Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!! Great staff and truly the most amazing, gently and trustworthy dentist I have ever dealt with! Being a single mother of four, this was a great deal for me. My son is 16 yrs old, 6'3 290lbs, and yet Dr. Kiara Trujillo was extremely gentle and thorough! I would recommend these dentist to all!!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love to hear from patients like you. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you Chris.
D
1 month ago
Great Service!
We are always pleased to drive one hour south because we know the care Dr. Trujillo and Dr. Miro is the best! The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. We are reminded when our dental care is due and that is amazing!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Its such a pleasure to hear from patienst like yourself. Traveling an hour to see us is one of the best compliments we can have. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Great Hygenist
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love our hygienist we are so happy you do too!
V
1 month ago
I am very pleased with your establishment. Everything runs smoothly from the appointment to the care. Your personnel staff are very professional and caring. I am receiving quality care from the doctor.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, this makes us so happy!
V
2 months ago
I did not have an appointment with the office. I walked in on word of mouth from a friend who was very impressed with their service. I broke my tooth on last Thursday and was trying to get an emergency evaluation as to the extent. From the time that I walked in the office until I spoke with the office personnel that afternoon, my experience was very professional. The assistance that the office staff provided me to be seen by the doctor was phenomenal. They treated me as if I were a patient that had been coming there for awhile. The assistance that was portrayed assures me that I will be very pleased and comfortable to have this team become my regular dentistry office.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
What wonderful compliments, thank you very much. We love to hear from our patients and make them feel this way.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Trujillo is highly knowledgeable and provides great service.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we are very proud to provide great service to all of our patients.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Very good customer service and friendly staff. Very clean office. Great with children.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for the compliments. We are very happy to hear these positive reviews.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service / Quality of Work
All staff are friendly and genuinely want to help. Quality of service is excellent. Staff are transparent and communicate about procedures being done and why they are needed. Dr. Trujillo is humble and kind, geniuenly cares about the patient. Will continue to attend and have already referred several individuals.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We feel blessed to have patients like you and your husband. Thank you!
F
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Clean Facility
I have been going to Simply Smiles for over 5 years now. I used to visit another dentist but they were ripping me off. Someone mentioned Simply Smiles to me and so I went hoping they would take care of me and lord be hold they have been a blessing and wonderful place to go and you don't have to wait for hours to get taken care of. Thank you Simply Smiles, I appreciate everything you've done for me.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
This makes us very proud. Thank you for being our loyal patient for so many years.