quality of service
I've been a long time client and have always been pleased with the care I've received at your office -- front desk and in the exam and cleaning rooms.
P
3 years ago
Excellent First Visit
The staff is friendly, courteous, and very competent. Dr. Kaminsky gave me a thorough exam and found that potential problems do not require immediate attention. I will most certainly return in order to deal proactively with any future issues. Again, this was a very positive first experience at this office.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Peter, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are happy that your first experience in our office was a positive one. We appreciate the kind words and the 5 stars!
N
3 years ago
Dr Yashar is so professional & friendly at the same time.
I got appointment for my surgery
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
We are pleased to hear that your first experience with our office was a pleasant one. We look forward to caring for your dental needs.
L
3 years ago
Great initial consultation
We met Dr. Yashara for a consult. She was very personable which made me daughter and I feel good about having her as my daughter's periodontist. We will be scheduling the procedure there.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Leon, thank you for choosing our office for your daughter's dental needs. It's reassuring to know that you both are comfortable and have the confidence in our office. Thank you for the excellent rating and we look forward to seeing you and your daughter soon. :)
J
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Office - Excellent Doctor
This was the second time I've been referred to Dr. Kaminsky for a 'gum issue'. I remembered great treatment from my previous treatment, so I felt confident going in this time. Dr. K and his staff didn't disappoint! They made the procedure as comfortable as possible. All went well - from pre-op to post-op. What more can you ask? :)
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Judy, we are excited to hear that your visits in our office were positive experiences. It was a pleasure to treat you. Thank you for the excellent rating and 5 stars.
S
3 years ago
DIFFICULT PROBLEM SOLVED
I had a tooth with a difficult to see and find problem. Dr. Kaminsky was very thorough and he found it. The remedy was extraction which he did. I feel that he did a great job of preparing me, and also in explaining the procedure. The nurses were wonderful and very helpful. The front desk was cheerful and competent. Dr. K even called me the night of the extraction to see if I had any problems or questions and to find out how I was doing. I really appreciate everything they did for me and I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Sharon, it was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad that we were able to take care of your dental needs right away. Our patients are our top priority and want to make sure that you are comfortable from the initial phone call to the completion of treatment. Thank you for the excellent rating!
S
3 years ago
Great Doctors and Staff
Dr. Kaminsky and his staff were wonderful! Very caring and helpful. Gum graph turned out beautiful and I felt comfortable throughout the experience. Would most definitely recommend this office.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Susan, it is comforting to know that you are happy with your treatment. Your excellent rating of our office is appreciated & at the same time, thank you for being a wonderful patient.
M
3 years ago
On Time, Professional
The office staff and Doctor Kaminski are very friendly and professional. They are always on time which is important to me.
Response from Simi Valley Periodontics
Martin, it is one of our top priorities to make sure that we stay on time to see our patients at their scheduled time. We understand that your time as well as ours is valuable. Thank you for being such a loyal patient! The kind words and 5 star rating are greatly appreciated. :)