SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
They were very professional and friendly. They made sure all my questions were answered and offered for me to call if I had any further questions. Although the information was overwhelming they did a great job of making sure I understand the process, the procedures and the next steps. I am very thankful I was referred to this office. I have had several bad experiences with dentists and past dental work and I have no concerns as far as the quality of work I will receive here.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and results
Tara’s teeth are beautiful and the doctors and staff are kind, informative, helpful,and competent.
A
1 month ago
:)
K
1 month ago
NA
A
1 month ago
timing and details
They are concerned with our sons growth and don't want to rush into any procedures before he is ready. They give prompt service and answer all our questions.
L
1 month ago
Professional orthodontics with a friendly feel
Drs. Lowe and Simons have amassed a great team of professionals who deliver quality care with a smile. I’m so glad this practice was referred to me for my family’s needs.
O
2 months ago
High quality work
Exceptional experts in orthodontics!
N
2 months ago
** Best in Seattle **
If you need orthodontia for your child, this is the place to go. Wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else — complete trust in entire staff. Everyone is friendly, personable, patient and extremely knowledgeable. Best in Seattle by far.
B
2 months ago
The Best Staff!!!!
We have been patients of Dr.Lowe and Dr. Simon for a few years, they are fantastic! The office staff could be the nicest people I’ve ever dealt with!!! They aren’t aggressive in procedures, they aren’t in a hurry when we visit. I’m fortunate we found them.
A
2 months ago
I am greatly impressed with the warmness and professionalism of this office.The way you are treated is like no other office I have ever been to. They work really hard to try an figure out a plan with you. They are consistently checking in with you to see if there is anything they can do. I really love this office and hope and pray we can come to a solution for a beautiful smile that I have always wanted. I am a full time student single mother that relocated from across the country due to domestic violence, and I never dreamed that I would ever be able to afford a beautiful smile on my own. But this office is working really hard with me trying to figure things out and reach a solution. Super Excited!! Hopefully this will be a dream come true. Definatelly will help with my self esteem! I will give updates on the progress💝