Simply Dentistry


17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone who works here was super friendly, and all contributed to a wonderful experience. I went in for my first time to get a deep cleaning. Got exactly what I went in for, and Lance, who did my deep cleaning, was super gentle and thorough. Their office is very nice and clean. I will definitely be making Simply my dentist from now on!
4 weeks ago
Skilled dentistry, very friendly and kind
Excellent dental care! This is such a professional, friendly clinic. My husband and daughter also come here and we all are very satisfied with our care. I highly recommend!
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service overall! I am very happy and satisfied when i come to this clinic to get my teeth done. Everyone here is very nice. Highly recommended for family Dentist.
2 months ago
Great cleaning / exam
Went in for initial exam and teeth cleaning. My hygienist was Super gentle and very professional. Great state of The art technology.
3 months ago
Simply great
I don't like going to the dentist because I have a fear of needles and dental syringes are the worst. The hygienist, Lance, is amazing in the way he gives injections. I have no problems with coming in and having procedures.
3 months ago
Simply great
They have a very accommodating schedule and the staff is very friendly and personable.
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly dental place
Everyone there is very nice and professional.
5 months ago
Great customer service
The staff at Simply Dentistry are amazing! They are friendly and very professional. I have a dental plan through my employer but I choose to go to here and pay out of pocket because the staff are amazing and the prices are affordable.
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been so traumatized with dentist growing up. I hated going to the dentist. I'm so happy that I found a place where I feel so comfortable. I no longer am nervous or anxious. I highly recommend this place. The staff is friendly and the dentist are highly skilled and extremely gentle with their care. I never feel pain.
6 months ago
Very understanding
It was simple and quick. Great job