Simply Dental

Dentist

1434 E 9400 South, Suite 206

Sandy, UT 84093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff was able to educate me on the procedure. They were friendly. They were thorough and gave good recommendations. Very professional and very considerate of my time and were very kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is kind and friendly!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Today when I arrived, I was a half hour early. I travel a ways to get to the office and misjudged traffic. They still took me into the exam room right away. They are always very interested in my comfort. One time I arrived and was not feeling well. They were concerned and told me I had better discontinue the exam, reschedule, and go home without charging me for 2 visits. I needed a prescription today and it was all arranged by the time I got to the front desk. I really like this office and do not want to find one closer to where I live even though there are many to choose from. I don't think anybody else could give as excellent service as I receive here.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
My husband and I have been very pleased with the service that we have receive from Dr. David Webb. We feel very comfortable there and know that we will be given the best of care. Everyone has been very pleasant and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Everyone was so kind and friendly. They educated me on what I can do at home to improve my oral health. I appreciate them taking the time to do so as my smile is important to me. Great office!! 😁
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Loving family environment!
Finding a great dentist you feel comfortable with is hard and then having to figure in your schedule is even harder! Give Simply Dental a call! You won't be disappointed with the excellent experience and flexible hours!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
J
1 month ago
GREAT place for DENTAL CARE !
I have been going to Simply Dental for almost 20 years. Even though I moved from Sandy to Evanston, Wyoming and now back to Draper, I still go there. The dentists are professional and kind. The front staff is friendly and accommodating. Everyone there is willing to work with you and make sure your experience is pleasant. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs ! - jan lewis
J
1 month ago
Staff always friendly, welcoming, helpful, smiling
Wish I had known ahead what my #31 extraction would cost today. YOWEE ! No insurance.....
T
2 months ago
Professional , friendly,, knowledgeable, helpful