SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
A very friendly staff, very thorough communication... excellent service
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome! I would recommend this office to everyone! They are very helpful and informative, always on time and get you in and out from your visit. I love that my kids are now seeing Dr. Simons after I did so many years ago!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing All Around!
Dr. Simons was my orthodontist back in my teen years. I had a tremendously difficult case and had amazing results. Fast forward, all three of my children have been patients with Dr. Simons and Lowe. Again, although challenging cases, all had beautiful results. I can't recommend this office enough. From the environment, communication, billing, scheduling, treatment, front and back office staff. All are wonderful!!! I give high praise to Dr. Simons and his team!!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Nice office, professional and friendly staff, they did a nice job and explained the procedure step by step.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience for the first visit. Excellence in explaining what was needed and super duper friendly.
Fun staff - felt secure in the recommendations we were advised.
C
1 month ago
Some of the friendliest staff! Always very understanding if I am running late and the wait time is never long. Live almost 45 minutes away but they are worth it. Pricing is good and they are all very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. Dr. Lowe is great! If my kids ever need braces you bet I am coming back to them!
K
1 month ago
initial consult
My 8yo daughter needs to stop sucking her thumb. Dr. Lowe addressed her respectfully and offered many helpful suggestions. He did not (for now) recommend orthodontics. He explained his thoughts about future recommendations clearly to her and to me!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was reassuring and calmed my daughter's anxiety about the visit. They were professional and clearly explained to both mom and daughter what was happening. We left with a kit and very clear instructions for future care.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Service, Efficient and Friendly.
Love how modern, clean and professional appearance of the office. Staff is friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to put my son at ease.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and welcome!
Our kid has great experience here and has no fear of going to see Orthodontist. RECOMMENDED++