Simply Dental

Dentist

9210 Highway 6 S

Ste. D

Houston, TX 77083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
They are the best. Very professional. Make you feel at ease.
E
1 month ago
They are nice, professional, welcoming, awesome,excelle in all the quality of care one can receive in a good environment. Me and my family trust their care and encouragements rendering to us.They care for theiir patients well in a timely manner. We appreciate all you do for us.
M
1 month ago
Awesome
I love this place,the entire staff are great ,friendly,awesome,great service,and they are great with kids ,I being with them for seven years and am happy with it ,thank you for everything
L
2 months ago
I love this place--gentle dentistry at its best!! The entire staff is awesome and they play the best soft music that relaxes you right into the dental chair.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Altinger and Dr. Esmond are excellent dentists. I have been going to them for years. They are very proficient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend Simply Dental!
O
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called and they took me and my son on the same day. The entire staff was very nice! I will definitely go back!
I
6 months ago
10/10
There nice, and they understand you, let's say u don't like one of the tools they use,they will find another way to work with u without using the tool that does not satisfy you :) have a great day
G
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Extremely professional and personable. Sensitive to patient comfort. Warm and welcoming. Great with kids :)
K
11 months ago
I love the service my dentist Dr Altinger and dental hygienist also front desk provide they all make you feel like family with a friendly and professional environment always answers any questions and concerns honestly
F
1 year ago
This is by far the best Dentist office I have been associated with from the front desk to the dental assistance to the Dr all were so kind very helpful and just a pleasure to be there.