Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Always so caring
My son is on the spectrum and Doctor Morris is amazing with him. He's been seeing him for 9 years now. He always remembers my son's anxiety issues. He's very calming with him. We usually only go in for cleanings twice a year but we had a quick question about something that was going on with my son's mouth. They were able to fit us in immediately because there was a cancelation. I appreciate everything the office does for us as well. The best dental office in Los Gatos.
D
2 weeks ago
Dentist check up appointment
My 8 year old daughter had her dental check up appointment recently. She's never scared, but a little nervous. The staff is always very patient with her and explain everything that is going on to her. This puts her at ease and makes for a better experience. The staff is always kind, sweet, and understanding. We love going there :)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
All 3 or my kids recently started seeing Dr. Morris. He is excellent with kids. All of my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. He takes his time explaining to the child what procedures are going to happen in very warm and non-scary way. The whole staff is very attentive and pays close attention to detail. I love the attitude everyone has with the kids. Not only are they taking care of teeth, they also care about teaching kids long-term health care.
I
1 month ago
Always friendly staff and great service!
Today my daughter had three teeth extracted by Dr. Morris as a part of her ortho plan. She was very nervous cause she never had teeth extracted, and besides, it was her first visit at this office. Her younger sister is a current patient of Dr. Morris, so she assured her that there is nothing to worry about, but it didn't help much. Anyway, the extraction was fast and easy My daughter said, she barely felt anything, so it went great. More than that, she wantstDr. Morris to be her dentist forever. Thank you Dr. Morris! We'll be back!
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
L
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
Incredible care, happy faces, awesome with youngsters through teens. Super patient, flexible and caring and great with communication. Very personal and very professional care. Can't imagine a better dentist or office staff!
M
2 months ago
Look no further!
Dr. Morris had incredible bedside manner with my 3yo son...and me! He took the time to review all of the responses on our questionnaire and address our specific concerns. His staff were all lovely and the hygienist that worked with us was a total pro. The waiting room is well-equipped for kids; my son didn’t want to leave! We are so happy to have found this wonderful practice.
G
2 months ago
Always a great visit! *Every* time!
Dr. Morris and his ENTIRE staff is so welcoming and friendly from the moment you check in, to each step in the process. They talk TO the child (and the parent, too), but I appreciate the way they talk to the kids - vs just talking to the parents. They truly listen and answer any question my child has - even if just about the toy shelf. They are so patient. And they really educate both my child and me by "showing" us with what we can do better at home...their tips and walk-throughs really make at home brushing and flossing so much easier!! I'm so thankful every time we visit that we found this office from the start of my child's dental care needs!
P
2 months ago
Very pleasant and professional
Doctor Morris is really good with my son. My son can be difficult to work with but the staff is so calm and professional. great experience.
J
2 months ago
Very Nice
I took at least three opinions before treating my son with Doctor Morris and all the three doctors suggested treatment to be done through use of General Anasthesia. However the suggestion given by Doctor Morris was unique. He said to first go with Laughing Gas and if that doesn't work then GA. Doctor Morris made my son son comfortable that with laughing gas he was able to treat three teeth. The doctor is very polite, patient and very professional. His service is excellent.