Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly service
Evan felt happy coming out of his appointment, but knew that he still needs to brush better in the back of his mouth. It is a rare, and good oral hygienist/dentist that can be honest with a child about what they need to do to improve without coming off as if they are trying to make them feel guilty. I've always felt good about my kids going into your office.
A
2 weeks ago
Patience and care
Dr. Morris and Stacey did a great job today! The worked slowly, with great care and patience, keeping communication open and positive. As each new tool was needed, it was introduced, customizing to the needs of our son/the patient. Lots of experience and skill at-work! It didn't go unnoticed. Thank you for providing the service you do. People aren't one-size-fits-all, thanks for being you, and doing what you do!
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and patient staff
My daughter has has several challenging dentist visits with several dentists and different procedures. My 6 year old went in crying and angry at my and came out super happy. This was all due to the friendly staff who listened to her. Asked her questions and helped her participate in her health. Way to go staff!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic first appointment
My child has a wonderful first dentist appointment, with a very friendly dentist, cool sunglasses, and prizes for doing a a great job. Since coming home after the appointment he's been way more excited to brush and floss his teeth.
B
1 month ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
Great appointment
Great group of people. Wonderful dentists!
J
1 month ago
The perfect place!
My son had only had 1 visit to Dr. Morris’s before and it was just an overview. This time he had a full cleaning by the hygienist and beforehand was very nervous. The hygienist was amazing! She was patient, explained everything, and made sure my son was comfortable. Dr. Morris continued the same treatment. I can’t thank them both for making this such a great appointment!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent with kids, Professional & great quality service
Dr Morris is just great ! He Tells our son what he is going to do and why, offers cool sunglasses to wear, and there are iPads to watch movies in the “big kid” chair. Our son was put at ease and looks forward to going back each time. He chose the chocolate toothpaste for his cleaning & ended with watermelon fluoride.. Hygienists are so friendly, patient with kids, & explain what they are going to do too. Dr Morris is the best & I would recommend him !
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Morris was extraordinarily patient and gentle with my son during his extraction. Dr. Morris put my son at ease, communicated details of the procedure clearly, and made quick work of that pesky tooth. Additionally, upon completion of the procedure, Dr. Morris took the time to thank my son for trusting him, and acknowledge my son's courage to do something scary. Thank you, Dr. Morris and staff.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
My son has been going to see Dr. Morris for 11 years. We have moved ok it of the area but still bring him to see Dr. Morris. We wouldn't take him anywhere else. The office staff is so good about explaining everything. The hygienist explains the importance of brushing and flossing to the children and demonstrates the correct way to do so. Dr. Morris is so fantastic about making children feel comfortable and not afraid to visit the dentist. I would definitely recommend to other parents.