Simon Melcher & Emily Rodriguez

Dentist

3340 Six Forks Road

Raleigh, NC 27609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
New Client, but treated like I'd been going for years
Wow, I must say I was impressed. I was referred by my girlfriend, so I knew this was a good practice before going. However, I wasn't expecting to be treated that well. My hygienist, Niurka, was outstanding. She made me fill comfortable from the moment I sat down and was all about making my experience a pleasant one. I had not been to a dentist in a few years, and was very worried/dreading what they would say. Both Niurka and Dr. Rodriguez were very positive, but informative and made feel good about getting back into caring for my teeth. I got a pretty good report considering how long it had been for me without a cleaning. I appreciated their honesty and I'll be back soon for a couple repairs. If you're looking for a customer friendly dental practice, give this one a try. First impressions mean everything to me and they did it right. Thanks again to everyone there.
B
1 week ago
Very professional
All staff are always very professional and efficient. Loved getting a rose as a reminder of visiting on Valentine's Day! How thoughtful, and thanks for helping me keep my smile glowing! Belinda
B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and gentle
Always a pleasant experience even when the activity is not, such as getting a filling. Staff are all friendly, accommodating, professional and gentle with the unfun stuff.
M
1 week ago
Simon and the entire staff are very friendly. They have taken care of my family for as long as I can remember. They do a great job!
L
2 weeks ago
Only dentists I use or will use, they are the best!
Dr's Melcher and Rodriguez are amazing. The whole office is extremely accommodating, know you personally, will go out of their way to see you in an emergency or a rush, and do just a terrific job. I needed to go there originally because of the specialty in jaw and muscular issues, but do all of my dental work there from crowns to root canals. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding!
I've been a customer for 13 years, and now I bring my 2 kids. The entire staff is fantastic, and the kids love the treasure box.
C
2 months ago
On-time and quality work
Dr. Melcher worked on my upper front teeth. They look so much better and are stronger for years to come. I am very pleased.
W
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff
The entire dental office provides first-class care. From the time you walk into the office until you leave, you can expect to have the best customer service and care. I would recommend this office to everyone in the Raleigh area.
A
2 months ago
Like Family
Today was my first day at the office and I felt like I had been going there for years. Friendly, professional, & did all the little things very well.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
My experience at this office is always excellent. The staff are great and the dental hygienist Jennifer is phenomenal!! The dentists are excellent as well. My whole family goes to this practice and loves it.