Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today By Appointment

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Top notch dental service
Always great service, professional and friendly. So nice to go to the dentist and not have a long wait!!!!
K
2 days ago
Quality service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff
Its always a pleasure to see all the folks at Simpsonville Family Dentistry. Dr. Holtzclaw has put in two crowns for me now, and I have never had and issues with either one.
C
3 days ago
Pleasantly professional
I hadn't been back since 2015. The staff and Dr. Holtzclaw greeted me like I was still a regular patient. They are all so nice and attentive, they make you feel like a personal friend or family member. Best dentist office I have ever gone to.
D
4 days ago
A positive experience, as allways.
I went for my semi-annual "tune-up" which includes x-rays, a VERY thorough cleaning by the amazing and talented Britney, and an exam by the very professional Gary. All was well but as I'm old and stuff, and my gums are receding, Britney and Gary recommended a treatment plan to prolong the life of my teeth and Britney took the time to explain what the plan involved and what the benefits and costs would be. No secrets here, I've known about this problem for years and now might be the time to do something about it before I lose my teeth. My honest evaluation is that the entire staff is committed to providing exceptional dental care at a reasonable price; I highly recommend this practice!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful treatment. Could not be better. Dr. Holtzclaw fixed my crown and price was reasonable.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Awesome with children and very professional!!! My daughter loves going to the Dentist because of you! Thank you so much!
H
3 weeks ago
Best staff in the Western Hemisphere
As always I was greeted with a smile and a sincere “hello”. This time I was only there for a cleaning but it was done very throughly and quickly. Also gave me some good advice on a dental issue I’ve been having. Even got a refund from an accidental overpayment for a previous visit. Dr.Holzclaw is fortunate to have such a talented staff. I highly recommend him and all the people in his practice. Life is good !
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Simpsonville Family Dentistry for a few years now. The staff is always sees me promptly and gives me a comfortable experience while I am there. I would recommend Dr. Holtzclaw to anyone who is looking for a good dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Very blessed by the helpful, professional and calming atmosphere of this practice. Dentist have never been a place I looked forward to going and became very anxious about visits. They made me feel at ease and important. Thank you guys. Each of you and Thank you Jessica Mayfield for letting me know about Simpsonville Family Dentistry.
B
4 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
The team at Simpsonville Family Dentistry are very personable and professional. They really care about their patients. I have been going here for many years and would recommend Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff to anyone.