Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very nice and clean place with state of the art thecnology.
Simply smile is the best place to restore your smile.... Very professionally and helpful staff I highly recomende. Roberto Nunez, C.E
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you Roberto, we appreciate your kind words. We are glad to have met your expectations.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service & professionalism
Love love love Simply Smiles - the office staff is always polite & professional - never on their phones or ignoring the patients. The doctors are patient & have time to talk to their clients. Such a great place to go.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are so thrilled you feel that way. We will continue to provide the best care to our patients and hope they all feel the same as you.
L
2 months ago
Timely
I managed to chip my tooth over the weekend and was able to obtain an appointment right away and they fixed it that day. Dr. Miro Trujillo was very kind and encouraging and put any concerns I had at ease. Highly recommend Simply Smiles.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you soon.. under other circumstances. =)
A
2 months ago
Quality, professional and convenient
Incredibly pleased when my appointment is always ON TIME at Simply Smiles, office is immaculate and I am able to get all my dental needs accomplished in one visit. The dental office is extremely organized and the dentist and dental hygienist are very pleasant. Thanks to their gentle hands and proficiency, all my dental care is pain free!!! I always recommend Simply Smiles to family and friends because they are the best practice for all my dental needs.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are always so happy to hear from patients like yourself. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Polite
Excellent care, quick treatment and pleasure to engage.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for you words. We strive everyday to make our patients happy.
J
4 months ago
Always a smile on their face. Kind and efficient.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love our patients and patients like you always make us smile.
A
4 months ago
Awesome
High quality service. Professional office staff. Whether it’s a cleaning or other dental work, Dr Alex and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we love to hear from our patients!
L
4 months ago
Very professional as always
Best Dental Practice in town
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thanks to the best patients in town! Thank you.
G
6 months ago
Great work...
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Quick service
I had an emergency and they made room in their calendar and saw me the same day.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We try our best to accommodate our patients, thank you for being patience and we hope to see you again.. but not for an emergency.