SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Parent
It was new to me how braces - happen - so it was nice to be walked through all the way. She was very helpful in going over all the instructions and ways to use the products. Dr Low was very helpful and also it was nice to hear he approved of our new dentist. If anything could improve, the woman at the front desk (older lady) could be a little nicer and less micro managy about who checks in. She practically yelled at me for checking my son in myself (which I have done each other time we have been). This was the first time I was scolded for not letting the child check himself in. In the end, it doesn't matter as long as they are checked in.
T
7 days ago
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
I just went to this Orthodontist for the first time, and my experience here was amazing. Extremely friendly staff, clean and fresh environment, and they even got me in a little earlier! Such an amazing experience. There was modern technology and it was so cool! I would 100 percent recommend this practice to friends and family!
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch care!
We can't say enough about Simons Lowe. Having had two children go through braces, we've come to know the well. I appreciate the front office staff's welcoming spirit and flexibility in working around sports and school schedules as much as possible. They call everyone by name as they come in and have made both of my children feel important and cared for. We love the smiling faces and the appreciate the high quality of care we have received. We would highly recommend this office to anyone!
Y
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Service always exceed expectations!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Simons/Lowe
I just finished my ortho treatment - - just in time for corn-on-the-cob season ;-) The office staff is superb - always looking out for me when I arrive in the office. Dr Lowe is skilled and friendly. My dental hygienist complimented the office when I got my teeth cleaned the next day. She said she rarely sees a patient that gets all the cement off the teeth after braces being removed. My teeth were smooth, clean and in good condition after 20 months of braces. Nice work ladies and gentleman! And, thank you!!
R
3 weeks ago
A great morning.
Everyone was cheerful and professional, informative and helpful. Couldn't be happier.
H
1 month ago
They never forget you
In 2008, at age 69, I was given the full treatment protocol with braces, etc. Yesterday, after 11 years of faithful service, my retainer broke, I called and was given an appointment in 2 days. When I went in and sat in the treatment chair, I was treated as if it had only been a few months since my last visit. All my treatment info from 11 years ago was on the computer right in front of me, and I was treated professionally and friendly, just as I recall being treated at age 69 (I'm now 80). I was impressed before, and now I'm impressed again, 11 years later !
L
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality Service!
I have seen both Dr. Simons and Dr. Lowe for braces and Invisalign for both myself and my son. They both have been exceptional to work with, and have made sure we are satisfied with the outcome of our orthodontic work. All staff that we have come in contact with have been extremely friendly, explained the process and have work diligently to make sure we are comfortable and achieve success in straightening our teeth. Observing their work with other children and families in the office, they are very friendly with the children and include their parents in the process. I would highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Through the years, we have consistently received great service, from the friendly and knowledgeable front office, to the professional and personal back office. We saw Erica and Dr. Lowe today and walked away feeling grateful for their expertise and personal touches. We would highly recommend this office!
K
1 month ago
A pleasure every time!
Always professional and always friendly! Excellent customer service from all staff!