Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
Yes, it's a pleasure to go to my dentist. Everyone is professional and a joy to deal with on both personal and professional level.
D
3 weeks ago
Happy Camper
Dr. Holtzclaw will anything explain as much as you want. Everything is done well.
P
1 month ago
Love the whole staff. So sweet and they all make sure you understand everything.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I've been a patient of this practice since it's beginning. I've had nothing but outstanding dental care.
G
2 months ago
Excellent all around
My hygienist was excellent, thorough, kind, and took time with me to explain everything. Dr. Holtzclaw also took time with me, was kind, encouraging, and talked with me about options for a problem he identified on x-rays. We've been here twice now and have loved it.
D
2 months ago
Great people, great service. Love them all.
C
2 months ago
I don't remember seeing the hygienist I had today, but I think her name was Catherine. She was very gentle. Thanks🙂
E
2 months ago
I have no complaints.
P
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Fantastic service! This dedicated group of professionals is an asset to Simpsonville. They are punctual and friendly to all patients. Dr. Holtclaw is a really nice guy and excellent dentist. This office brings great credit to the profession of Dentistry. You can walk in this office knowing your teeth are their priority.
A
2 months ago
Quality Serive
Very thorough and knowledgeable! My teeth feel fresh and so clean! ❤️