SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
First impression.
I was referred to doctors Simons and Lowe for orthodontic work. Before my appointment Dr. Simons had already talked with my dentist so already knew what I wanted. The office was inviting. The staff were cheerful and knew what they were doing. One even opened the door for me as I am in a wheelchair and were very accommodating. Their findings of what they saw for what I wanted were explained very well. I look forward to going to my appointments.
K
2 days ago
I was super nervous, Stephanie was great. Accommodated my sensitive teeth and all.
D
4 days ago
Friendly Service
When my husband and son returned from the orthodontist appointment they were both raving about how nice the staff were. My husband was impressed with how clear and honest the process was and pleased with the service.
R
1 week ago
Office staffs were friendly and caring.
Dr. Lowe and Erika we’re both wonderful and caring I appreciate them taking the time carefully examining my issues and concerns. The best consult I ever had! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
We have always had a positive experience and find all the staff friendly and helpful. I appreciate all the clear communication when discussing my child's care plan & treatment.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service with Dr. Lowe The staff is very kind & patient for all the questions that I had for my daughter's treatment. Nice environment. As a patient you feel welcome.
S
3 weeks ago
5-Star Orthodontics!
Simons and Lowe have provided excellent care for both of my kids. Counting care for both kids, I have been coming here for years now and have never had anything but a positive experience. The staff are kind, helpful, and professional and appointments have always been timely. They take pride in their work and I love that they are perfectionists. Both my boys have amazing smiles to show for it. I'm envious and have even given thought to returning to have my own smile reworked! Thank you Simons and Lowe!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and spent lots of time with us!
Dr. Simons addressed myself, my ex-husband and our daughter as a family and did not leave her out of the discussion. He was very professional, yet warm and caring as well. Thank you for a wonderful first orthodontic experience.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff and very organized.
All the staff are so friendly, they all work well together, efficient and they are all knowledgeable. The clinic are clean and high tech. I would recommend my friends, family and whoever needs an Orthodontist to Dr Simon and Dr Lowe.
L
1 month ago
Turnaround of a retainer in less than a week.
Appreciate the effective coordination of time and need and actually knowing what was to happen, what information we would receive, a show and tell demonstration and then check by Dr. Lowe with written instructions and encouragement with information to take to group home. Made having multiple caregivers all on the same page, with the same information and pictures to show what was expected. Felt we left as a team who were going to support our disabled daughter. Appreciative!