SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Very professional and quality service, I am very happy.
R
7 hours ago
Excellent experience for the first time at the orthodontist
55 years old and made my first trip to the orthodontist. They were very pleasant efficient and professional and I will be visiting them again.
B
5 days ago
Patient and reassuring
We had our consultation for my son to get braces today and were very pleased. My son has had some bad dental experiences, but the staff put his mind at ease by thoroughly explaining what would be done. I can't say that he's looking forward to getting braces, and I can't say that I'm looking forward to paying for them, but the people in this office made us feel comfortable and confident.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing results
As a 57 year old, I didn't expect my teeth straightening to go so smoothly and to attain such a lovely result. I am so thankful for the professional services provided at Simons/Lowe Orthodontics. They even gave me a new retainer when I broke my first one... for free!
V
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Thank you for everything you do for us
Your staff has shown so much care toward our daughter. She is so worried about having to wear an expander and then a retainer. You have made the appointments easy and fun for her and made her feel comfortable, safe and she is actually looking forward to visiting your office.
S
3 weeks ago
Another great visit at Simons & Lowe
I appreciate when my appointment is on time and today was exactly that. And, I have been pleased with the results thus far. I will and have recommended Dr Lowe's office to quite a few of my friends who are considering orthodontia in their post-teen years :-)
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Comfortable, Efficient, and fun for kids.
My children enjoy their trips to the Orthodontist because it is a very comfortable and enjoyable environment for them. Lots of TV screens, books and puzzles and a bright, open and inviting work space with a huge fish tank. As a parent I appreciate the friendly, professional and efficient staff and doctors. Appointments rarely last long enough for me to finish my (free Keurig) coffee.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I saw Dr Lowe today and as usual the visit was both professional and pleasant. Great office staff too.
M
4 weeks ago
First visit, a success!!
Wow! After my initial consultation for my 9 year old son I can say I am "sold". I heard a lot of good feedback prior to visiting and I see why. From the time I called to schedule and to the actual appointment I met with courteous and friendly customer service. Dr. Lowe took the time to answer any questions my son or I had and gave me a great sense of what to anticipate in the future. Although we do not need orthodontics at this time (yeah!) I know where we'll go when the time comes that we do. Thanks for your personal care, streamline process and wonderful staff!
K
4 weeks ago
Leader of the Pack in Orthodontia
Four out of five of our family members have received treatment & beautiful smiles from Dr. Simons & Dr. Lowe. (As for me, the fifth, I was treated by my own father, a professor of orthodontics, back in the 70's. He has given Drs. Simons & Lowe his personal stamp of approval!) This office is extraordinarily efficient, professional, and attractive. Yet, there has also been grace & accommodation for the occasional teenager schedule change or missed appointment. They are friendly, communicative, thorough experts in their profession. Happy Family here!