Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very caring staff and doctor
I had the opportunity to get a cavity filled, my first one. I was nervous. The staff took wonderful care of me, Dr. Melcher explained everything that was about to take place before he did any work. I felt no pain, it was quick and I was out of there in no time. The staff and Doctor here really do care about their patients.
K
1 week ago
high quality service and very friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Melcher's and Emily Rodriguez's office for many years now, only dentist for me.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Melcher has developed with me the same trust the prior practice and I enjoyed. The office is friendly, professional, personable and caring. Unquestionable the best dental practice in Raleigh, IMHO.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service in every respect
Everyone in the office was extremely polite, competent and very professional. Dr Rodriguez and the staff were very gracious with their time and completely and thoroughly answered all questions. There is plenty of available parking. The office setting is unusually pleasant and not like the typical dentist office. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
It has been several years since I went to a dentist, until today. The experience was top notch, from checking in all the way to checking out. The staff are professional, understanding, and very experienced. I drive an hour to get there, and it is so worth it. Dr. Melcher found I have a cavity, and he took the time to explain how he will fix it, and answered all of my questions. I left The Raleigh Dentist office with assurance & looking forward to my next visit. I am in good hands with Dr. Melcher & his staff. I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone! To sum it up, I had a "wow" experience!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and patient!
I've been going to this dentist since I was 6 years old so about 14 years. He's great and doesn't try to push you to do expensive procedures unless they are really necessary! He really cares about his patients. My parents and little sister go there too.
S
1 month ago
Great dental practice
We have enjoyed receiving our dental care here! I have referred many friends! My son started coming here when he was three. They have developed a trusting relationship with him and he values good dental habits.
T
2 months ago
Very good service! !
Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Melcher for years. The whole entire office is great! From the front office to the dental assistants, every one does a great job! Very patient and professional. We love having our oral hygiene needs met here and appreciate the great service. Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Very Patient and Collaborative
Dr. Melcher and the staff are great to work with. They're very transparent and thorough in their explanations about the procedures and costs. When creating a treatment plan, they work with you to develop a feasible plan of action instead of simply dictating what they're going to do next. Great experience all around.
G
2 months ago
Empathetic, caring, efficient, and gentle
I hate doctors and dentists. Hate needles and drills and the like. Melcher and staff take the time to understand problems and empathize with problems. I called on a Thursday with a cracked tooth, and the worked with me to get in quickly for fix. Knew my fears, and kept me calm and never made me uncomfortable. Very, very great staff!!!