Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
One of a kind!
It was my first time going to this Dentist and from the moment I called to schedule my appointment everyone has been kind and attentive to answer any questions that I may have. It was a ver pleasant experience! I’m so happy I found them and I despise going to the dentist. The staff is awesome and it’s a great place in general!
S
1 month ago
Professional, gentle and,very knowledgeable
I have a fear of the dentist due to something that happened to me as a child. They put my mind at ease. They were gentle but very thorough. They have all the latest equipment which streamlines the process as well. I would definitely recommend them
B
2 months ago
Nice People. Quality operation.
They care about making your quality dental care affordable. I switched from my other dentist because of rudeness and overcharging. Don't be cautious about the storefront office in a strip mall. The dental office is very nice inside with a TV in the lobby to calm you.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone who works here was super friendly, and all contributed to a wonderful experience. I went in for my first time to get a deep cleaning. Got exactly what I went in for, and Lance, who did my deep cleaning, was super gentle and thorough. Their office is very nice and clean. I will definitely be making Simply my dentist from now on!
C
3 months ago
Skilled dentistry, very friendly and kind
Excellent dental care! This is such a professional, friendly clinic. My husband and daughter also come here and we all are very satisfied with our care. I highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service overall! I am very happy and satisfied when i come to this clinic to get my teeth done. Everyone here is very nice. Highly recommended for family Dentist.
E
4 months ago
Great cleaning / exam
Went in for initial exam and teeth cleaning. My hygienist was Super gentle and very professional. Great state of The art technology.
D
5 months ago
Simply great
I don't like going to the dentist because I have a fear of needles and dental syringes are the worst. The hygienist, Lance, is amazing in the way he gives injections. I have no problems with coming in and having procedures.
D
5 months ago
Simply great
They have a very accommodating schedule and the staff is very friendly and personable.
L
6 months ago
Very nice and friendly dental place
Everyone there is very nice and professional.