Simply Smiles Miami

Dentist

8441 SW 132nd St.

Miami, FL 33156

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
SAME DAY dentist appointment
So grateful that Simply Smiles is my dental office!! Had a toothache and my dentist was able to see me within the hour. The office accommodated me, fit me in, made sure I was comfortable and provided me with excellent service. Huge thank you to everyone at the office; especially the office manager and of course my dentist for making my urgent dental issue not so bad.
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Your compliments are the best! Thank you for trusting us.
F
4 months ago
Excellent
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Great staff, doctors are great with my children. Outstanding service!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to continuing to serve you and your family.
A
4 months ago
quality review
all my procedures was done in timely fashion and the work was done to my liking
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We are glad to have met your expectations. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
My son is autistic and they always go the extra mile to comfort him treat him w the upmost professionalism any person could want. A PLUS ORGANIZATION would recommend to anyone
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you for trusting us with your son. We look forward to seeing him every time.
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Multiple visits, both myself and my son; extremely kind, friendly and professional! Great experience every time, thank you!!!
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, cant wait to see more of you and your son!
A
4 months ago
Love them
Love the attention, service, care and follow up from everyone at the office.. I’ve had both dentists take care of me and both have been good experiences.. the hygienist is amazing.. gentle and very thorough. Would definitely recommend
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
We love patients like you. Thank you for being amazing and allowing us to be your dental providers.
L
7 months ago
Simply Amazing
This organization is truly amazing!! The are very professional, ready to help with any question / appointment changes, etc. The dentist are top notch - never feel any pain or discomfort with them
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Wow, thank you for those kind words. Makes us happy that we are making a difference in our patients lives.
K
7 months ago
Great service as always
Response from Simply Smiles Miami
Thank you, we always try to provide the best care possible.
M
7 months ago
Great Care
The service is outstanding. The staff was very helpful and kind. The Dentist are at another level of professionalism. Dr. Trujillo, was very caring and was very patient with me.