Simply Dental

Dentist

1434 E 9400 South, Suite 206

Sandy, UT 84093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best in the State
I have always been treated with the best care any one could provide. Dr. Webb and his staff treat you like you are a member of their family, and the way they would want someone else to treat them. I called for an appointment this morning around 9:00 am and was seated in the chair within 30 minutes of my call. They always work patients in as soon as possible. If I had 10 thurmbs, they would all be up for Dr. Webb. Thanks a million Bonita Jones
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
The front staff is always very pleasant and welcoming. I have never had to wait for my appointment they are very conscientious and prompt. I appreciate the text reminders. Dr. Webb makes you feel relaxed and confident in his skills.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Matt Webb is a true professional!
There are not enough nice words to express how great Dr. Matt Webb is at his profession. He is a perfectionist and pays attention to the smallest detail. You rarely wait because he recognizes your time is valuable. He has appointments times that are realistic for people who work. His office is clean and the office staff is friendly.
J
3 months ago
No one really loves the dentist , but I really appreciate Simply Dental , great to work with !
J
3 months ago
Great care
The exam, cleaning and evaluation were done with a caring and professional staff. Will make them our primary care for dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Poor scheduling
I spent over 2 hours at my appointment yesterday, close to an hour longer than necessary. Twice during the replacement of three silver fillings and some other work, Dr. Webb left with no explanation to go work on another patient. I asked him why he didn't just work on me until I was completely through and he simply responded "Poor scheduling." It's a good thing I canceled going into work that day. The office staff shouldn't schedule so many patients on top of each other.
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
Staff always friendly and helpful. Dentists and assistants professional and efficient, explaining procedures and making you feel comfortable. Very pleased with this office and would highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Some questions came up after I left the office and Dr. Matt Webb met with me, answering my questions and we explored more options. He showed me a 3-4 minute video about flossing and helped me understand the significance it has on the gums. The video was worth gold! The ladies in the office were extremely helpful in helping Dr. Webb and myself find time to talk again. Thank you everyone!
R
5 months ago
I have always had a very good experience at Simply Dental. The office staff is kind and I feel like they have done their best to serve me!
R
6 months ago
Emergency Dental Work
I needed emergency dental work and Matt Webb was able to fit me in and take care of my problem in a timely, quality, professional way. I really appreciated his taking care of me.