Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and Polite
Excellent care, quick treatment and pleasure to engage.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for you words. We strive everyday to make our patients happy.
J
1 week ago
Always a smile on their face. Kind and efficient.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love our patients and patients like you always make us smile.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
High quality service. Professional office staff. Whether it’s a cleaning or other dental work, Dr Alex and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we love to hear from our patients!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional as always
Best Dental Practice in town
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thanks to the best patients in town! Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Great work...
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Quick service
I had an emergency and they made room in their calendar and saw me the same day.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We try our best to accommodate our patients, thank you for being patience and we hope to see you again.. but not for an emergency.
L
3 months ago
Caring
I hate needing to go to the Dentist, any Dentist! BUT Dr Alex always takes care of me and I really would not want to see any other Doctor. Everyone in the office is so caring and sweet. They feel like family. ***Doc, if you’re reading this.. Isa should get a raise. 😜
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
So sweet, Thank you! and yes he read it =)
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly - Very Caring
First Visit to Simply Smiles today. The Office Staff is amazing. Dr. Alex is kind and gentle and very understanding when I explained my fears and concerns. Issa the office manager took her time to explain everything to my Sister & I and answered all our questions. She is super sweet and caring. The Office is clean and neat and everyone that works there is so nice.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you and your sister soon.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
I love having my teeth cleaned there - they are always on time & polite.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love having you!
G
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!! Great staff and truly the most amazing, gently and trustworthy dentist I have ever dealt with! Being a single mother of four, this was a great deal for me. My son is 16 yrs old, 6'3 290lbs, and yet Dr. Kiara Trujillo was extremely gentle and thorough! I would recommend these dentist to all!!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love to hear from patients like you. Thank you!