Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Best All Around
Simi Valley Periodontics has been providing excellent service to my family for decades and we still have our own teeth. We would never think of having anyone else provide our dental hygiene. Everyone there is super courteous. The whole office is very professionally run in everyway. Wonderful treatment.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional, highly recommended
P
8 months ago
The Best There Is.
The doctors and staff are the best. I have been seeing them for over 10 years and even though I now live hours away I still come into town for any type of procedure and cleanings.
D
8 months ago
Excellence from start to finish
My case was handled in the most care, professionalism, and skill possible from the pre-authorization and EOB, to my surgeries and after care, to my follow-up visit. I can’t imagine how I could have had better care or or a better outcome. Dr. Kaminsky and his entire staff are to be commended and recommended unreservedly.
L
8 months ago
Professional Friendly No Pain
Great people. They did a great job on my gums.
J
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Yashar is doing a great job with my oral surgery and recovery. Professional, caring, kind. Works and speaks with integrity and confidence. So does staff. So glad I decided to use this office.
E
8 months ago
Nicest people EVER!
Dr. Yashar and staff could not have been nicer to my son who was soooo nervous today. I just loved them!
D
8 months ago
Great service
I had my cleaning with Susan and she was so good! Very friendly and kind. She took time to be sure it was a painless visit. Extremely satisfied. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜€
J
8 months ago
Excellen, talented professionals
De Yashar removed a bridge today. She explained every step, did a superb job, paid attention to my welfare. I was scared to death at first and left feeling calm and happy I chose Dr Yashar to remove the bridge. Her Assistant was professional and kind. She explained what I had to do after the procedure. One of the best dental offices ever.
J
9 months ago
Excellent and smart periodontist and staff.
Dr Kaminsky is brilliant, kind explains problem clearly. Staff is on the ball. Merrill is superb in explaining and makes sure every detail is taken care of. Staff is very respectful to patients and to each other. I feel very confident coming here. I highly recommend Dr Kaminsky and his office staff.