Simon Morris DDS

Dentist

14507 S Bascom Ave

Los Gatos, CA 95032-2003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
Super friendly and caring staff. Makes going to the dentist fun. Dr. Morris always speaks with patient and family in a very kind and informative way.
G
6 days ago
Great service, professional and friendly
All my four kids enjoy coming to Dr. Morris and Dr. Dinh for their teeth checkups. We, as parents, appreciate that they help the kids learn to brush properly and how to maintain their teeth healthy. The staff work very well with children and listen to their comments. And if they need any work done, they help put them at ease and walk them through the procedure so they are not nervous. We highly recommend them!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing with Children
I was nervous as my son had to have some treatment done. Dr. Dinh and her staff took great care of him, put him at ease, and did quality work. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
overall, they do a great job
We have been going to Dr. Morris for about 4 years. We were crushed when Dr. Moniz left, though. Dr Morris is competent and kind. He does tend to talk to all the kids like they're 3, which gets kind of annoying to the kids when they get to be tween age. Our favorite hygeinist must have retired because we haven't seen her for awhile. The hygeinist we had today was good with my kiddo, but didn't give her breaks promptly when requested, which frustrated her. With Dr. Moniz and the hygeinist gone, we may switch to an office closer to our house.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been bringing my daughter here for a few years now and I have to say the quality of service and care is always exceptional. From being greeted at the front desk to the patience and care during the treatment, to the follow up meeting after, we are always treated with respect given full details and walk away feeling that this team cares. I now have a second daughter who I just added to this dental group because I know she will be treated with such great care and her first dental visit will be a pleasant one.
C
2 months ago
Perfect for kids & knowledgeable
Our two kids go to Dr. Morris. 5 stars for first appointment for our 18 month old daughter. Takes things nice and slow .. tries to make it fun with toys and saying what he is doing and will do, etc. Our daughter got a prize at the end. We love Dr Morris & staff!
D
2 months ago
High quality service with wonderful and warm people
I have been taking both of my girls to see Dr. Dinh since they have been small. They are now 8 and 5. They never fear going to see Dr. Dinh and look forward to the visit. The waiting room is relaxing and has lots to keep them busy. And the staff is beyond warm, kind, and accommodating. Dr. Dinh and the staff take the time to talk to the girls and are fast to get the job done. So happy to have them!!!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Service and Great Handling of my 4 year old.
My 4 year old had a great experience. Dr. Morris was so patient and delicate, my girl is asking when we will be back. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Morris and his staff. He took time to answer all my questions and those of my child. Made for a great all around visit. Highly Recommend his office.
K
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring
Great experience. Both my children 4 and 5 1/2 were very scared of the appointment left the appointment happy and proud.
C
2 months ago
Thanks!
Sammy was thrilled to hear that she is doing a good job keeping her teeth clean! Thank you for encouraging her!