Simply Dental

Dentist

1434 E 9400 South, Suite 206

Sandy, UT 84093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Happy with their services
I am satisfied with the services I receive at Simply Dental.
A
4 weeks ago
Extremely the best staff and feeling so welcomed
The staff was fabulous. I was in for a bad tooth and left with an amazing wonderful feeling of happiness. Tooth needed to be pulled. Was zero pain. Was very fast so that helped the no pain also. I highly recommend Simply Dental Thank you to all
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
I love when I talk to a health professional and they take time to answer my questions. This office is busy but I never feel rushed. They were great with my kids too!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Every person in the office is friendly and efficient. My whole family uses this office and the kids love them. They even made me not terrified to visit the dentist. Highly recommend this office!
T
2 months ago
Very good experience
Dr Webb is very good at what he does. I would highly recommend Dr Webb for any dental needs
J
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff was able to educate me on the procedure. They were friendly. They were thorough and gave good recommendations. Very professional and very considerate of my time and were very kind.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is kind and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Today when I arrived, I was a half hour early. I travel a ways to get to the office and misjudged traffic. They still took me into the exam room right away. They are always very interested in my comfort. One time I arrived and was not feeling well. They were concerned and told me I had better discontinue the exam, reschedule, and go home without charging me for 2 visits. I needed a prescription today and it was all arranged by the time I got to the front desk. I really like this office and do not want to find one closer to where I live even though there are many to choose from. I don't think anybody else could give as excellent service as I receive here.
J
2 months ago
Great service
My husband and I have been very pleased with the service that we have receive from Dr. David Webb. We feel very comfortable there and know that we will be given the best of care. Everyone has been very pleasant and professional.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Everyone was so kind and friendly. They educated me on what I can do at home to improve my oral health. I appreciate them taking the time to do so as my smile is important to me. Great office!! 😁