Simply Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

7780 E. Speedway Blvd

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplysmilesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
The best
I am terrified of the dentist. I have never had a good experience until i came here. The staff is awesome and they make you feel very comfortable. Dr Valencia was amazing. They explain everything as they do it and they let you know what to expect. I would recommend this company to anyone.
K
3 months ago
friendly and professional
They are amazing! They were able to get me in same day for a dental emergency. They helped me figure out my insurance so I could be seen. They are always smiling and make you feel comfortable. I recommend them with no hesitation.
P
8 months ago
Friendly, concerned staff
I always feel welcome when I come to the office. Today I had my regular cleaning. The hygienist was efficient and gave me explanations, not a lecture. My dentist is through and friendly. I recommend this practice.
S
10 months ago
My business was wort 25.00 to them!
I had a tight schedule and had to cancel an appointment so I was fined 25.00 dollars no big deal. I paid them, however it is the principal that matters to me the most. Being a bank employee and regularly taking of 25,35,50 dollars of of an account just because that to us means we value you as a customer is not uncommon, and to receive an ahutoritarian "No" you agreed to it in your paperwork was definitely a turn off. yeah sure it's in the card agreement for our card holders too, but that doesn't mean we can't show decency. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere! heck I rather pay more and be treated like royalty than to feel like 25.00 dollars is all I'm worth as a customer. Needless to say it was just the cherry on top since my wife had been treated rudely by the same person while speaking to her about appointments and so forth several times.
D
1 year ago
Got me out of a jam
Broken tooth at old filling site. My regular dentist couldn't get me in, another one cancelled on me the day of my appointment and the only other who couldget me in wasn't in my insuranice, I called I was being seen by noon! The staff was friendly and helpful. I walked out with a root-canal and a crown AND a new general dentist. Thank you for helping when no others would!
E
1 year ago
TEETH CLEANING
BEING FROM ANOTHER STATE AND CITY IT WAS A COMFORT TO FIND SUCH FRIENDLINESS AMONG EMPLOYEES AND PROFESSIONAL. THIS RANKS VERY HIGH WITH ME. THANK YOU.
S
1 year ago
A bit of humor with dental work makes it better
Very courteous staff, great doc
M
1 year ago
Honest, candid analysis and recommendations
Very thorough exam with alternate treatment plans reviewed clearly, questions answered, concerns validated, and agreed plan laid out and scheduled. Friendly staff, great experience overall!
G
1 year ago
Very helpful
K
1 year ago
friendly
I love how friendly the staff is. I have had bad experiences in the past with visiting the dentist so I use to dread going. Now that I go to Simply Smiles I look forward to me appointments