Simister and Leaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

drsimisterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
High Quality of Service from your staff
Thank you for making Alyssa feel comfortable during the Braces you put on. The doctor and staff did an excellent job!
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
We're so happy she's our patient! She did a great job.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank You :)
T
1 month ago
Great customer service , friendly, professional, clean office. overall I would recommend this orthodontics to everyone.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank you :)
C
2 months ago
Love the staff
Love the staff and the Dr. they always have some fun drawing every month for the kids . I've recommended numerous people to Simister.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank You for your referrals! We appreciate them and your boys ;)
K
3 months ago
Excelente
The assistants are so welcoming , very kind , and just have such an amazing attitude with every patient . The staff is terrific , always taking good care of us and always have a warm smile. The doctors are very sweet, they are also patient with everyone and make sure that everything is done right for us or for anyone to give us all a great smile before we leave.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review :) ! Honestly our patients are all so amazing that it makes our job a piece of cake.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. My oldest daughter completed treatment 2 years ago, and now we've returned to start treatment for my younger two children. We appreciated how they gave us options to work with our budget. Our appointment was on time too!
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank you for keeping our office in mind to start your other children. We're so happy to continue to keep your family at our practice. Thank you for the kind review.
K
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, serene atmosphere
I have been to at least three orthodonist around the valley for my boys and I was not ver pleased at all. However, this staff was professional, easy to talk to, they were extremely knowledgeable and I was treated with the utmost quality care. Loved the staff and the orthodonist.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
We're so happy you chose our office for your family's treatment. Thank you for your kind review.
M
3 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Dr. Simister and his staff are so efficient. I would recommend for anyone looking to get Braces. Dr. Simister explained exactly how my teeth were going to move and at the end my results were exactly what he said at our consultation. Its amazing how my teeth changed. Plus his staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
Thank you Mary for your kind words! We really appreciate your review and we're pleased that you're very happy with our office.
D
4 months ago
Couldn't be happier.
I couldn't be happier with the work they've done with my oldest sons smile. It's perfect!!! My youngest son is almost finished with his braces too and they look amazing as well. Office is clean and well kept. They couldn't have a better team of people there. I have one of the more uncommon insurance companies and they excepted it with no questions asked. I couldn't be happier. Thank you all so very much.
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
We're so happy to have treated both of your boys. Thank you for trusting us and for always being so nice!
K
4 months ago
Great customer service
I love bringing my daughter here she loves it the girls in the back give her confidence and she feels safe around them she don't feel scare everyone treats her with love and smiles on their face Front desk is always super nice I love that even though it's a lot of girls in the back they aren't chit chatting about their problems wile attending your kid I've been to places where al you hear is gossip and think uh hello are you even paying attention to my kid with simister you won't have that problems the staff is awesome! Clean! I love it!
Response from Simister and Leaver Orthodontics
WOW, what a kind review! Our number one priority is our patients and we're so happy that we're taking good care of your daughter. Thank you for trusting us with her Treatment and we will continue to provide the best service possible!