SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Highest quality of service
Dr. Lowe and his support staff do an amazing job from the minute you walk in. My daughter leaves happy every time she goes in. She's 8 and has recently had a bionator put in and she has been made to feel special during the entire process. Great job to everyone there.
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service
They were great! I didn't have to wait long and everyone was very friendly
2
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
It is a qualified professional service and I appreciate the synergy of the team work and the facilitation of customers registration through technology. I also appreciate the explanation by the doctor and the nurse the procedures taking place in the dental service in treating my son
S
4 years ago
Wonderful Staff!!
All of the ladies that work for Simons/Lowe Orthodontics are fabulous... Each person that I encountered in this office was kind, very informative, welcoming and non-judgmental. Tiffany made my daughter feel very welcome and told her everything that she was going to do, in a way that she would understand. Dr.Lowe was very informative and took the time to explain everything to me without making me feel like an idiot. I would refer anyone to see this wonderful group. They were fabulous!
Y
4 years ago
Always friendly and efficient
I have two daughters under treatment at Simons/Lowe. We constantly have nothing but positive experiences with the dental assistants (they are all great and rarely any turnover in staff!), the front desk staff (always kind and courteous) and both doctors (both personable and competent). Today was no exception... Dr. Lowe did his final touches on my daughter's braces and they will come off at her next appointment. Amanda was fun to talk to while she took the wires off and did impressions. I always feel comfortable to be back in the exam area with my daughters, which is important to me. This appears to be a fun place to work and it comes through in the care they give to the patients.
J
4 years ago
Great Service!!
My son has been going here for about a year to begin the process for braces. They have great customer service! We always feel welcome and every appointment is always fast and efficient. The kids can check them selves in wich I like! It makes them feel more independent. They really listen to the kids. When it comes to decisions and updates they are great about including the kids. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
A
4 years ago
Friendly Professional High Quality Service
This office should be the model of the new age of doctors offices. From the friendliness of all employees, to the high tech system of checking in via tablets instead of paper this was the best office visit of my life. All the employees seemed eager to help the other complete whatever task needed. They were all courteous had real smiles and great sense of humor which made my experience the best ever.
M
4 years ago
A-1 from beginning to end
Isaiah is the third child in our household to be seen by Dr. Simons. His office is wonderful, from the initial consult to telephone follow-ups to clinical visits. We have every confidence that Isaiah's time with Simons & Lowe will be a smooth experience, because we speak from experience! I especially love how the assistant will explain the steps to my kids, not in a demeaning way, but very clearly so they understand what is happening through each step of the process. Dr. Simons also has a very friendly chairside manner, which allowed my two older kids, as well as Isaiah, to feel comfortable right away.
J
4 years ago
Very prompt service!
Prompt and quick service!
E
4 years ago
Always greeted friendly and professionally!
My kids NEVER complain about having to go to the orthodontist! That says it all for me! Thank you for helping to make this a good experience for my children.