Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the friendly staff that made a trip to the dentist pleaseing not an ordeal.
R
1 month ago
Crown replacement
Very good work on getting my old crown off and preparing for my new crown. Best job I have had on crown replacement. Good quality work very little discomfort. Great Service.
R
1 month ago
great service
great service even got in early
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a very positive experience at Simpson Family Dentistry. I especially liked the the way in which Dr Simpson talked me through each phrase of the procedure. His voice and explanations were very comforting. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Simpson and his staff provide excellent care for my family and me. They all are very professional, and make the experience of oral health care personal and enjoyable. Dr. Simpson has a unique approach where he actually discusses the severity of any issues with the patient, and the two of you will make a decision collectively after he educates you on the risks and benefits. He's very approachable and provides sincere care! Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Excellent and very courteous staff.
Dr. Simpson very kind and explains what he is doing - no asking me questions while he worked as some dentist do knowing you cannot answer! I highly recommend this entire dental group.
R
2 months ago
Prompt and professional. Dentist explained every move and little or no pain. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Great
D
3 months ago
Super friendly and thorough
My daughters and I recently changed to Simpson Family Dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, professional, informative, and gentle. We made a great decision choosing this office. I am optimistic that we'll receive great service in the future!
D
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. I am so glad to find a dental office in North Augusta where I am treated with respect and I feel they really care about me.