Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Diana has been cleaning my teeth for several years. She always is professional, friendly and competent. I would strongly recommend her services.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best
Terry is the best dental hygienist I've ever encountered.
M
2 weeks ago
HAPPY SMILE
FIRST VISIT SINCE I MOVED BACK TO AREA AND IT WAS A JOY TO SEE DIANA AGAIN. SHE HAS BEEN THERE FOREVER AND I AM SO HAPPY SHE IS STILL THERE. SHE DOES A GREAT JOB CLEANING YOUR TEETH AND IS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HER JOB. LOVED DR SIMPSON HE IS VERY NICE AND EASY TO GET TO KNOW. EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Had a great experience rematching the color of my bonding to my teeth. They always take great care of me and make sure I’m 100% happy with the end result!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Care
Excellent service, care and professionalism to repair my chipped molar tooth. In and out in less thank an hour.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Nothing to fear or dread about having check ups! Diana does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and Dr Simpson explains every step of his examination. Great team of professionals. I’ll never go anywhere else for my dental hygiene.
T
1 month ago
Perfect!
Outstanding, dedicated care and service! Comprehensive and personalized attention during my bi-annual cleaning and checkup. Thank you Dianna, Dr. Simpson and entire team.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Every Time
Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Diana did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Simpson spent lots of time explaining a question I asked. Good people
J
2 months ago
Everything you would hope for in a Dentist.
This office is awesome! Dr. Simpson is just great! His attitude is good reasonable dentistry. Diana, my hygienist, has a gentle touch and makes you feel very comfortable.