Simply Dentistry

Dentist

17602 17th St.

Ste. 105

Tustin, CA 92780

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplydentistrygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
So far so good. I've had one consultation - evaluation . Then deep cleaning and three fillings. I am truly impressed with the level of customer service, they actually took the time to explain the process and the procedures as well as cost . I went to four other dentist office before choosing this one. unless something changes drastically they have earned my business & trust for the rest of my life.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever
As a hospitality professional who relocates nationally and internationally due to job requirements, I have seen many dentists and have had major dental work completed. I recently moved to Irvine about a year ago, and I had already seen two dentists, however I found them both aloof and lacked "bedside manners" which is important to me so I stopped using them after just one visit each. I am very glad that I chose Simply Dentistry to be my next dentistry. Simply Dentistry is staffed by polite, young, vibrant, intelligent, articulate professionals. From my first interaction starting with both Kassandra & Natalie at Reception, Dental Assistants Erico & Anthony, Dental Hygienist Lance, to Dr Kawamoto and Dr Chung, the service and professionalism have been exemplary. I had a deep cleaning procedure completed by Lance and it was painless and efficiently conducted. Dr Kawamoto and Dr Chung are both very pleasant to talk and they are not pretentious at all. They took time to speak with me and my family in a non-condescending manner. Furthermore, their prices are also very reasonable, and I noticed that their dental equipment is both current and state of the art. I have scheduled major dental work to be completed with Dr Chung, i.e. dental implants and crowns, as I feel very comfortable and confident with this establishment. I do not think I will be disappointed by the dental work to be completed.
B
2 months ago
Always Outstanding job each time I've been to Simply Dentistry. Very gentile and thorough every visit. Everyone is very polite and friendly and professional.
N
2 months ago
Great experience!
From the time I walked in the door as a new patient, everyone was awesome. All of the staff was friendly and personable. The cleaning went very well. I actually almost fell asleep at one point. I will be heading back in 4 months.
A
5 months ago
Wow..exceptional team
Simply Dentistry is by far the best dental office my family has ever been to. The doctor/staff take their time with you and they go above and beyond. Please give them a visit and I assure you will walk out satisfy and happy with their service.
M
5 months ago
High quality of service
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcomed. Amazing staff and nice clean office.
M
5 months ago
They couldn't of been more kind and compassionate. Being disabled there aren't many dental options. Not the case here. They go out of there way to make sure the dental plan they come up with is best for you. Regardless of financial status. The "VERY BEST" Dental office (Doctors & staff) I've ever been to. I have already recommend "Simply Dentistry" to friends & family. And will continue to do so. Thank you for giving me my smile back.
N
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
I grew up with a sadistic dentist with unapproachable staff but remained loyal to them because my entire family was seen by the same dentistry. Was referred to Simply Dentistry & I am so glad I switched dentist offices. The office is spotless. Dr's and staff are all smart and very friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, I love how accurate they remain to their appointment schedules. They also keep it fun with their referral raffles.
A
6 months ago
Very processional
My husband and I went for deep cleaning service and we were so satisfied on their service and we will keep this dental clinic to go to. Lance the hygienist was so detailed on every questioned we do asked, he’ll answer your questioned in detailed and kindly manner.
S
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service
I have been going to this office for 2 years and my experience is always the same, outstanding. I feel valued, and that my time matters. When additional dental work is needed it has always been well explained and I have never felt pressured to act on their recommendations. The quality of my teeth cleanings has been the best ever I've experienced. I have recommended this office to many of my family members and friends.