Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Painless experience getting a partial crown
I was very impressed, as usual, with how well my visit went. I had to have my tooth sanded, and an overlay put on top. The numbing process was much better than at past dentists, isolating to only one tooth, and my lip and tongue weren't numb afterwards. They took digital pictures with a wand, no big mouth-guard for imprints. They then essentially "printed" it, bonded to my tooth, and buffed it so it fit properly in my mouth. As painless and simple as it possibly could have been. I was in and out in a little over an hour. On top of that, staff was courteous, professional, personable, and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Can't say enough good things about this place.
R
7 days ago
Great dental practice
L
1 week ago
Comfortable professionalism.
Professional and caring staff with desire to handle all of your dental health needs. Courtney is an expert at gentle and thorough hygienist skills and responsive to your concerns.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonder Service
Office personnel, Dr. Holtzclaw and Ms. Carruth were so professional! Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things however, I feel so at ease with everyone in the office! Great experience!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, always on time, reasonably priced for a dentist
Been my dentist for many years and I now drive over an hour to get there rather than change dentist. Always schedule an appointment in a timely manner and I rarely wait - so they are very efficient and organized. Have all the modern technologies to give me options and they take time to explain these options.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
Had 6 month checkup today and, as usual, the experience was met with pleasant, and highly trained staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and always nice
I went for my 6 month cleaning. Very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Holtzclaw.
C
1 month ago
Crown
The experience was very comfortable. The staff very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I enjoy going to the dentist here, if that is possible. Nice people work there, relaxed atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Holtzclaw is great! My daughter loves this office even though it's the dentist.