Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

114 Mirramont Lake Dr

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional service
my first visit which was an exam and dental inspection. With most places they are looking to upcharge you as soon as you walk through the door. At simple Smiles Dentistry I was pleasantly surprised with the people , the service, and the all around professionalism, I am happy.
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere!
I came here for an exam and cleaning. I arrived early for paperwork and was greeted by a very nice receptionist. Soon I was meet and escorted back for the exam, X-rays and cleaning. Wow I was blown away by the calming atmosphere I wish I had found this office years ago. My Dental hygienist was fantastic! Lastly I seen the Dentist she was also very professional. This was the first time in a long while where I actually enjoyed a cleaning.
T
6 months ago
Good quality service
Cannot complain. Hygenists dentist knew their stuff and were professional. They took care of 9 and 14 year olds well.
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again.
C
7 months ago
What a great team.
The staff is wonderful. Dr. Lee answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Her staff is awesome. I know I found the right dentist.
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again.
L
7 months ago
Smiles
I just love this office. They are always smiling, friendly and very accomodating.
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
We love you as well :). Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am happy with the service and quality. I do recommend my family and friends
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again.
L
7 months ago
Happy patient
I am new to Atlanta; in fact I am new to the USA. I have a cleft lip and cleft palate and always feel very vulnerable going to a dentist - a new country; an new dentist could be overwhelming!! From the very friendly receptionist to the rest of the staff all of them put my mind at rest. Professional but not cold, compassionate and friendly. I unfortunately do not know the name of my oral hygienist, but she is very kind and oh as for Dr Lee - what honey of a person. I will stick with them as long as I live here in Atlanta. Very important - last but not least - very affordable. Well done all of you!!
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
We truly appreciate your feedback and appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
7 months ago
Real nice people
Very kind and polite group
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your trust in us and thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
7 months ago
Friendly and always helpful
Always a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly and helpful.
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your trust in us and thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
8 months ago
Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable
Went in for a regular cleaning. All of the staff were cheerful, helpful, and kind. They answered all my questions, and were very professionable and knowledgeable. From the front desk to the doctor, the staff are kind and courteous!
Response from Simple Smiles Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your trust in us and thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.