Simpson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1810 Knox Avenue

Suite A

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Highly recommend
We love everything about this dental practice! Schedule early because they stay booked.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and it was a great experience. Everyone was nice and they explained everything. I rescheduled the next appointment before I left because I know I’ll be back.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality visit
While a filling is never a fun activity, this was a good visit. No pain and staff was highly professional.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality,Professional and Friendly service. Great team.
Alysha is a great hygienist who takes her time to do a thorough job. Dr. Simpson is extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to explain everything in full detail.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
A difficult filling was preformed with no discomfort at all. Great job Dr. Simpson and staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Diana and Dr. Simpson do a super job. Wonderful Christian people who serve with honesty and integrity!
M
1 month ago
Diana is awesome!
Diana has consistently done a great job cleaning my teeth for many years. She is pleasant and professional. The entire staff is great, too. Dr. Simpson is also wonderful and very thorough. He is very honest and will tell you his thoughts and/or recommendations. We do miss Renae as she was friendly and knowledgeable with insurance.
"
1 month ago
Outstanding!
👍I can't wait to get back! (Only because I should have time to go play afterwards)
D
1 month ago
Diana is awesome
I’ve been with Diana for many many years. Always professional.
T
2 months ago
Crown
Also friendly and helpful. Thank you for quickly fixing my crown situation.