Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
A very pleasant and professional environment
Your service at the Simi Valley location is "Top Shelf" hands down..!! Alway feel good and confident that I'm receiving the best care possible. I actually like going to the dentist now..! -Chuck Simi Valley
A
8 months ago
A good time was had by all.
When I arrived on time Cathy was ready to treat me. I was treated with care and professional activity. I like what happened and the discussion of my future treatments. It was a fine time.
S
9 months ago
Attention to healthy gums!!!!
Dr. Kaminsky is remarkable, careful, kind and committed to helping people keep their gums healthy.
B
9 months ago
Very good service and helpful information given at the time of cleaning. I will continue to come here. Price very affordable Only disappointment is they do not do fillings, just cleanings.
S
9 months ago
Put Your Trust in Dr. Steven Kaminski, DMD, and His Team
It is rare and wonderful "AHA!" moment when you find an organization that is completely professional, extremely caring, highly competent and tremendously efficient. The office of Dr. Steven Kaminski, DMD, and Simi Valley Periodontics is just such an organization. I am the CEO of a mid-sized software & data company that deals with several hundred companies as customers, as well as directly with consumers. We see ourselves as a service organization with very high standards and we are well regarded in our industry. So, I believe that I am qualified to speak regarding high service levels. If you are looking for exceptional periodontics dentistry, clear and thorough explanation, and marvelous care, call Simi Valley Periodontics
L
9 months ago
I broke my tooth and needed my molar pulled. I was upset and saddened. From the moment I walked into the office I was set at ease and was offered choice. The day of my procedure I was treated with professional services and kindness! They were always making sure I was comfortable. The entire office is extremely nice, clean and very friendly!
K
9 months ago
Best All Around
Simi Valley Periodontics has been providing excellent service to my family for decades and we still have our own teeth. We would never think of having anyone else provide our dental hygiene. Everyone there is super courteous. The whole office is very professionally run in everyway. Wonderful treatment.
R
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional, highly recommended
P
10 months ago
The Best There Is.
The doctors and staff are the best. I have been seeing them for over 10 years and even though I now live hours away I still come into town for any type of procedure and cleanings.
D
10 months ago
Excellence from start to finish
My case was handled in the most care, professionalism, and skill possible from the pre-authorization and EOB, to my surgeries and after care, to my follow-up visit. I can’t imagine how I could have had better care or or a better outcome. Dr. Kaminsky and his entire staff are to be commended and recommended unreservedly.