Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
This is the best group of people!!
No matter what the reason for my visits, the entire staff are always so sweet. It’s really like family members, they know you and they treat you great. Dr. Holtzclaw is so knowledgeable and down to earth. Wouldn’t think about going any other place. Thanks
P
3 days ago
As always, great visit - all are very professional and personable.
A
4 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable I found a primary Dentist finally
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff are incredible. They are knowledgeable and kind. We are so thankful for them!
E
2 weeks ago
Hugh Quality Service
Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff are very professional. They are very proactive which my dental care.
M
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
As always everyone was friendly but professional the receptionist remembered me and welcomed. Me by name! She made my day the dental hygienist is amazing and I got today hi to my favorite assistant Angel As always Dr Holtzclaw was friendly and kind . I would recommend this practice to anyone
M
1 month ago
Painless experience getting a partial crown
I was very impressed, as usual, with how well my visit went. I had to have my tooth sanded, and an overlay put on top. The numbing process was much better than at past dentists, isolating to only one tooth, and my lip and tongue weren't numb afterwards. They took digital pictures with a wand, no big mouth-guard for imprints. They then essentially "printed" it, bonded to my tooth, and buffed it so it fit properly in my mouth. As painless and simple as it possibly could have been. I was in and out in a little over an hour. On top of that, staff was courteous, professional, personable, and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Can't say enough good things about this place.
R
1 month ago
Great dental practice
L
1 month ago
Comfortable professionalism.
Professional and caring staff with desire to handle all of your dental health needs. Courtney is an expert at gentle and thorough hygienist skills and responsive to your concerns.
J
2 months ago
Wonder Service
Office personnel, Dr. Holtzclaw and Ms. Carruth were so professional! Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things however, I feel so at ease with everyone in the office! Great experience!!