Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Good experience
I had a tooth filled the other day. Everyone was very efficient and friendly. I don't think I have ever had a tooth drilled and filled more quickly or with less trauma. Dr. Holtzclaw is great. Thanks to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Thank you.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Visit
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff. The hygienists are sweet and do a great job and the office staff are always so helpful. See you in 6 months!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, great office and great staff as always. Dr Holtzclaw and his staff are always polite, helpful and very informative.
M
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
I called for an appointment, and they were able to work me in that day. My appointment was quick and easy, and the dentist and his staff were accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental services. Simpsonville Family Dentistry goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service.
B
1 month ago
They are amazing team. Friday late afternoon appointment. Front office. Dental hygiene, Dr. Holtzclaw great job explaining dental assessment
M
1 month ago
Painless, quick filling
Best filling I have ever had (if there is such a thing!). I had a 2PM appointment and was finished and in my car at 2:35PM. He used a single tooth freezing method. Totally painless and my face wasn't numb!
M
1 month ago
Always nice staff, LOVE Dr Holtzclaw, very thorough ....
A little pricey but worth it.
K
1 month ago
Personalized expert care, close by...
We were recommended to this office and we have been truly grateful to the super care and attentive staff at Dr Holtclaw's office. My whole family comes here and highly recommend them to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Very informative first visit
We thank all the people at Simpsonville Family Dentistry for a very professional and informative first visit. All of our questions and concerns were addressed and explained with options given.