Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Nice
I took at least three opinions before treating my son with Doctor Morris and all the three doctors suggested treatment to be done through use of General Anasthesia. However the suggestion given by Doctor Morris was unique. He said to first go with Laughing Gas and if that doesn't work then GA. Doctor Morris made my son son comfortable that with laughing gas he was able to treat three teeth. The doctor is very polite, patient and very professional. His service is excellent.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic with special needs!
I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism and caring that Dr. Morris has demonstrated with my daughter. After seeing another “special needs” dentist for 3 years, I am SO grateful to have found him to undo the damage done by someone who didn’t understand Autism. Dr. Morris is absolutely experienced with kids on the autism spectrum, and he has done so well with my daughter. For the first time ever, she is willing to sit in the chair and let him do the exam, it’s wonderful. My daughter has Down Syndrome as well, and he is knowledgeable about the dental issues that come with it. We love this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Great kid friendly environment. Kind, patient, and upbeat staff. Knowledgeable, patient doctor who is amazing with kids. We love this place already!
S
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit to the Dentist
The lobby has a wonderful, extensive selection of toys. My son was instantly engaged when we walked in, which was great, because it made it very easy for me to talk to the receptionist. Dr. Morris and his staff were very warm, kind, and patient—my little one is a screamer when he's at the doctor, and apparently at the dentist as well... but he was back to being super cheerful the minute the exam was done, and he loves his new toy car!
B
3 weeks ago
On time and fast
They were ready for me when I️ walked in and completed our procedure quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient
like Dr. Morris and all the other people in his office. very nice, patient and professional. Will recommend this place to friends’ children.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing with kids
It was my son's first visit to the dentist and Dr Morris was amazing.
N
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Patient
For this being my son's first time time at a dentist office, it went as expected since he does not like going to his Dr apts. Both the hygienist & Dr Dihn were very patient with my son & explained everything they were doing and answered all questions I had. Great first time experience & can't wait for the next one!
M
1 month ago
Doctor Morris and hygienist
Doctor Morris is professional and kind. We enjoy coming to his office . He’s always on time and funny and jokes with the kids
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. Morris and his staff are wonderful. My daughters have been going to them for 12 years and actually enjoy going to the dentist! They are thorough, thoughtful, and pro-active with my girls' oral hygiene/health. I highly recommend them to any family seeking a child specific dental practice!