Las Vegas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

Las Vegas, NV 89119

Closed Today Closed

drsimisterortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
AWESOME STAFF!!!
B
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Great first impression. Appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
The entire experience from start till this point has been awesome! I would highly recommend you to family and friend as I was recommended by a family friend (Pamala Craveiro).
M
3 weeks ago
Best Ortho ever!
I highly recommend. The staff is super friendly and acommodating to my schedule. They are flexible with last minute changes to appointments and I have NEVER waited long for my child to be seen. I have used other orthodontist but this is the best by far.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Ortho ever!
I highly recommend. The staff is super friendly and acommodating to my schedule. They are flexible with last minute changes to appointments and I have NEVER waited long for my child to be seen. I have used other orthodontist but this is the best by far.
K
2 months ago
N/a
A
2 months ago
Great service all around
I have had two children who needed braces and worked with Las Vegas Orthodontics. All the staff is nice and friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone who is looking to have orthodontic work done see this office! They even worked with me financially to figure out the best options for me!
V
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff is amazing. Everyone is friendly. They listen to your concerns and answer questions thoroughly. I would recommend to anyone.
S
3 months ago
My daughter is happy 😀 getting a better smile
C
4 months ago
professional
Love the staff always know the kids by name.Willing to work out payments and always get us in when somethings breaks.