Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Office Visit
Friendly, professional service in a timely manner. Dr. G. Holtzclaw and his staff always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
5 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Pain Free!
I had my first filling today, and I was incredibly nervous. The procedure was quick and painless! Dr. H. and all of his staff are so happy, friendly, and efficient. They always explain what they're doing and make me feel comfortable. This is by far the best dentist office I've visited.
M
1 week ago
GREAT JOB every thing is back to NORMAL!!!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a cavity filled today. Dr. Holtzclaw and his assistant were very efficient, and it didn’t hurt a bit! Dr. Holtzclaw always takes special care in explaining things and answering all of my questions. I’m always learning something new regarding my dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
I am pleased with the service at this establishment.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Kim was very good and efficient at cleaning my teeth and didn't make my mouth sore afterwards.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality tooth polishing and informative bantering.
Even though the good doctor did not see me I was cared for like a king. My teeth feel better for the experience. Thanks for being there. My molars, incisors, and canines are very happy.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The dental hygienist, Lacy, whom I saw at my appointment was extremely thorough in explaining my exrays, teeth cleaning, checking for oral cancer, and answering my questions regarding brushing. She was efficient in relating information to Dr. Holtzclaw. I am always impressed with the time and attention given by Dr. Holtzclaw. I believe I get the best possible dental care at Simpsonville Family Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
It was good
P
1 month ago
Work In
I needed to see Dr. H on short notice and they worked me in right away. Great help in a pinch!