Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The doctors and the staff they’re all great 👍🏻In this dentistry..even though they’re not pediatric dentists but they took care of my 6 year old child so perfectly .thank you staff Simply Dentistry!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Office
My wife tried this office and loved it. I had an estimated from another Dentist and asked about the same treatment and their cost was one third less. I went in and the staff is so friendly and helpful. They made some tweaks and it appears they can not only save me money but saved my tooth.
M
1 month ago
Great experience. I had a deep cleaning, and it was basically painless. I would highly recommend this dental office to my relatives and friends.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Gentle, Excellent Service
I work in a not-for-profit dental clinic for children (not as a dentist but in admin work), and am familiar with mission driven, quality, caring service. I have an inner fear of dental procedures and had put off going to local dentists for some time, due to costs and dental fear. The dental hygienist Lance was gentle, patient and a pro. Dr. Chung was also great. Unlike previous experiences I’ve had with dentists both here and abroad, I felt completely comfortable going to this office, and not pressured into doing other costly procedures. Coming from the nonprofit field and mission driven care, that’s something I appreciate.
G
2 months ago
One of a kind!
It was my first time going to this Dentist and from the moment I called to schedule my appointment everyone has been kind and attentive to answer any questions that I may have. It was a ver pleasant experience! I’m so happy I found them and I despise going to the dentist. The staff is awesome and it’s a great place in general!
S
3 months ago
Professional, gentle and,very knowledgeable
I have a fear of the dentist due to something that happened to me as a child. They put my mind at ease. They were gentle but very thorough. They have all the latest equipment which streamlines the process as well. I would definitely recommend them
B
3 months ago
Nice People. Quality operation.
They care about making your quality dental care affordable. I switched from my other dentist because of rudeness and overcharging. Don't be cautious about the storefront office in a strip mall. The dental office is very nice inside with a TV in the lobby to calm you.
R
4 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone who works here was super friendly, and all contributed to a wonderful experience. I went in for my first time to get a deep cleaning. Got exactly what I went in for, and Lance, who did my deep cleaning, was super gentle and thorough. Their office is very nice and clean. I will definitely be making Simply my dentist from now on!
C
5 months ago
Skilled dentistry, very friendly and kind
Excellent dental care! This is such a professional, friendly clinic. My husband and daughter also come here and we all are very satisfied with our care. I highly recommend!
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service overall! I am very happy and satisfied when i come to this clinic to get my teeth done. Everyone here is very nice. Highly recommended for family Dentist.