Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very processional
My husband and I went for deep cleaning service and we were so satisfied on their service and we will keep this dental clinic to go to. Lance the hygienist was so detailed on every questioned we do asked, he’ll answer your questioned in detailed and kindly manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
I have been going to this office for 2 years and my experience is always the same, outstanding. I feel valued, and that my time matters. When additional dental work is needed it has always been well explained and I have never felt pressured to act on their recommendations. The quality of my teeth cleanings has been the best ever I've experienced. I have recommended this office to many of my family members and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Every one is so nice.
5 Starts ! Everyone is professional, very helpful and friendly. Thanks! They made getting 2 teeth removed not so bad.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring dentistry
This was my first visit to Simply Dentistry. Location is easy to reach and ample parking. My back molar was bothering me and the surrounding gum had become infected. Dr. Darcy performed the extraction. During the entire procedure she made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. She sensed that I didn't like sitting in a dentist chair so she got right down to business while explaining every step of the way. What impressed me the most was all of the advanced technology equipment (including a CT scan) in the office. My appointment time was 10:30 am and I was sitting in the chair getting prepped at 10:33 am. The entire staff was courteous including the front office girls and dental assistants. It was like a family with everyone focussed on their patients.
M
1 month ago
The entire staff was so nice, Thank you all for seeing me today at the last minute.
G
1 month ago
Root Canal was done today 8-24-2018
I want to thank Vanessa for a beautiful job she did for me today Friday 8-24-2018, she did my root canal and it was beautiful, she is the best, also I want to thank Anthony and Eric for a great job helping out Vanessa, if you need dental work, this is the place to go. The Best Grady Cooper
T
1 month ago
i got the regular cleansing today and left with satisfaction. They did a good job and really professional. Customer service here is great. I am glad i chose the right one. definitely will come back.
R
2 months ago
Gentle, professional and price sensitive. These are my people.
Z
2 months ago
Believe it or not, a Pleasant experience
Tooth extraction 1rst day. 2nd appointment - Deep Cleaning all 4 quadrants in one single day! You'd think, oh man, what a drag! Not even. Calm. Patient. Attentive. Low cost. Positive atmosphere.
R
2 months ago
The doctors and the staff they’re all great 👍🏻In this dentistry..even though they’re not pediatric dentists but they took care of my 6 year old child so perfectly .thank you staff Simply Dentistry!