Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Open Today By Appointment

simplysmilesmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Great staff, doctors are great with my children. Outstanding service!
A
1 week ago
quality review
all my procedures was done in timely fashion and the work was done to my liking
P
2 weeks ago
My son is autistic and they always go the extra mile to comfort him treat him w the upmost professionalism any person could want. A PLUS ORGANIZATION would recommend to anyone
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for trusting us with your son. We look forward to seeing him every time.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Multiple visits, both myself and my son; extremely kind, friendly and professional! Great experience every time, thank you!!!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, cant wait to see more of you and your son!
A
2 weeks ago
Love them
Love the attention, service, care and follow up from everyone at the office.. I’ve had both dentists take care of me and both have been good experiences.. the hygienist is amazing.. gentle and very thorough. Would definitely recommend
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love patients like you. Thank you for being amazing and allowing us to be your dental providers.
L
3 months ago
Simply Amazing
This organization is truly amazing!! The are very professional, ready to help with any question / appointment changes, etc. The dentist are top notch - never feel any pain or discomfort with them
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Wow, thank you for those kind words. Makes us happy that we are making a difference in our patients lives.
K
3 months ago
Great service as always
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we always try to provide the best care possible.
M
3 months ago
Great Care
The service is outstanding. The staff was very helpful and kind. The Dentist are at another level of professionalism. Dr. Trujillo, was very caring and was very patient with me.
M
3 months ago
CARING!!!
Great service. They had lots of patience with me since I am so fearful of dentists. Dr.Trujillo handled me with care. The experience was great and now I can better handle the dentist experience
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are so happy to hear that. Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Dr TRUJILLO and his staff are amazing!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Amazing just like all of our wonderful patient. Thank you!