Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality and thoughtful care
I highly recommend this dental practice. I was a new patient to the practice and required a rather involved root canal and crown and Dr. Rodriguez was great throughout the entire process. I couldn't have asked for better treatment. The entire staff was great.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
It's always a pleasant visit for my twice yearly cleanings with Louise. I rarely need more treatment now. My questions are always thoroughly answered by Louise and Dr. Melcher. The friendliness of the staff makes a visit enjoyable. The range of services seems complete and easily done here. I highly recommend this practice for anyone seeking services for a family or for individual needs.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the care I received from both Louise and Dr Melcher yesterday. And NO Cavities!! Your staff in the front office are always polite and professional, and know your name when you walk in the door. Thanks you and best wishes, Louise Dail
K
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I highly recommend this practice. I have been a patient here for about 15 years. The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Drs. Melcher and Rodriguez are dedicated to providing the very best of care. I recently had a bone graft in preparation for a dental implant. The procedure was not easy, but Dr. Melcher was so kind and patient and he was always concerned with managing my pain throughout the procedure.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Professional and friendly staff. Never had to wait long for my appointment, if at all. Drs. Melcher and Rodriguez are very knowledgeable and thoroughly explain all procedures and options. And, if you have an emergency they will work you in as soon as possible, often the same day. Every member of their team is great!
R
1 month ago
Great High Quality Professional Friendly Caring Team
I have always received excellent dental services from every member of this dental office. I have always received excellent dental care from Dr. Melcher. This is a wonderful dental office that I can trust them with all my dental needs. Greatly appreciate for their work.
C
3 months ago
Would Highly Recommend :)
Kind and caring practice all around from the receptionist staff to the hygienist to Dr. Rodriguez. Normally afraid of going to the dentist as I have sensitive teeth but staff helped me to feel nothing but calm the entire time. Would highly recommend!!
K
3 months ago
Spot on with entire team, best place for dental work, highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Highest quality dental/mouth care
I have been with this practice for years. Drs. Rodriguez and Melche and staff are dedicated to providing the highest quality of care, which includes education for the consumer. They have pulled together an incredible team!
C
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience !!
Dr. Rodriguez was recommended to me and I could not be more pleased. The entire staff is helpful and very attentive to my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank You !!