Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wow..exceptional team
Simply Dentistry is by far the best dental office my family has ever been to. The doctor/staff take their time with you and they go above and beyond. Please give them a visit and I assure you will walk out satisfy and happy with their service.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcomed. Amazing staff and nice clean office.
M
2 months ago
They couldn't of been more kind and compassionate. Being disabled there aren't many dental options. Not the case here. They go out of there way to make sure the dental plan they come up with is best for you. Regardless of financial status. The "VERY BEST" Dental office (Doctors & staff) I've ever been to. I have already recommend "Simply Dentistry" to friends & family. And will continue to do so. Thank you for giving me my smile back.
N
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I grew up with a sadistic dentist with unapproachable staff but remained loyal to them because my entire family was seen by the same dentistry. Was referred to Simply Dentistry & I am so glad I switched dentist offices. The office is spotless. Dr's and staff are all smart and very friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, I love how accurate they remain to their appointment schedules. They also keep it fun with their referral raffles.
A
3 months ago
Very processional
My husband and I went for deep cleaning service and we were so satisfied on their service and we will keep this dental clinic to go to. Lance the hygienist was so detailed on every questioned we do asked, he’ll answer your questioned in detailed and kindly manner.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service
I have been going to this office for 2 years and my experience is always the same, outstanding. I feel valued, and that my time matters. When additional dental work is needed it has always been well explained and I have never felt pressured to act on their recommendations. The quality of my teeth cleanings has been the best ever I've experienced. I have recommended this office to many of my family members and friends.
M
3 months ago
Every one is so nice.
5 Starts ! Everyone is professional, very helpful and friendly. Thanks! They made getting 2 teeth removed not so bad.
W
3 months ago
Professional and caring dentistry
This was my first visit to Simply Dentistry. Location is easy to reach and ample parking. My back molar was bothering me and the surrounding gum had become infected. Dr. Darcy performed the extraction. During the entire procedure she made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. She sensed that I didn't like sitting in a dentist chair so she got right down to business while explaining every step of the way. What impressed me the most was all of the advanced technology equipment (including a CT scan) in the office. My appointment time was 10:30 am and I was sitting in the chair getting prepped at 10:33 am. The entire staff was courteous including the front office girls and dental assistants. It was like a family with everyone focussed on their patients.
M
3 months ago
The entire staff was so nice, Thank you all for seeing me today at the last minute.
G
4 months ago
Root Canal was done today 8-24-2018
I want to thank Vanessa for a beautiful job she did for me today Friday 8-24-2018, she did my root canal and it was beautiful, she is the best, also I want to thank Anthony and Eric for a great job helping out Vanessa, if you need dental work, this is the place to go. The Best Grady Cooper