Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service as always
M
1 week ago
Great Care
The service is outstanding. The staff was very helpful and kind. The Dentist are at another level of professionalism. Dr. Trujillo, was very caring and was very patient with me.
M
2 weeks ago
CARING!!!
Great service. They had lots of patience with me since I am so fearful of dentists. Dr.Trujillo handled me with care. The experience was great and now I can better handle the dentist experience
E
2 weeks ago
Dr TRUJILLO and his staff are amazing!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I would highly recommend this dental office because the staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Kira Miro took the time to explain my problem and give me my options for treatment. It has a very family friendly atmosphere and I will definitely return for my future dental needs.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are so happy to hear that! We love to see you again soon.
C
1 month ago
Positive and very professional
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for your positive feedback
K
2 months ago
Super Office and Super Staff
Spotless office with professional staff that runs on time! Location in my neighborhood cannot be beat.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for all your compliments, we will strive to always make all our patients this happy.
T
2 months ago
I'm always satisfied with my visits. The office staff, technicians, and doctors are friendly, helpful and competent.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for your great review. We look forward in continuing to serve you.
P
2 months ago
Th best in every way!
Every time I step foot into Simply Smiles I know for certain I’m going to have a good experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. They care about my children’s teeth as well as mine and their service shows it!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
These compliments mean the world to us. We are so happy you feel this way. Thank you for you positive feedback.
M
2 months ago
Professional and quick
I am very happy satisfied with the attention and the quick service. I didn’t wait at all which is unheard of and the entirety process was painless which is also unheard of. All in a all a positive experience. I can’t wait for my next appointment, which isn’t easily said about a dentist visit.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We strive to always be on time and dedicate the time you deserve. Thank you for your positive feedback!