Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Love these guys
No one likes to go to the dentist for a problem. Its usually painful on the wallet as well as the mouth. But when you have to go, you have to go. I have been to many dental establishments over 60 plus years and this by far is one of the best. Everyone there is supper nice and very professional and those two things certainly eased the pain. I only wished they accepted Bed bath and beyond 20% coupons. But barring that, if you have to go, this is place the I would highly recommend.
G
9 months ago
Thorough and professional review of my dental situation and what were corrective options available to me. Friendly, helpful professional office.
R
9 months ago
Great service
It was such a pleasure to be treated by Amira. she was very gentle.
L
10 months ago
Great service!
Thank you very much for making me comfortable with the procedure. Dental assistant was awesome, Dr. Yasser was fantastic!! Highly recommend this dentist!!
S
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Not many actually look forward to going to a dental appointment. However, Simi Valley Periodontics makes your experience very pleasant! The staff is friendly, polite, and understanding. Dr Kaminsky takes his time to greet you, and carefully explain what to expect. At no time do you feel rushed or simply in an assembly line of patients. There is always time for questions and answers.
C
10 months ago
Prompt professional service
I was attended to before my appointment time. All my questions were answered. I was completely satisfied with the care I received.
M
10 months ago
Great visit
I had another great experience getting a cleaning and am getting over my fear of the dentist!!
C
10 months ago
Top quality care
Efficient, friendly service. They kept me well informed every step of the way. It seemed my comfort was their top priority.
M
10 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr. Kaminsky and his staff are the best!!!!
H
10 months ago
All the staff are very efficient and professional. Hygienist Kathy especially is thorough and thoughtful to make sure i was comfortable. Dr Kaminsky is always knowledgeable and caring. The best that can be for someone averse to oral procedures.