SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great experience for the first visit. Excellence in explaining what was needed and super duper friendly.
Fun staff - felt secure in the recommendations we were advised.
C
5 months ago
Some of the friendliest staff! Always very understanding if I am running late and the wait time is never long. Live almost 45 minutes away but they are worth it. Pricing is good and they are all very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. Dr. Lowe is great! If my kids ever need braces you bet I am coming back to them!
K
5 months ago
initial consult
My 8yo daughter needs to stop sucking her thumb. Dr. Lowe addressed her respectfully and offered many helpful suggestions. He did not (for now) recommend orthodontics. He explained his thoughts about future recommendations clearly to her and to me!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was reassuring and calmed my daughter's anxiety about the visit. They were professional and clearly explained to both mom and daughter what was happening. We left with a kit and very clear instructions for future care.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Service, Efficient and Friendly.
Love how modern, clean and professional appearance of the office. Staff is friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to put my son at ease.
L
6 months ago
Friendly and welcome!
Our kid has great experience here and has no fear of going to see Orthodontist. RECOMMENDED++
T
6 months ago
Great service
Very professional and efficient operation.From receptionist to labtech to treatment coordinator to Dr. LOWE, all provided very good service. I am particularly impressed with Erika Steele who is very friendly and is able to give dental, financial, and treatment information equally well. She's the glue that brings it all together for a patient
A
6 months ago
Great experience 😀
I just finished my treatment and I'm more than happy with the results. I feel lucky I found Dr.Lowe after I had a bad experience with another orthodontist. Dr. Lowe continue and finished my treatment, he is so kind and professional. As well are all the staff in the office. I'm so thankful. My 9 years old daughter is also having a treatment and she feels so happy too. We truly recommend this practice.
P
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and welcoming
The entire team at Simons / Lowe, from the moment you walk in the door, is warm, friendly, and professional. Before deciding where to get braces I visited a few different orthodontist offices. More than one made me feel like I wasn't rich enough or popular enough to fit in. That is not the case at Simons / Lowe. At Simons / Lowe, I always feel welcome and valued, and I always know I will receive the best professional care. Having braces as an adult is not my favorite thing in the world, but Dr. Lowe always listens to me and, more importantly, hears what I am saying and works with me toward our common goal. When I've had questions between appointments, he is always quick to reply via email and never acts like I'm an idiot for asking or like I'm an annoyance. The orthodontist assistants are, without exception, smart, caring, kind, professional, and talented. When it turned out I didn't need all the treatment I'd paid for up front, I received a partial refund without question or concern. The staff at the front desk are as efficient and welcoming as you could ask for. I haven't met one person on staff who was anything other than professional, friendly, kind, talented, and thoughtful. I would 100% recommend Simons / Lowe to anyone.
T
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful, excellent care
We've been coming to Simons/Lowe Orthodontics since 2012. They are friendly and have provided excellent orthodontic care for our family members. Their scheduling makes it as convenient as possible, which we appreciate! Their free initial consultation(s) have helped ensure our children receive timely care that fits our budget (for us, that's braces once and not twice). Communication with the staff has always been seamless.