Simply Dental

Dentist

1434 E 9400 South, Suite 206

Sandy, UT 84093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Temp crown put on After novicane wore off I was not even sore. Great job dr web.
B
1 week ago
Great, friendly staff
I always feel like I'm visiting friends when I go there.
T
2 weeks ago
Efficient, caring dental services!
I chose to visit Simply Dental, because I recently pulled-out a filling while flossing, and was unable to go to my regular dentist due to a change in insurance. When I walked in, I noticed how comfortable the environment was, and how helpful and accommodating the woman at the front office was. I waited maybe 2 minutes before I was shown to my room, and the dental assistant (Maddi was her name, I believe) was SO nice! She walked me through every procedure to help me understand what was going on, and tried to make me more comfortable by offering me blankets or to change the music... Dr. Poulson was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire visit, and had managed (through long and hard work) to save me from getting a root canal! He joked with Maddi the whole time and made us both laugh, and I can say that I have never felt more comfortable while visiting the dentist. TL;DR? Comfortable, competent, friendly and efficient dental care. Thanks so much, Simply Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful !
I am a new patient at Simply Dental and couldn’t be happier! The staff are friendly, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else for dental care, they are the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Got me in within an hour. Very friendly and professional. Helped my son out in an emergency situation also. Would recommend their office. Thanks for your service.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality staff
Simply Dental is the only place I’ll go for all my dental care! The staff is very friendly and they know their jobs. They are Simply the Best😁
A
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I brought my 5 year old in for his first cleaning and the staff was excellent. They took the time to explain all the steps and make sure he was comfortable. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality but took all night
I came in at 6:10pm for my 6:30 appointment, they took me back on time but I didn’t finish until 8. I had no cavities and nothing out of the ordinary, just long waits in the chair. That being said everyone is super nice and they do a great job. Maybe I just came in at an understaffed time.
Response from Simply Dental
We are sorry to hear that you had such a long visit, but appreciate you letting us know that the appointment went well besides the long wait. Our usual evening hygienist was home sick with the flu that day so with the temp helping us unfortunately everything was taking a little longer that night. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We look forwarding to seeing you at your next appointment so we can do better.
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and kind. They always make sure you are comfortable and doing well
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Great dental office; efficient, friendly staff. Been going here since I relocated to Utah. Highly recommend them.