Simply Dental

Dentist

9210 Highway 6 S

Ste. D

Houston, TX 77083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent experience! Looking forward for my next visit.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office. The staff go above n beyond to help you with getting the best and suitable service needed. Dr. Altinger did an awesome job on cleaning my teeth. I have never had such a threll cleaning before.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service all the time has been a patient for many years always has excellent customer service make you feel like family
B
3 months ago
They are the best. Very professional. Make you feel at ease.
E
3 months ago
They are nice, professional, welcoming, awesome,excelle in all the quality of care one can receive in a good environment. Me and my family trust their care and encouragements rendering to us.They care for theiir patients well in a timely manner. We appreciate all you do for us.
M
3 months ago
Awesome
I love this place,the entire staff are great ,friendly,awesome,great service,and they are great with kids ,I being with them for seven years and am happy with it ,thank you for everything
L
4 months ago
I love this place--gentle dentistry at its best!! The entire staff is awesome and they play the best soft music that relaxes you right into the dental chair.
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Altinger and Dr. Esmond are excellent dentists. I have been going to them for years. They are very proficient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Simply Dental!
O
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called and they took me and my son on the same day. The entire staff was very nice! I will definitely go back!
I
8 months ago
10/10
There nice, and they understand you, let's say u don't like one of the tools they use,they will find another way to work with u without using the tool that does not satisfy you :) have a great day