Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Not your great grandma’s dentist!
Not that your great grandma wouldn’t love them. The superior technology used by Dr Holtzclaw and his staff wowed me. They have the newest innovative systems. I could actually watch them take impressions of my teeth through a tiny digital pen. At another appointment I actually watched my filling being made. If you aren’t into technology then you should go there anyway because they are just so nice.
C
3 months ago
I really appreciate Doc seeing me during these strange times. Have a lot more dental work planned but so glad we were able to make a start. Thanks again
P
3 months ago
I can’t say enough about the staff at Dr. Gary’s office during the craziest time of our lives. They got me in because I had a tooth ache. Thanks for saving me. Great team!
M
4 months ago
Best Service
Dr. Gary and the staff always go above and beyond to give the best dental service! Highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Answer to Prayer
Considering all that is going on in our world at this time it was a blessing that this dentist made time to take care of my need. Having a crown come loose is a troublesome issue. Dr. Gary worked me in his schedule and I appreciate the interest in my need. Thank you all so much!
M
4 months ago
As always my service was excellent Dr Hotzclaw is amazing kind, thorough and does great work. My Angel was his assistant who immediately puts me at ease !
S
4 months ago
As always, the best dentist and staff. Friendly and the office is always very clean. Yes, I have recommended to others and others fine the same professional staff and friendly environment.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The receptionist, the hygienist and Dr. Holtzclaw are all professional and friendly. Dr. Holtzclaw has the most current equipment for the best treatment and evaluations. I just wish that my insurance was accepted. I have to pay and get reimbursed.
T
4 months ago
Nice Job!
Dr. Holtzclaw did a great job on a filling today. They got me in & out quick. Afterwards my bite is great.
H
4 months ago
Very courteous and professional service. I was very pleased with the result.