Las Vegas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drsimisterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
professional
Love the staff always know the kids by name.Willing to work out payments and always get us in when somethings breaks.
L
6 months ago
High quality of service.
Fast wait times. Convenient hours and location.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review :)
F
7 months ago
High Quality of Service from your staff
Thank you for making Alyssa feel comfortable during the Braces you put on. The doctor and staff did an excellent job!
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
We're so happy she's our patient! She did a great job.
K
7 months ago
Great experience!
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank You :)
T
7 months ago
Great customer service , friendly, professional, clean office. overall I would recommend this orthodontics to everyone.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you :)
C
8 months ago
Love the staff
Love the staff and the Dr. they always have some fun drawing every month for the kids . I've recommended numerous people to Simister.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank You for your referrals! We appreciate them and your boys ;)
K
9 months ago
Excelente
The assistants are so welcoming , very kind , and just have such an amazing attitude with every patient . The staff is terrific , always taking good care of us and always have a warm smile. The doctors are very sweet, they are also patient with everyone and make sure that everything is done right for us or for anyone to give us all a great smile before we leave.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review :) ! Honestly our patients are all so amazing that it makes our job a piece of cake.
N
9 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. My oldest daughter completed treatment 2 years ago, and now we've returned to start treatment for my younger two children. We appreciated how they gave us options to work with our budget. Our appointment was on time too!
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you for keeping our office in mind to start your other children. We're so happy to continue to keep your family at our practice. Thank you for the kind review.
K
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, serene atmosphere
I have been to at least three orthodonist around the valley for my boys and I was not ver pleased at all. However, this staff was professional, easy to talk to, they were extremely knowledgeable and I was treated with the utmost quality care. Loved the staff and the orthodonist.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
We're so happy you chose our office for your family's treatment. Thank you for your kind review.
M
9 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Dr. Simister and his staff are so efficient. I would recommend for anyone looking to get Braces. Dr. Simister explained exactly how my teeth were going to move and at the end my results were exactly what he said at our consultation. Its amazing how my teeth changed. Plus his staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Las Vegas Orthodontics
Thank you Mary for your kind words! We really appreciate your review and we're pleased that you're very happy with our office.