Simply Spa

Spa

800 W 5th Ave

#203C

Naperville, IL 60563

Electrolysis: License # available upon request
Massage: License # available upon request
Esthetics: License # available upon request
Cosmetology: License # available upon request
Closed Today Closed

spanapervilleil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Wonderful!
Meggan is Great!
C
7 months ago
High quality service and very knowledgeable
I see Meggan for several services. She does a great job each time! Pedicures are heavenly and massages are excellent! I am a runner, and she does a fantastic job targeting my problem areas for a more fluid run. I followed Meggan from a "big" salon and so happy I did. I highly recommend her!!
N
12 months ago
Professional, Clean and Serene
Meggan Payne provides a spa experience that is second to none. The atmosphere is inviting with subtle exotic scents, relaxing sounds and it is topped off with unbeatable service. It is my mini-vacation when I need to escape life (which is quite often). Treat yourself to a day at Simply Spa and I promise you it will be worth it!
T
1 year ago
Simply Spa
Meggan at Simply Spa is versatile and phenomenal! I have been receiving a variety of spa services from Meggan for about 8 years and would follow her anywhere. I was delighted when she established Simply Spa as sole aesthetician and proprietor. Her Spa is located in a very quiet private suite in a location in Naperville. The parking and access is a breeze. As I refer to Simply Spa as 'my happy place', she continues to offer the same high end spa experience in a more quiet serene setting. Meggan is the most skilled and knowledgeable spa professional I have ever encountered. She is highly credentialed in all service modalities which is evident whether you are receiving a facial, massage or nail service. Have not had electrolysis, yet. All amazing! To top it off, she is a delightful person who is so fun to chat with or to relax you into a near coma state in which snoring or drooling is completely acceptable. :) You'll love it!
K
1 year ago
Great service
Meggan has established a great personal spa. Her manicures and pedicures are excellent and they last a long time. It's easy to find parking at her location and she schedules her clients so there is no waiting. She is very flexible in working with your schedule . I highly recommend Simply Spa. . I
V
1 year ago
VERY RELAXING
Meggan gives the very best pedicare in Naperville! Her manicures are also great. It is such a relaxing experience and one that I always look forward to.
N
1 year ago
Very professional and so relaxing
I received a gift card that was available for use at Simply Spa. I would not have found this place had it not been for the gift card. This place is a hidden gem! I have continued to go back on my own dime. This is located in an office building. It does not look like a typical spa, but do not let that fool you. The pedicure felt better than any upscale spa that I have visited. The experience is very relaxing and the work is very professional. I have gone for reflexology and a simple pedicure. I have almost fallen asleep both times. It is such a different experience compared to the places that you are lined up with 10 other chairs and tons of chatter.
G
1 year ago
Full Spa Day
Totally awesome spa day. I highly recommend everyone to do it very relaxing and is very good. As the they say "Just do it"
D
1 year ago
Incredible Experience
Meggan is a true professional. She is extremely knowledgeable in massage therapy and can truly customize her approach to your specific problem areas and the results are amazing. She is personable and her office is extremely well run. If you need a massage that delivers real results book an appointment today.
A
1 year ago
I have been going to meggan payne for about 7 yrs. & to her personal spa since it opened. I am always extremely satisfied with her service whether it be a facial--mani--pedi--or massage. Meggan conducts herself very business like yet always makes me very comfortable.