SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High Quality, Very Professional, Great Patient Care
This is a great place, my daughter loves it. The staff are great, very pleasant, kind and considerate. Very glad we choose to have her treatment done here. We are very happy with the results.
M
1 week ago
Timely and friendly service
Great experience with Dr Simons and the hygentist. Very friendly, professional and fast. Got me right in, didn't have to wait for Dr Simons and then was on my way. Would recommend to anyone considering going here.
E
2 weeks ago
Very exciting to see the unveiling of the final product. Two years later and a perfect set of teeth. My son was so thrilled. Today involved two appointments with the second having some orthotics put in a retainer. Color and size were a perfect match to his natural teeth. This is definitely a confidence builder.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
My son has been seeing Dr. Lowe for over a year now. We have never had a bad visit! The staff is great, they are always friendly and professional! The office is clean. They run on time. They work with my schedule and my son's school schedule. Honestly, this is a fantastic practice!
J
3 weeks ago
After being referred by someone who had all three of their kids receive braces, I have had both of my kids receive their braces here. All cases have had exceptional results and the office stands behind what they do. When a tooth shifted after the braces were removed, they made an appliance to correct. My children's teeth are exactly as was promised. Today I started treatment (as an adult) to fix my teeth. I was treated professionally and with respect. And I am completely confident that they will deliver exactly what they promise, just as they have with every person I know that has gone to the office. A complete class act right from the front door to the assistants to the orthodontist. These people do customer service like no other! They really go the extra mile and deliver excellent results.
S
4 weeks ago
We have had 3 generations in our family who now have beautiful smiles because of Dr. Simons and Dr. Lowe! They did such a wonderful job for my mother that I had my teeth corrected and most recently our 16 year old daughter has left their office with a huge grin. The office staff is always wonderful and polite making this a painless process in many ways. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
I love this office
They are very prompt with appointment times, gentle with ortho adjustments, and the staff is very friendly. I love that the orthodontist takes the time to answer my questions and explain what is going on with progress...highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Had my braces put on today. Everything went great, the staff was professional and courteous and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. So glad I chose to do my ortho treatment here :)
J
1 month ago
Recent Visit with Dr. Zachton Lowe
Dr Lowe and Dr Simons staff are amazing, they create an experience that is entirely patient focused. They really get the aspect that no matter the service ( in this instance Orthodontics ) it is patient / customer centered. I am doing braces for the 2nd time and the Staff with Simon/Lowe has restored my faith in the Orthodontics experience, they exude competence along with friendliness. I would highly recommend Simons / Lowe for all Orthodontic needs. John Verheyden, Patient
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr. Lowe and all the staff are very friendly, kind and profesional. My daughter and I are very happy. We truly recommend this practice.