Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Caring service
All the employees and dentist are caring and they make sure that your dental health is handled in a professional manner.
E
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Kandinsky is awesome!. Very knowledgeable. Such a gentlemen. Only Complaint is that I had to wait almost an hour beyond my appointment to be seen.
S
6 months ago
Very happy so far
I came to have a tooth extraction, bone graft, and a post implant. Dr.Yashar is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. The office staff is outstanding as well. Everything up to this point has gone extremely well. Dr. Yashar has shown a lot of concern about my progress after each procedure, even personally phoning me to ensure that I’m doing well. I would highly recommend her office, I know I’m glad I chose her.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Recently I have had 2 of my friends tell me about their terrible experiences with their dentists or the office girls. I cringed. I have been coming to this office for years and as I looked back, I could not think of a single visit where I had a problem. Cathy, who cleans my teeth, is absolutely wonderful. She is sweet, friendly, very professional and especially, gentle. I 'almost' look forward to coming for my appointment! Both Dr Kaminsky and Dr Yashar have been professional and understanding in all my years with the office. I have never had a billing or appointment problem. And, when I have been quoted a price for work done, it doesn't increase like I hear occurs in other offices. I am pleased and so happy to be a patient here. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
6 months ago
There Very nice and Professional As when I was in the Navy I had real BAD dentist and so I am really afraid of any dental work But there were Great and took care of me took there time to explain everything Recommend them to others
S
6 months ago
High Qualitly Care, Friendly and Knowlegable Doctor and Staff.
I am deathly afraid of any dental visits, Doctor was so reassuring and patient. Best bed side manner! She also realized my time is valuable and saved me a trip to see the oral surgeon that shares an office with her and asked him to come in and see me while I was there. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable with insurance practices. This was a second opinion and we have decided to continue my treatment here. The other periodontist took a very aggressive form approach, this doctor says we can go in stages.
B
6 months ago
Utmost Professionalism and Friendliness
I will only seek dental services from your office! The entire staff are remarkable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending your office to friends and colleagues.
M
7 months ago
Highly professional dental office
I am always impressed with the level of service, compassion and knowledge Dr Yashar’s team provides. I would recommend this office to everyone who might need their services.
J
7 months ago
Can you see me today?
Having lived with a recurring dental/cheek problem, I called to see when I could see Dr. K. The office staff, always a very friendly and receptive bunch of folks, offered me an appointment 90 minutes from my phone call. Wow, that was just what I needed. I was at their office in 90 minutes, they saw me right away, reviewed my case, sent me on my way with a prescription and oral care instructions. Now that's my kind of medical team effort. Thank you.
S
7 months ago
Awesome place!
Love Dr. Kaminskh ... not sure he has many friends though!!! Haha thanks Dr. K looking forward to the next visit. Seriously, if you have any perio issues this is the man to see, kind, informative, gentle and amazing results. You won’t be disappointed.