Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today By Appointment

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent service and the staff is always friendly.
Dr. Gary and the team always deliver their best service. Thank you!
J
2 days ago
Great service no pain
The dentist(Gary) and his crew are very good, must have been working together a long time. They always have the newest technology and I felt no pain at all. Thanks so much!
M
2 weeks ago
As always the staff was very friendly I always feel like part of the family . I had a filling done as always Dr. Was gentle, explained what he was going to do and efficient the girls who assist are amazing! Would recommend this office to any one!
M
2 weeks ago
As always the staff was very friendly I always feel like part of the family . I had a filling done as always Dr. Was gentle, explained what he was going to do and efficient the girls who assist are amazing! Would recommend this office to any one!
N
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
Good visit - friendly folks, good service...
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist & hygienist !!
K
3 weeks ago
Great people to have working on my teeth,getting better every time!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough and Gentle!
I always feel as though I’ve had a mini physical after my dental checkups. Thanks for all the extras- including the blood pressure check! My hygienist was so gentle and thorough. I can’t think of a single thing that needs improvement!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dental work, and friendly people !
I have been to other dentist in the area, but have to say this is the best.
K
1 month ago
Substiture Hygienist
Really liked my hygienist who unfortunately was just filling in on July 16. She was friendly and easy on the gums.