Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Able to schedule an appointment right away
I needed to have a chipped front tooth repaired. I was able to get an appointment right away! Dr. Holtzclaw did not try to talk me into a more expensive repair such a a veneer or crown. I would recommend Simpsonville Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a good dentist. They are compassionate, friendly, and professional.
R
6 days ago
Little known benefits of Dr. Holtzclaw's office
Folks, in a day in time where customer service is just a department, Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff have no equals. His staff, always friendly, prompt and highly professional deliver the promise of customer service! My grandsons and I have been patients for more than 4 years. We have always had a positive experience at his office. Most recently one of my grandsons, which will soon be in braces, required some fillings and sealant to correct some cavities. This was noted approximately 9 months ago. Like most teens, dental hygiene isn't always the priority it needs to be for young people. Dr. Holtzclaw's staff worked with us through reminders to make sure we didn't let a small problem become a major problem. They also recommended several orthodontists for us to review so we would be better informed on a rather significant decision of getting braces. This process took about a year. After we decided, they contacted the orthodontists to make sure the had the most up to date information regarding the dental health of my grandson. Since my grandson's consultation for braces, we are required to get some teeth extracted. Without hesitation, Dr. Holtzclaw's staff recommended and handled the referral with the oral surgeon provided the initial dental records and the insurance information so this office could accommodate us with minimal effort on our part. Wow, talk about a time saver! All I can say is thank you very much!
S
1 week ago
Courtney did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Painless and Child Friendly
Thank you so much Dr.Holzclaw and the entire staff at Simpsonville Family Denistry. My daughter used to be terrified to visit a dentist. Not anymore! The patience and compassion you all have for Isabella has transformed her visit from one of terror and dread to a much more pleasant experience. I highly recommend Simpsonville Family Denistry to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
I was dreading this appointment. Much better than I anticipated. The team was very efficient.....no pain!!!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. tooth extraction with minimal discomfort
R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
A great experience, as always, from the second I walked in the door to when I walked out. Thank you!
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
Always pleased when I go to Simpsonville Family Dentistry. If you are new to the Upstate and in need Dentist. Simpsonville Family Dentistry is the place to be.
J
1 month ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Gary or any of the staff. All of the ladies are very courteous, friendly and I think Dr. Gary and all his dental hygientists do fabulous work. I would highly recommend Simpsonville Family Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Courtney did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!