Simi Valley Periodontics

Dentist

2796 Sycamore Dr.

Ste. 202

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Open Today By Appointment

simiperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Utmost Professionalism and Friendliness
I will only seek dental services from your office! The entire staff are remarkable. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending your office to friends and colleagues.
M
12 months ago
Highly professional dental office
I am always impressed with the level of service, compassion and knowledge Dr Yashar’s team provides. I would recommend this office to everyone who might need their services.
J
1 year ago
Can you see me today?
Having lived with a recurring dental/cheek problem, I called to see when I could see Dr. K. The office staff, always a very friendly and receptive bunch of folks, offered me an appointment 90 minutes from my phone call. Wow, that was just what I needed. I was at their office in 90 minutes, they saw me right away, reviewed my case, sent me on my way with a prescription and oral care instructions. Now that's my kind of medical team effort. Thank you.
S
1 year ago
Awesome place!
Love Dr. Kaminskh ... not sure he has many friends though!!! Haha thanks Dr. K looking forward to the next visit. Seriously, if you have any perio issues this is the man to see, kind, informative, gentle and amazing results. You won’t be disappointed.
E
1 year ago
very thorough exam with recommendations on how to best care for future positive exams.
A
1 year ago
Kindest People in the Industry
I have extremely high anxiety in general, but especially about dental procedures. I came in crying and nervous about my surgery, but D. Kaminsky and Ettna were so kind and gracious. I'm so thankful for them, and would have no hesitations about recommending them to others.
J
1 year ago
Gentle and kind
Dr. Kaminsky took my fears and nervousness away at a recent deep cleaning. He explained what he was doing each step of the way and made me feel comfortable.
J
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional
I was very impressed. Staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Dr. Yashar explained things carefully and did an excellent job.
L
1 year ago
5 stars
Been coming there for many years. Always friendly, caring, courteous and professional. I've recrecommended the practice to a coworker in the past. A 5 star rating from me.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
I have been going to this office for a few years and there the doctors and staff are so kind and caring . Honestly I would recommend anyone to have them as their periodontitis office . The doctors and the people the do the cleaning are amazing and the office staff are also very professional and personable