Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today By Appointment

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service overall! I am very happy and satisfied when i come to this clinic to get my teeth done. Everyone here is very nice. Highly recommended for family Dentist.
E
1 month ago
Great cleaning / exam
Went in for initial exam and teeth cleaning. My hygienist was Super gentle and very professional. Great state of The art technology.
D
2 months ago
Simply great
I don't like going to the dentist because I have a fear of needles and dental syringes are the worst. The hygienist, Lance, is amazing in the way he gives injections. I have no problems with coming in and having procedures.
D
2 months ago
Simply great
They have a very accommodating schedule and the staff is very friendly and personable.
L
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly dental place
Everyone there is very nice and professional.
I
4 months ago
Great customer service
The staff at Simply Dentistry are amazing! They are friendly and very professional. I have a dental plan through my employer but I choose to go to here and pay out of pocket because the staff are amazing and the prices are affordable.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been so traumatized with dentist growing up. I hated going to the dentist. I'm so happy that I found a place where I feel so comfortable. I no longer am nervous or anxious. I highly recommend this place. The staff is friendly and the dentist are highly skilled and extremely gentle with their care. I never feel pain.
E
5 months ago
Very understanding
It was simple and quick. Great job
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Very efficient and do a complete thorough job.
C
5 months ago
professional, clean, and not pushy
I found Simply Dentistry from Yelp, and I was not disappointed at all. Everyone is so professional and explains things well. They also list their dres clearly before doing any procedure. I have been trying to find a denist who can see kids and adults near Irvine for months, and I believe Simply Dentistry will be an excellent choice!