SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Excellent service
It was very quick n the lady explained everything abt the visit n wat my daughter can n cannot eat, it was just excellent everyone is always pleasant during our visits
F
2 days ago
Best Ortho and staff
Best experience I had with great service and care. Super friendly and experienced staff. Highly recommend.
C
3 days ago
Next day appointment and expedited turnaround for replacement retainer
Dr Lowe's office was able to get us a next day appointment when my daughter's retainer was damaged. They squeezed her in right away, and are even expediting the replacement retainer. We will be out of town all next week, so they are making sure the new one will be ready tomorrow. We appreciate their service and willingness to make things easy for us during the busy schedules of summer.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontics Service - Always Customer First!
It has been more than a year! Finally my son got his braces off this morning. No more underbites! He’s already showing off his teeth with big smiles. Before leaving, he even received a nice surprise with a bag of special treats and congratulation balloons. How thoughtful! We’ve had a wonderful experience with this place, not only professional with amazing work on teeth but also very friendly. I’ve already recommended Dr. Lowe to a couple of friends, and would love to do more!
M
3 weeks ago
We felt we are blessed to have a professional help for our Son for the past three years. I have seen the clinic's professional capability. Every one works energetically. Every one is helping and working towards serving clients. I have seen the care and the resolve to help those that needed the treatment
S
1 month ago
High quality of service and friendly
I am very self conscious about my smile and missing teeth. Despite my complicated situation I felt at ease here and not judged. Looking forward to starting the process.
L
1 month ago
I came in to have a wire snipped. From the get-go everyone is cheerful, helpful, intuitive to possible needs and quick to be of service in a very friendly, up-beat manner. it's a pleasure to come here, although I can't wait for my braces to be off--but that feeling has nothing to do with the people here. Everyone is great.
A
1 month ago
Very good result.
D
1 month ago
Outstandind Care
Very professional and clean environment
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional environment