Simply Elegant Painting LLC

Painter

New Hope, MN 55428

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopemnpaintingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
STAINING SLIDER
Ben did a fabulous job . He followed our instructions on color and walked us through the process step by step with patience and confidence. Thank You Ben😀
D
4 months ago
Very professional job. Highly knowledgeable and efficient.
P
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and phenomenal service!
I've used many different contractors for painting and staining projects over the years, and Simply Elegant blew them all away. Ben did quality work, got it done on time, and left zero mess behind! I'm very happy with the experience as a whole, and would definitely recommend/rehire!
J
4 months ago
Did a great job. Very efficient and professional.
J
4 months ago
The best... very neat and clean.
Wonderful to work with. Pleasant on time a.d very helpful!! Would give them a #1 rating...
B
4 months ago
Great service - made it completely easy to us
Ben did a terrific job with staining our new windows and made the entire process easy for us.
L
4 months ago
Experienced and Professional
When I had my kitchen remodeled a center island soffit and cabinet was taken down. I needed the kitchen ceiling textured and painted. Ben was very courteous explaining the process. He worked with my schedule, prepped area well and did a great job with clean-up. I was extremely pleased with completed project. Highly recommend.
G
5 months ago
Good professionals job.
Ben did good, professional job. High quality work and a good ethic.
D
5 months ago
Living Room Face Lift
I had Ben paint my living room just after I moved in. He had great ideas for an accent wall color and did a great job patching all of the holes and damage the previous owner had left for me. My walls look new! He's done work for my parents as well and they love the results. If your looking for an experienced painter who will make sure your project gets done right, go with Simply Elegant Painting.
C
5 months ago
Quality Work
I had Ben here to stain a few windows and I am happy with the work. He was very helpful and professional.