Simply Chiropractic Palm Beach

Chiropractor

9810 Alternate A1A

Ste 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorpalmbeachgardensfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great practice, very caring and effective.
Overall very pleased with Dr. Horowitz therapeutic expertise and knowledge. I was referred by a friend for my lower back pain and was overly satisfied with their services, instantly felt improvement from just one visit to his office. Highly recommend!
V
3 months ago
Love it
Dr. Ken is a great chiropractor, and very affordable. Love going to simple Chiro....
L
12 months ago
Caring Droc, excellent adjuster
Had my first visit with Dr. Ken last week and was very pleased. His first interest is helping you feel your best. He is gentle and very effective. I have multiple issues, all of which which he addressed. I Walked out feeling very good. Going back this week. I highly recommend him!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Horowitz is the best! I had never been to a chiropractor and was in agony with low back pain. He explained everything and gave realistic expectations. Very professional. Thank you for improving my daily living! Linda Palm Beach Gardens
M
1 year ago
Miracle Worker!
I have been going to Dr. Horowitz for regular adjusts. About two weeks ago was having a problem with my left ear felt like water in the ear noise when turning my neck up and down or sideways. He wasn't aware I had the problem because never mentioned it to him. Well after two of his adjustments on my neck within a day woke up the next morning noise in the left ear was completely gone. Dr. Horowitz is absolutely professional and friendly. He takes the time and find what is going on with the patients needs. Thank You very much Dr. Horowitz
W
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly!
I went to see Dr. Ken because I had a back problem. He took great care of me and at a reasonable price! I will definitely continue to see Dr. Ken and would recommend anyone who has any pain to go see him too.
P
1 year ago
Great treatment
I am new to area and put my back out and was so bad I could hardly walk. Went on line to fine a chiropractor that was open on Saturday. Dr. Ken was so honest and straight forward. He adjusted me and I walk out with very little discomfort. I went back 3 days later for a second adjustment only as preventive care and make sure I was still in line. The great news I'm back to golfing and all other activities. Definitely recommend this office.
Response from Simply Chiropractic Palm Beach
Thanks for the great review and for being an amazing patient for sharing your experience. Simply Chiropractic
K
1 year ago
Always Great service, professional and friendly!
I sit and work on computers all day. My back was hurting and I lost flexibility. After a few convenient visits with Dr. Ken, I have regained flexibility, no more back pain and I have more strength at the gym.
Response from Simply Chiropractic Palm Beach
Thanks for the great review and for being an amazing patient for sharing your experience. Simply Chiropractic
G
2 years ago
I'm from NJ with a house in Jupiter Suffer from lower back pain some days good and some can not or barely walk Today was a barely walk day didn't think I could make it home to NJ. Saw Dr Horowitz on a Saturday as a walk in. Excellent decision. I'm reluctant to let anyone touch me except my home guy. So glad I went today I now have a Jupiter chiropractor Thank you. Greg Blake
Response from Simply Chiropractic Palm Beach
Thanks for the great review and for being an amazing patient for sharing your experience. Simply Chiropractic
B
2 years ago
I am so happy I found this chiropractor office. I had taken a fall and was in a lot of pain and discomfort. After four visits I felt better with little pain. I highly recommend them.
Response from Simply Chiropractic Palm Beach
Thanks for the great review and for being an amazing patient for sharing your experience. Simply Chiropractic