SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Went in to see if adult orthodontia are right for me. Everyone who worked with me was very personable, efficient and professional. They did a thorough exam and reviewed options with me so I could decide what was right for me. Very impressed.
J
5 months ago
They were amazingly friendly and nice!
Tiffany was amazing to work with! I was nervous about the process but both Dr. Lowe and Tiffany took the time to explain everything.
D
5 months ago
Best Orthodontist's around
Simons and Lowe Orthodontics is the absolute best. My son was very nervous about getting braces and Dr. Simon and Dr. Lowe and there staff have been amazing at making my son feel at ease when we go to see them. My son today did not want to get his braces off because he liked them and also because he loves seeing the nice ladies he said. I would recommend them without a doubt to anyone.
S
5 months ago
Loved it! I felt Dr. Lowe was honest with me and not just there to gain another patient. I learned a completely different perspective and possibly looking at a more realistic way of addressing my bite issues. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient and thorough.
Great experience for my first time with braces.
J
5 months ago
Great initial consultation
Our daughter had her first consultation today. Friendly staff, beautiful office, streamlined and efficient process. We look forward to what will clearly be a great treatment experience!
I
5 months ago
A very friendly staff, very thorough communication... excellent service
H
5 months ago
Awesome! I would recommend this office to everyone! They are very helpful and informative, always on time and get you in and out from your visit. I love that my kids are now seeing Dr. Simons after I did so many years ago!
B
6 months ago
Amazing All Around!
Dr. Simons was my orthodontist back in my teen years. I had a tremendously difficult case and had amazing results. Fast forward, all three of my children have been patients with Dr. Simons and Lowe. Again, although challenging cases, all had beautiful results. I can't recommend this office enough. From the environment, communication, billing, scheduling, treatment, front and back office staff. All are wonderful!!! I give high praise to Dr. Simons and his team!!
C
6 months ago
Friendly Staff
Nice office, professional and friendly staff, they did a nice job and explained the procedure step by step.