Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
A Very Satisfied Regular Client!
My kids love getting regular check ups with Dr. Morris and Dr. Dinh! We have been regular clients for over 10 years. The staff are professional, friendly, helpful, patient and kind. Dr. Morris has a very easygoing and relaxed nature to him and is very supportive. Dr. Dinh is very positive and upbeat. She remembered some fun facts about my kids even when it was a year since we last met. The kids love the fun stickers and prizes that they receive for going. The BEST!
B
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Office is very professionally run -- friendly, efficient staff. Appointments are on time and I will forever remember Dr. Morris for staying late one night to fix my son's broken tooth -- which he did without an assistant. It was a horrible situation and he completely saved the day, not to mention the tooth! I love this office.
B
2 months ago
Extremely patient and understanding.
Our family has been through quite a bit trying to resolve a difficult situation with a extremely fearful 4 year old who needed dental care. Dr. Morris & his staff were extremely understanding even though we were short with them since we have been trying to work through our daughter's extreme anxiety for over a year with two other dental offices and feared having to start over yet again at a new dentist. At this point both other dentist had referred us to Dr. Morris for sedation. Dr. Morris was able to read our daughter and even though she was crying and did not get off my husbands lap, some progress was made and she agreed the dentist was nice after the visit. Dr. Morris recommendations were definitely more in line with what we want for our daughter, and we will not be doing sedation as mentioned by the other 2 dentists. It was nice to see my daughter treated more like a patient than an insurance claim. The entire experience was a good one from check in to booking our next appointment. We look forward to our next visit.
C
2 months ago
Best Children's Pediatric Dentist for Children with Fear of Dentist
Our three children all had good reason to fear the dentist due to anxiety from bad past experiences. Everyone at this office is so kind, respectful and supportive of the children that their fears are calmed and they are able to get through the work with a feeling of pride rather than shame. My eldest son came there first, and his comment was how awesome that the dental chairs were just the right size for him. Both Dr. Morris and Dr. Ming are great, but my girls think Dr. Ming is the best and brag that they have a lady doctor for a dentist. Great work! Keep it up!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Morris is extremely personable and has amazing patience with children. We had great service from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the dental hygienist (whose name I wish I could recall) remembered my daughter from the last visit and was also very patient with her. I appreciate the consistency because my daughter has a hard time with change.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Morris was very patient and kind towards Nolan. He provided options for Nolan's treatment, but never pushing one treatment over another. The entire staff was also very friendly and understanding that a toddler may not be so cooperative. The waiting area was very kid friendly and welcoming. There were just enough toys and activities to occupy a child without overwhelming them.
A
3 months ago
Exceptional pediatric dentist
We were very impressed with Dr. Morris. Not only was the office very kid friendly, the staff was extremely kind and welcoming. I greatly appreciated the time Dr. Morris took after the kids appointments to discuss proper teeth/mouth care with all of us. I would highly recommend Dr. Morris to anyone searching for a pediatric dentist.
B
4 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist in the area
My son has been seeing Dr. Morris for 10+ years. Even after moving out of the area, we still make our appointments here. He's that good. The staff is warm and friendly, they provide a relaxed "non-threatening" environment and always make my child feel comfortable. Every appointment includes a prize, and goodie bag with dental health care items. They also provide very constructive recommendations on which section of teeth the child needs to focus on - brushing/flossing to keep teeth in good condition, while also providing positive feedback on what they have already been doing well (brushing/flossing) between visits. We love coming to this dentists office and would definitely recommend it to any family with children especially those who are nervous or anxious about visiting a dentist.
K
4 months ago
"Leave happy"!
I love the goal of leaving the first appointment with a kid who is excited to come back to the dentist! Dr. Morris was so patient and kind with our son. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Good service
The service was really good but we had a problem with our insurance.