Simply Solutions - HVAC

HVAC Contractor

Parma Heights, OH 44130

HVAC Lic.#: HV-25613
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

parmaheightshvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Well worth the money to replace my 70s boiler.
Gary and his apprentice were very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Our house is over a 100 years old and the boiler was from the seventies. We are very happy with the boiler Gary put in and we now have nice even heat throughout the house, and at a considerable savings on our gas bill. I would recommend to anyone to replace their heating system when the weather is still warm.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx Cary, for taking the time to recommend me. High efficiency boilers like yours require regular maintenance, per the boiler manual. Hope to see you in the fall. --Gary
R
2 years ago
great job
great job, very pleased with .high quality work and very professional, would refer them to all my family and friends
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx Rich, It was a pleasure working for you. Call me in April about your A/C. __Gary
B
2 years ago
Professional and thorough
Gary preformed a thorough analysis of our replacement A/C needs, gave a fair quote, and did an excellent job installing the unit. Highly recommended!
F
2 years ago
A Tough Job at an Old House Expertly Done
We own a 105 year old house that we affectionately refer to a "Frankenstein", in that through its many owners there have been tons of weird additions and patches. After we moved in, we knew we needed central air. Gary was able to navigate all of the previous efforts and do a fantastic job, in VERY tight spaces. We are very happy, and comfortable.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Fred, thanx so much for the positive referral. Most times, when I tell a homeowner they need additional ductwork, they give me the "deer in the headlights stare". You trusted my opinion and it was all I said it would be! Not, the other guy said I don't need that. The other guy is either an idiot, or lies better than I tell the truth. Thanx for your trust in me. Gary
C
2 years ago
Installation was fine. New furnace performance rating dependent on a significant reduction of future gas bills.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Chuck, by now you should know that I aced the problem solving test that you proposed ! I will fix your air leak ASAP. In the meantime, thanx for recommending me to your grandson, the fireman. Gary
M
2 years ago
Good work, fair price!
Had Simply Solutions - HVAC do some repairs to my hot water tank as well as a cleaning and check-up of my HVAC. They explained all the issues they found and how to fix them. I was very pleased with the whole experience and found the price to very reasonable. Service was fast, and they arrived when they said they would! Overall, very pleased with this company. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx Mark, I appreciate your trust in me. ---Gary
D
2 years ago
New furnace installed
Our furnace died and we had a couple of companies come in and give us estimates and recommendations on what we needed. We were a little worried that we didn't go with our previous company but we are so happy we went with Gary Heym at Simply Solutions. He was knowledgeable, respectful to our furnace ignorance and overall a nice guy. He was quick and efficient. The work was done on time and everything was clean and orderly before he left. I would HIGHLY recommend Gary to install a furnace any day of the week.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx Dave, It was a pleasure to work for you and Jeanne. Not all my customers are as nice as you guys. It makes me feel good to be appreciated, see you for A/C check-up. Gary
J
2 years ago
very good and professional
Came back a second time and solved an impossible problem.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx for your confidence in me, I know it didn't look good at first, but we made it work.
M
2 years ago
Totally satisfied
Simply Solutions is the first contractor that did what they said they would do. All my questions and concerns were addressed. I chose them to install a new a/c system in my house, not because of price, but because they were honest and professional. The staff installed the system and made sure it was done right the first time. "They went the extra mile" and spent extra time to make sure everything was perfect. TOTALLY SATISFIED!!
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Thanx Mike, I still laugh about you calling that coil we put in your plenum a "MONSTER". Not everyone likes it at 68 degrees in the summer, but we're here to please! Gary
J
2 years ago
Would recommend
Dependable, conscientious and professional - couldn't ask for more.
Response from Simply Solutions - HVAC
Jan, I'm so happy that Cyngier Systems made your "Do NOT Call" list. I also offer service contracts, but won't break your equipment. It was a pleasant surprise to meet such a sophisticated lady from a Larry D. referral. Call me anytime, and refer your friends. Gary