Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great experience. I had a deep cleaning, and it was basically painless. I would highly recommend this dental office to my relatives and friends.
B
1 week ago
Professional, Gentle, Excellent Service
I work in a not-for-profit dental clinic for children (not as a dentist but in admin work), and am familiar with mission driven, quality, caring service. I have an inner fear of dental procedures and had put off going to local dentists for some time, due to costs and dental fear. The dental hygienist Lance was gentle, patient and a pro. Dr. Chung was also great. Unlike previous experiences I’ve had with dentists both here and abroad, I felt completely comfortable going to this office, and not pressured into doing other costly procedures. Coming from the nonprofit field and mission driven care, that’s something I appreciate.
G
1 month ago
One of a kind!
It was my first time going to this Dentist and from the moment I called to schedule my appointment everyone has been kind and attentive to answer any questions that I may have. It was a ver pleasant experience! I’m so happy I found them and I despise going to the dentist. The staff is awesome and it’s a great place in general!
S
2 months ago
Professional, gentle and,very knowledgeable
I have a fear of the dentist due to something that happened to me as a child. They put my mind at ease. They were gentle but very thorough. They have all the latest equipment which streamlines the process as well. I would definitely recommend them
B
2 months ago
Nice People. Quality operation.
They care about making your quality dental care affordable. I switched from my other dentist because of rudeness and overcharging. Don't be cautious about the storefront office in a strip mall. The dental office is very nice inside with a TV in the lobby to calm you.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone who works here was super friendly, and all contributed to a wonderful experience. I went in for my first time to get a deep cleaning. Got exactly what I went in for, and Lance, who did my deep cleaning, was super gentle and thorough. Their office is very nice and clean. I will definitely be making Simply my dentist from now on!
C
4 months ago
Skilled dentistry, very friendly and kind
Excellent dental care! This is such a professional, friendly clinic. My husband and daughter also come here and we all are very satisfied with our care. I highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service overall! I am very happy and satisfied when i come to this clinic to get my teeth done. Everyone here is very nice. Highly recommended for family Dentist.
E
5 months ago
Great cleaning / exam
Went in for initial exam and teeth cleaning. My hygienist was Super gentle and very professional. Great state of The art technology.
D
6 months ago
Simply great
I don't like going to the dentist because I have a fear of needles and dental syringes are the worst. The hygienist, Lance, is amazing in the way he gives injections. I have no problems with coming in and having procedures.