Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional and convenient
Incredibly pleased when my appointment is always ON TIME at Simply Smiles, office is immaculate and I am able to get all my dental needs accomplished in one visit. The dental office is extremely organized and the dentist and dental hygienist are very pleasant. Thanks to their gentle hands and proficiency, all my dental care is pain free!!! I always recommend Simply Smiles to family and friends because they are the best practice for all my dental needs.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are always so happy to hear from patients like yourself. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
Excellent care, quick treatment and pleasure to engage.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for you words. We strive everyday to make our patients happy.
J
2 months ago
Always a smile on their face. Kind and efficient.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love our patients and patients like you always make us smile.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
High quality service. Professional office staff. Whether it’s a cleaning or other dental work, Dr Alex and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we love to hear from our patients!
L
2 months ago
Very professional as always
Best Dental Practice in town
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thanks to the best patients in town! Thank you.
G
4 months ago
Great work...
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Quick service
I had an emergency and they made room in their calendar and saw me the same day.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We try our best to accommodate our patients, thank you for being patience and we hope to see you again.. but not for an emergency.
L
5 months ago
Caring
I hate needing to go to the Dentist, any Dentist! BUT Dr Alex always takes care of me and I really would not want to see any other Doctor. Everyone in the office is so caring and sweet. They feel like family. ***Doc, if you’re reading this.. Isa should get a raise. 😜
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
So sweet, Thank you! and yes he read it =)
E
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly - Very Caring
First Visit to Simply Smiles today. The Office Staff is amazing. Dr. Alex is kind and gentle and very understanding when I explained my fears and concerns. Issa the office manager took her time to explain everything to my Sister & I and answered all our questions. She is super sweet and caring. The Office is clean and neat and everyone that works there is so nice.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you and your sister soon.
K
6 months ago
Excellent
I love having my teeth cleaned there - they are always on time & polite.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love having you!