SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
There is no need to shop for the best orthodontist. Dr. Lowe and his staff are the BEST! They deliver the highest quality care and professionalism out there. The office is top-notch from the moment you enter the door. They have the newest technology and will make sure you get exactly what you need. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for orthodontics.
L
1 day ago
Great service and very professional!
Great service and great staffs. They took care our daughter and us very well.
A
1 day ago
Friendly and prepared
They lost power on the morning of our appt and had to reschedule to a 7am time a few weeks later. They took care of us the moment we arrived for that appt and got us through promptly and at the head of the line. They were friendly and clear and explained things well. My 7 year old had a great experience. Plus, the 3D technologies they use are incredible and helpful.
T
4 days ago
Great workers great service
C
4 days ago
Extremely nice, professional and not judgmental.
I went in for a consultation to fix my terrible teeth and they laid everything out for me on what it will take, and what is not necessary to fix my painful bite. Very nice experience from the people working hard behind the scenes. I think I irritated the people at the front counter trying to correct a name on our account, but my daughter's name was being mispronounced. They were flexible in getting her in to fix her retainer during my consultation appointment.
J
6 days ago
A Great Welcome to Orthodontics
I had heard great things about Simons & Lowe Orthodontics, but my experience for our first consultation visit exceeded all expectations. Staff were professional, thorough and very focused on my son's needs and questions. It was an educative, informative experience. We're looking forward to the orthodontics journey ahead now.
N
1 week ago
On Time and Professional
3 years after finishing straightening treatment I returned because was unhappy with a retainer that I got from my dentist. It was great to be understood and able to get a proper retainer that will keep my teeth straight!
J
1 week ago
Fantastic!
Great staff - very friendly and helpful. Prompt and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Nobody really wants to linger in a dental office, but the staff make you feel at home. I was dreading the initial appointment, but they were so efficient I was out the door quickly with all questions answered. Appreciate the nice staff and efficient work.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased, thanks so much!
Very Attentive, makes it clear that it is important that I’m happy! Accommodated quickly when had urgent need and change of treatment other than originally planned! Thank You!