Simply Dentistry Group

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Service & Amazing Staff
I've been coming to these guys for a while now. They ALWAYS do a great job of taking care of me and my family. Even my 3 year old feels comfortable there. The staff has always been honest with us about what to prioritize when it came to getting work done, and even discouraging work that was unnecessary. They are more interested in taking care of patients than exploiting them for financial gain. They are also crazy flexible with scheduling. Whether it is during the week, after work in the evening, or a Saturday appointment, they arrive to accommodate. Long story short, I have had many great dental experiences here, and I will continue encouraging friends and family to go as well.
D
3 days ago
Simply Dentistry is wonderful
I'm so happy that this staff is my Dental provider. Professional and caring is what I get each time.
R
4 weeks ago
I have been using Simply Dentistry for a little over two years. While not my main stay for fun, this is a class operation. Owners and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very attuned to their customer's needs. Gentleness is a key word in their vocabulary.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Very Personable, Fun Group Of People
This office has one of the best teams of people that I have ever experienced! They remember who my family is every time we come in. We are greeted warmly. And we never have a bad experience. They take great care of all of us - including my 3 year old!
R
1 month ago
Simply the best !!
Definitely one of the best dentist offices I've ever been to. Super clean and professional and never pushy on procedures. Lance does great work and keeps my smile healthy. Definitely would recommend to my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Pleasant experience. Great work
R
2 months ago
The dentists serving me today were new to me since last year. They did a good job but never introduced themselves to me. As a customer from last year I should have asked them to introduce themselves to me.
B
2 months ago
High quality service for sure
Very thorough and gentle.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Every time I've been to Simply Dentistry they have taken great care of me. Their entire staff always makes you feel comfortable.
Response from Simply Dentistry Group
Thank you for the positive comment Ali!! You're the best : )