Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Friendly and Professional Service and Staff
Dr. Morris and his staff are always incredibly welcoming, and professional. They always communicate clearly and patiently about your child's treatment options and approach. My 3 children always feel very comfortable and cared for.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
We have been patients in this office for 15 years and have always had kind, thorough professional service.
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist and team in town
Always friendly and accommodating. Wouldn’t’ go anywhere else! Keep up the great work
J
3 weeks ago
Rude Inefficient front office staff
Front office staff (older lady) is terrible. She is rude and totally inefficient. Today she held me hostage to pay $50 upfront (right away) before she'd let the doctor see my kids as she does not know how to lookup my insurance info with my SS#!!! My insurance changed to Delta Dental - but she did not know how to look me up and wanted the group ID (which I did not have handy). In my experience, just my SS# & Delta Dental was enough for office managers (in other places) to find my insurance details. Anyways, I told her to give me a few minutes so that I can call Delta Dental and let her know the details (groupID etc.). But she wanted the $50 payment right then as she was closing down the computer or something (it was 3:45 pm PST and the office was open till 5:00 pm and my kids were still waiting for the doctor!!). I made the payment and then called Delta Dental. They gave me all the info and also told me that I should be covered 100% and the doctor's office needs to return my money. I told that to the lady but she said she will have to file the claim first and only after that I'll get my money back. I had been coming to this office for the last 13 years with my 2 kids because I liked the doctors here but did have to suffer due to this lady. I think I have had enough and I do not think I'd ever go back to this office after today's rudeness and inefficiency. I see other people have left bad reviews in Yelp, for the front office as well, so it's not an isolated incident. I hope the doctors overhaul their office staff so that future patients do not have to go through the harassments. (there are plenty of other incidents but too much to write here)
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Morris and his team are absolutely amazing with my 5 year old son. We've been going since he was 3 and have had a great experience every time we go. They work so well with my son by helping him stay calm and comfortable while getting the job done. Dr. Morris also explains everything in detail about what needs to be done and answers any questions I have honestly. I can't express enough how kind their staff is to my son and the other patients who are there at the same time. Thank you Dr. Morris and his staff!
M
2 months ago
Patient staff
My son was very anxious about his visit today. The staff was very patient with him. Thank you for this.
A
2 months ago
Good customer service
My two boys go here for their dental needs. The staffs are very friendly and they have a play area for the kids.
R
2 months ago
ALWAYS IMPRESSED
My kids love going here! The staff make the whole process a breeze for every member of the family. The prizes at the end are of course a bonus but really the overall office experience is very pleasant and easy.
C
2 months ago
My daughter prefers to go to the dentist than to her day care - that says it all!
Dr. Morris and his team are great - always. Seriously, this morning, my daughter was excited to go to the dentist, even if that meant being late at her day care - that says it all! He and his team are make go to the dentist a pleasant experience for everyone involved. When you arrive at Dr. Morris office you are always greeted with a smile. They are flexible (and always try to accommodate you) and great with communication. Dr. Morris is very personal and yet very professional. He is attentive and treats even his little patients as grownups. He explains what he is going to do and check in every now and then to see everything is fine with the kids. He explains the parents the different treatment options and gives his recommendation, and explains why. We just love him and his team - I wish I could go to have him see myself, too! Oh, and obviously the wonderful play area in the waiting room and the little toys / gifts they get after they are done are a wonderful detail, too. Thanks so much, Dr. Morris. We are grateful that you care for our daughters teeth.
M
2 months ago
High quality great doctor and great front desk lady!!!
When we arrive at Dr. Morris office we are always greeted with a smile. Treated like a customer, today the front desk lady was GREAT!!!!! Explained all the charges and what our insurance covers and the amounts. Dr. Morris treats our child like he was his own. Always a great expierience