Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Would Highly Recommend :)
Kind and caring practice all around from the receptionist staff to the hygienist to Dr. Rodriguez. Normally afraid of going to the dentist as I have sensitive teeth but staff helped me to feel nothing but calm the entire time. Would highly recommend!!
K
4 weeks ago
Spot on with entire team, best place for dental work, highly recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Highest quality dental/mouth care
I have been with this practice for years. Drs. Rodriguez and Melche and staff are dedicated to providing the highest quality of care, which includes education for the consumer. They have pulled together an incredible team!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience !!
Dr. Rodriguez was recommended to me and I could not be more pleased. The entire staff is helpful and very attentive to my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank You !!
D
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Melcher and Dr. Rodriquez for many years for all of our dental needs. I rencently had to have an old filling replaced. Dr. Rodriquez explained in detail what was going to be done- I had no unease whatsoever, felt no discomfort and was done in about 25 minutes. I cannot say enough great things about this practice- from Cathy at the front desk to Jennifer for routine cleanings to both Drs. Melcher and Rodriguez- truly top-notch!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentists and Staff
My crown fell off that another dentist put on. Cathy got me in the same day and she is always extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Melcher explained the options and the crown was cemented back on in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Melcher is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is honest, trustworthy, explains things, doesn't try to upsell, and I've never had a problem with any of the work he has done. I've only seen Dr. Rodriguez once and she was great too. I would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
Gracious, Gentle,
Very helpful staff. Greatly appreciated their patience with me. Dr Melcher was so gentle & explained everything - This fearful patient especially appreciated that! Thankful for their willingness to answer all my questions. A visit for a cracked crown is not the best time to try a new dentist. So, thank you Dr Melcher & staff for a very positive experience!!👍
S
4 months ago
Very caring staff and doctor
I had the opportunity to get a cavity filled, my first one. I was nervous. The staff took wonderful care of me, Dr. Melcher explained everything that was about to take place before he did any work. I felt no pain, it was quick and I was out of there in no time. The staff and Doctor here really do care about their patients.
K
4 months ago
high quality service and very friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Melcher's and Emily Rodriguez's office for many years now, only dentist for me.
R
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Melcher has developed with me the same trust the prior practice and I enjoyed. The office is friendly, professional, personable and caring. Unquestionable the best dental practice in Raleigh, IMHO.