Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Very happy so far
I came to have a tooth extraction, bone graft, and a post implant. Dr.Yashar is very friendly, knowledgable and professional. The office staff is outstanding as well. Everything up to this point has gone extremely well. Dr. Yashar has shown a lot of concern about my progress after each procedure, even personally phoning me to ensure that I’m doing well. I would highly recommend her office, I know I’m glad I chose her.
L
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Recently I have had 2 of my friends tell me about their terrible experiences with their dentists or the office girls. I cringed. I have been coming to this office for years and as I looked back, I could not think of a single visit where I had a problem. Cathy, who cleans my teeth, is absolutely wonderful. She is sweet, friendly, very professional and especially, gentle. I 'almost' look forward to coming for my appointment! Both Dr Kaminsky and Dr Yashar have been professional and understanding in all my years with the office. I have never had a billing or appointment problem. And, when I have been quoted a price for work done, it doesn't increase like I hear occurs in other offices. I am pleased and so happy to be a patient here. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
10 months ago
There Very nice and Professional As when I was in the Navy I had real BAD dentist and so I am really afraid of any dental work But there were Great and took care of me took there time to explain everything Recommend them to others
S
10 months ago
High Qualitly Care, Friendly and Knowlegable Doctor and Staff.
I am deathly afraid of any dental visits, Doctor was so reassuring and patient. Best bed side manner! She also realized my time is valuable and saved me a trip to see the oral surgeon that shares an office with her and asked him to come in and see me while I was there. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable with insurance practices. This was a second opinion and we have decided to continue my treatment here. The other periodontist took a very aggressive form approach, this doctor says we can go in stages.
B
11 months ago
Utmost Professionalism and Friendliness
I will only seek dental services from your office! The entire staff are remarkable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending your office to friends and colleagues.
M
11 months ago
Highly professional dental office
I am always impressed with the level of service, compassion and knowledge Dr Yashar’s team provides. I would recommend this office to everyone who might need their services.
J
11 months ago
Can you see me today?
Having lived with a recurring dental/cheek problem, I called to see when I could see Dr. K. The office staff, always a very friendly and receptive bunch of folks, offered me an appointment 90 minutes from my phone call. Wow, that was just what I needed. I was at their office in 90 minutes, they saw me right away, reviewed my case, sent me on my way with a prescription and oral care instructions. Now that's my kind of medical team effort. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
Awesome place!
Love Dr. Kaminskh ... not sure he has many friends though!!! Haha thanks Dr. K looking forward to the next visit. Seriously, if you have any perio issues this is the man to see, kind, informative, gentle and amazing results. You won’t be disappointed.
E
11 months ago
very thorough exam with recommendations on how to best care for future positive exams.
A
11 months ago
Kindest People in the Industry
I have extremely high anxiety in general, but especially about dental procedures. I came in crying and nervous about my surgery, but D. Kaminsky and Ettna were so kind and gracious. I'm so thankful for them, and would have no hesitations about recommending them to others.