Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Profesional friendly and very patient
He had a great impact on my daughter, he was very kind and patient with her. So glad we were referred to him.
A
3 days ago
Always the best
Love Dr. Morris and his team. Been going for 10 years. So patient with my son who is on the spectrum and can sometimes be difficult at the dentist (although he's getting much better). No cavities on most recent trip and they made him feel very special for it!
C
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Morris is very professional, caring and thorough in his work. We could not ask for a better dentist for our kids. I highly recommend his practice.
J
1 month ago
The Kind of Dentist Every Kid Should Have
As a follow-up to a regular visit, our youngest daughter needed to have a lingering baby tooth removed. Dr. Morris and his team ensured that Zoe was comfortable, explained what they were going to do, waited till she signaled she was ready to proceed. In addition to the numbing help, the team put on a movie for her to watch as she reclined, headphones to listen, and sunglasses to shade the dental lights. It's refreshing to have a dentist (and his team) speak to the patient and not just the parent. I wish every kid could have such a postive and caring dental team.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Morris and his team are the best!
They are approachable, kind, very experienced and understanding with their little patients, and knowledgable and professional explaining what is going on to parents. My daughter is not only not afraid of going to the dentist, she asks if "we can go back soon again"! I would never go to another dentist. One happy mom.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Morris is a talented, wise, caring and compassionate dentist. He understands kids' fear and is skilled in treating the whole child as well as their teeth. He treats teens with respect. He also is willing tocare for difficult cases. He is an outstanding dentist and person.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly. Thank you!!!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Patient and understanding
Dr. Morris and his staff were amazing with my daughter. They were patient and caring and realized when she needed a break.
S
2 months ago
I wrote a lengthy review last year. My 3-year-old loves Dr. Morris and his staff, and couldn't wait to go back for his check-up today. He had a great time!
M
2 months ago
Professional and all the staff is very friendly
Dr. Morris is very professional and kind. My son has been going to him since he was 4 years old and hes 15 years old now. My son has Autism and Dr. Morris and his staff know how to work with him. They are amazing