Simons Heating and Cooling

HVAC Contractor

47 Main St

Queensbury, NY 12804

Open Today 24 Hours

queensburynyhvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Awesome
When Matt cleaned and serviced my oil furnace. He did a great and he is very knowledgeable. I would definitely hire Simons Heating and Cooling again.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you for your feedback and please don't hesitate to call us again if thing else arises. Thank you for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling.
D
2 years ago
I found the young man that serviced my furnace was very efficient, well mannered and answered all of my questions. I believe his name is Matt. I will call you back for my next service call. Dwight
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you Dwight for your feedback and please do not hesitate to call for if any future heating or cooling needs arise. Also, please tell all your friends and family.
J
2 years ago
Great service
I recently had 2 hot water tanks fail and Simons handled replacements immediately and professionally.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you for your input we appreciate very much. Please do not hesitate to call if anything else arises. Thank you for choosing Simons Heating Cooling. Please tell all you friend and family about us. Thank you
R
2 years ago
My most recent experience was a first annual furnace service. The technician was professional, thorough and friendly. The coupon for $25 off was much appreciated. One request I have is that you change your records to reflect the proper spelling of my name from Calhoon to Calhoun.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you Ronald for the review we appreciate your feedback. If any other heating or cooling needs arise please do not hesitate to call. Please tell all your friends and family about Simons Heating and Cooling.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service on new Furnace installation
Jason and Tammy at Simons Heating and Cooling were great to work with. They handled everything on the new furnace install in our home that we just purchased in Lake George Village. They took out the old furnace and put in a new one and kept us updated during the whole process. It was a stress free experience! I would recommend them to anyone they are very easy to work with!
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Stacey thank you for your feedback and for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling. Please choose Simons for any other heating and cooling needs that arise.
R
2 years ago
New Furnace
Very pleased with the very fast and excellent installation of the new furnace. Ordered furnace and it was delivered and up and running in a few hours.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Richard thank you for your feedback and for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling. If anything else happens please don't hesitate to give us a call. Please let all your friends and family know about Simons Heating and Cooling.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Customer service, professional staff, quality installation
Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. Professional, courteous, completed on time.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you Dave for your feedback. Thank You for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling and please tell your friends and family about us.
J
2 years ago
knowledgable, friendly and show a lot of patience
The rating would of been great, as Matt did an excellent job. But I was told he would be back to complete the job between 9 and 10 on Monday and he didn't show, I called the office and was told he would come after 3. again he didn't show he ran late on an emergency job. I totally understand an emergency but a call would of been nice so I didn't wait around.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
John, We would like to thank your for your input. We are truly sorry for not getting back to you with a phone call there is nor excuse for that. We hope you choose Simons for all your future HVAC needs.
M
2 years ago
Great service
When I found out my furnace was not able to be fixed I called Simon's heating and cooling. They came to my house they explain to me exactly what they're going to do and how they would do it. They did the job right no complaints. Very happy with everything that they did and would recommend them to anybody that's looking for a new furnace.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Michael thank you for providing feed back about your furnace install. Give us a call if something else arises and thank for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling.
R
2 years ago
Simons Heating and Cooling Review
Our furnace was cleaned and totally set up for the winter months. The job was done in an efficient and timely manner. The appointment was for 2 but had been pushed back until after 4 due to emergencies. The technician was skilled and experienced and completed his work to our satisfaction. I would definitely ask for him again.
Response from Simons Heating and Cooling
Thank you for providing feedback and for choosing Simons Heating and Cooling.