SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great! ...as usual!!🙂
Even though I arrived 40 minutes early (due to inclement weather.) They did not seem annoyed. Or give me that "well you know you're going to have to wait" attitude. Or anything. I was taken care of in the same prompt and courteous manner i had grown accustomed to. Thank you, Dr Simons😁
L
4 months ago
Professional, comfortable office environment and a very quick process. Everyone at Simons/Lowe are amazing!
Simons and Lowe have the most up to date technology for orthodontics and it makes the process so quick and easy. Dr. Lowe is very experienced and having the braces placed went quickly. Tatum was especially amazing! From start to finish she was friendly, encouraging, communicative about what was happening and why and I could really tell that she cared about my experience and answering all the questions that I had. If this is your first time getting braces as an adult I would highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Personable
My 9 year old daughter has just started her braces journey, and I was very impressed by how well they connected with her as a person and as a patient. The level of detail amidst the busy flow of the office is so wonderful to see - knowing that the team is in harmony with one another is very reassuring. I have referred this office to at least 5 people since I came for my first appointment and we look forward to each and every visit.
J
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations.
Always professional, yet warm and welcoming. Superior results, because they really take pride in what they do. Simply the best.
N
4 months ago
Fast and Professional
Very thorough and efficient experience acquiring my new touch up retainer. I highly recommend that if you think your teeth may need a little adjustment go in there and get a 3D scan and a perfect new retainer!
W
4 months ago
Always Prompt. Always Professional
It's my first time with an Orthodontic dentist, but I always felt like they knew exactly what they were doing. The timeline I was given over a year ago was spot on within a month. Easy appointments, one minor "emergency" visit was taken care of within a blink, fantastic staff and most importantly for me ... always on time and no question was too small. An easy recommendation. Two thumbs up!
J
4 months ago
Very Professional
Greag atmosphere, friendly staffs and knowledgeable. Providers are very personal.
C
4 months ago
Braces for an adult.
We came to get adult braces. Simons & Lowe is a wonderful place. All the people are personable, respectful, helpful and smile, also very knowledgeable. Dr. Simons, whom we are seeing, explains everything very well as does his assistant, Lindsey. She showed how to brush and use the other items needed. We have full confidence in their expertise through the next two years of our procedure.
D
4 months ago
There is no need to shop for the best orthodontist. Dr. Lowe and his staff are the BEST! They deliver the highest quality care and professionalism out there. The office is top-notch from the moment you enter the door. They have the newest technology and will make sure you get exactly what you need. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for orthodontics.
L
4 months ago
Great service and very professional!
Great service and great staffs. They took care our daughter and us very well.