Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
appt. went well. I would and have recommended this practice to my friends and family. Dr. Simpson is professional yet very warm and caring and his staff is remarkable!....
C
2 days ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Simpson. It was actually an emergency-type visit. Dr. Simpson was very kind and patient with me. He took the time to explain the procedures needed and what I should expect during the procedures. This was very helpful and assisted easing my nerves. His entire staff was very helpful and friendly also.
K
2 days ago
Great People I Trust
As always, Dr. Simpson & staff provided great dental treatment, was very thorough, and explained each step along the way. Highly recommended!
A
3 days ago
Excellent, friendly and above all, professional service
We are long time Havird/Simpson patients. Our experience is always pain free and enjoyable. Words not often used to describe a dental visit. Patients are treated with care, respect and honesty!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional staff
Dr. Simpson and staff are friendly and make you feel at ease. My hygienist, Diana is the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone here is so thorough, pleasant, helpful, and patient!!
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency tooth issu
Called for an appointment to look at a broken tooth. Got in the same day. Doctor Simpson went through the options and took great care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Love having Diana work on my teeth. She's so gentle and so friendly. Dr. Simpson is awesome as well!!
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE the Simpson Dentistry Family!!!!!
We would never go anywhere else for our dental care! We love everyone there!!!! Dr. Simpson and his staff are the absolute best!!!!!! You feel like family and leave there knowing you were in the best care possible! I would give TEN STARS if possible!!
L
1 month ago
As always her appointment with Dianna was great! Andilyn came out smilling! Thanks for the wonderful service! Linda Perry