Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH MY VISIT TO DR. SIMPSON. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT STAFF AND EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL. I AM REALLY PLEASED TO HAVE DR. SIMPSON AND HIS STAFF TO PROVIDE MY DENTAL CARE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE. THEY ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE THEY ARE INTERESTED AND CARE ABOUT HELPING YOU WITH ANY PROBLEM YOU MIGHT HAVE.
J
3 days ago
Wonderful Visit
Dr. Simpson was very professional, informed me at every step of the procedure. Very pleasant visit!!! Would definitely recommend Dr, Simpson’s Dental Practice
E
1 week ago
Friendly quality service
Another great visit, friendly professional service. Always explains what is being done and answers any and all questions!
B
1 week ago
Great Family Denistry
They have a professional, friendly and polite staff. Dr Simpson has the best bedside manner and mechanical ability of any dentist I have ever visited.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
They worked my emergency in and we were able to make a treatment plan that worked for me. I highly recommend Dr.Simpson and his team.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Hygienist
Great service and advice. Dr. Simpson provides options for dental care that allows for future planning as well as financial planning. He is a super family dentist and Terry is a great hygienist... a great team!
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough treatment
I have been going to this practice for many years. Diana, my hygienist, is friendly, efficient, and extremely thorough! She is alway on time and extremely caring. Dr. Simpson is also very thorough. He is great about explaining treatment options. They are a terrific team!
R
1 month ago
It was a very good visit. I had not been in over 4 years . Thinking the worst , Terry was GREAT at cleaning my teeth and Dr. Simpson explained everything without a lot of pressure. Look forward to my next cleaning.
H
1 month ago
thanks
great -- very well done with wonderful service
N
1 month ago
Great