Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Dr. Kaminsky and staff are professional, caring, empathetic,and personal.
B
11 months ago
Excellent! Professional, nice! Susan/hygienist was great!
G
11 months ago
Great hygienist
Susan did a great job! Staff is always friendly
I
11 months ago
Love going there !!
So polite and explain everything in detail ! And most of all so comfortable going there ! I don’t mind the drive at all ! It’s worth it !
G
11 months ago
One week follow-up after teeth extractions and bone graft. Excellent professional service
F
11 months ago
Treatment
I have received great treatment. Cathy is a great hygienist. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
I
11 months ago
Excellent service
Cathy has been cleaning my teeth and my husbands for quite a few years. We always request her because she does a professional job but she is so nice and friendly. I enjoy seeing her when I have my 6 month cleaning. The office and surroundings are always in order and clean
R
11 months ago
High quality service
The dentists and staff are very friendly and helpful. They have explained in detail the procedures I've had in the past, and those I will have in the near future.
L
1 year ago
Retired
I love the staff in this office. They all treat all their patients like family. Their customer service is excellent. I have an anxiety disorder and actually look forward to my appointments. Can’t say enough about this group in the office!! Would not waste my time going to anyone else. I know I am in good hands.
B
1 year ago
Great Dr. Too much turnover in hygienists
I've been going here for many years (at least 10). The Dr. himself is awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. Some of the dental hygienists are also fantastic. Others (far fewer) not so much. The problem is that just as I get used to a hygienist they leave. Amira was fantastic, she left. Mary was fantastic, she left. More in the past that whose names I don't remember. Now I have to try and find a new one that doesn't torture me.