SIMONS / LOWE ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontist

721 N 182nd St

Suite 303

Shoreline, WA 98133

Closed Today Closed

simonsloweortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
You can’t find better people...
From the front desk through the office to the doctors, you will not find better, more qualified people than those at Simon/Lowe Orthodontics. Caring, honest, helpful and professional all the time and in all ways. They are so valuable and we are so happy that we have traveled from N Everett to their office since 2010... and we’ll do it again with our 3rd child when she’s ready next year
J
5 months ago
You can’t find better people...
From the front desk through the office to the doctors, you will not find better, more qualified people than those at Simon/Lowe Orthodontics. Caring, honest, helpful and professional all the time and in all ways. They are so valuable and we are so happy that we have traveled from N Everett to their office since 2010... and we’ll do it again with our 3rd child when she’s ready next year
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
My son has been seen twice- once in consultation with xrays and once for a check up. He will be seen again in 6 months with xray to follow the progression of his adult canines. We are not in braces yet and I was pleasantly surprised to learn these pre-braces visits carry no charge- they are rolled into the braces billing. Dr Lowe is careful and considerate. He is very thoughtful about the best approach. My son is only 9 and his goal is to hold off on braces until more or all of his baby teeth are out.
H
5 months ago
Everyone treated my 7 year old like an important person, addressed her directly and explained what they planned to do. Everyone we saw was un-rushed, took the time to explain everything in a way not only I, but also my daughter, could understand. I'm really looking forward to continuing care with this team.
M
5 months ago
Great place, great care, friendly
This is a great place, we are very happy with the service provided, they are friendly, professional and my daughter loves going there.
C
5 months ago
Great staff. Very friendly and up beat!! Very comfortable office. Thanks
I
5 months ago
Amazing and Sincere staff
The second I walked in I was greeted with warm smiles, I was offered coffee and the room was nicely decorated with a grey tone, I met Dr.lowe and Tiffany was so sweet and we talked about getting adult braces and it was just an easy process.
J
5 months ago
Everyone was very professional and knowledgable.
Everyone was very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. The office was very clean and well organized. The samples provided to maintain my braces and teeth were appreciated as well as the list so I can order additional items. This is the second time I have returned to Dr Simons/Dr Lowe's office for braces; they were the only orthodontics professionals I considered.
J
5 months ago
Always kind and competent staff, from front end support to both Doctors
H
5 months ago
Very Helpful
We have seen Dr Lowe for many years. We recently had challenges getting our son to comply with his braces care. Dr Lowe and Tatum were absolutely wonderfully appropriate in giving my 14 year old choices on how to move forward with his braces. They explained the pros and cons and consequences of his choices. He was able to make his decision in a very supportive environment. I really appreciate how well they took care of us.