Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Consistently the best service & integrity comes first
I have gum disease & been with Dr. Kaminsky & Cathy (DH) for years now. They are simply the best. From bedside manners to knowledge to excellence & quality work to integrity where my best interests come first. Dr. Kaminsky is awesome. He did a graft for me 15 years ago. It is still holding. I literally owe him my smile. Kathy is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is gentle yet very thorough. Highly recommend
R
6 months ago
Excellent doctors, hygienists and staff
I have been coming to the office for several years now and I love everybody there. Both Dr Kaminsky and Dr Yashar are awesome, gentle and professional. All the hygienists are great. I have to do cleaning 4 times a year and I used to go to my dentist, who is 5 minutes from my house, every other time. But the hygienists at Simi Valley Periodontics are so nice and gentle, that I now go there all 4 times, despite a 30 minutes drive. The office staff, Denise, Yesenia and everyone else are all so nice. Highly recommended.
N
6 months ago
Love that office!!
I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Kaminsky has a way of making you feel comfortable. The staff is very pleasant and professional. When they say they will " get back to you" they do. I can't say enough good things about that office.
K
6 months ago
My hygienist Susan is fantastic and full of helpful hints and front office staff is always friendly. Dr K is the best
T
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Great environment and friendly staff.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist!
I have been coming to Simi Valley Periodontics for several years and always have the best experiences. Dr Yashar is so caring and explains each step clearly. The staff is friendly and the office environment is positive. I highly recommend Dr Yashar for any periodontal procedures.
L
7 months ago
Highest quality service.
I have had my teeth cleaned many times, but never as good as my latest appointment. Dental hygienist was great!!! She took the time to explain everything she was doing, as well as gave me tips on making certain my gums don’t get worse. Thank you for the 10 plus service!
C
7 months ago
Staff and Doctor
Always find your staff and Dr. Yashar pleasant and knowledge.
D
7 months ago
Amazing!!
Had a cleaning today and got an A+. Thank you Cathy for the amazing and thorough job that you do. The office staff is friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office to everyone. My family comes here too, that’s how much trust I have with this group.
L
7 months ago
Fast and Efficient
The office was very busy but I was brought back for my appointment right on time. Dr. Yassar was lovely as always. This was just a post-op check for an oral surgery a week prior, but I had a question about a different issue and she took the time to answer it thoroughly. I really appreciate this office and Dr. Yassar.