Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality experience with a personal touch!
Ms. Diane is awesome and has a great professional manner!
G
1 week ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Simpson's office went out of their way to make my experience top notch..They have a friendly, helpful staff. Teri, the hygienist, and Dr. Simpson are highly competent professionals. I was given a thorough oral exam and cleaning. Dr. Simpson took his time checking my mouth and x-rays, explaining the details of my dental health. Thank you to Simpson Family Dentistry
K
1 week ago
Services today were personal and professional. Excellent staff. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Nice and Knowledgeable!
EVERYONE in this office is super nice and knowledgable! We love Simpson Family Dentistry!
D
2 weeks ago
They treat you like family.....
Diana has been our hygienist for 18 years. She is consistently skilled, personable and helpful. Dr. Simpson is so knowledgeable and informative, ready to meet your dental needs even after hours. We are grateful for their care.
C
2 weeks ago
Reg Ck up
Went smooth as usual. Diana is the best. In and out in exactly one hour.
T
2 weeks ago
VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE
Dr. Simpson has great staff - from the minute you enter to walking out the door. He is always on time - I have never had to wait Dr. Simpson is a great dentist - he is thorough, explains everything before he does it and when he is doing it - his goal is to make the patient (me!) comfortable. His work is impeccable.
D
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Called with tooth pain & they got me right in and then referred to endo & on the road to no pain !! Always nice staff. Very professional always
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have always been pleased for the way I am treated from the time you walk in the door until you leave. I appreciate Dr Simpson and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Crown Prep.
Dr. Simpson and his staff are skilled and helpful. I appreciate Dr. Simpson's explanation what he will be doing and why before and during the procedure.