Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Extrem customer servie, firendly environment.
The staff and Dr. are awesome. Highly recommended.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Gary Holtzclaw knows his business. He explains things clearly. He takes time with his patients. Once I had an emergency, and he changed his plans to help me. He cares about his patients. I had a tooth filled today. It was my first filling by Dr. Holtzclaw. I had not had one done in many years. I felt no pain. I was comfortable at all times. He puts his patients at ease. The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. This dentist is the best.
R
1 month ago
Believe it or not...I enjoy going to the dentist -- just not "every" dentist
Dr. Holtzclaw and his Staff are always very welcoming from the moment I walk in the door until the moment I leave. Friendly and smiling faces from everyone, yet professional and efficient at the same time. The office itself is very attractive and pleasant and the wait time is minimal. Dr. Holtzclaw showed photos of my teeth on a monitor screen and explained the what/why of the procedure & also invited me to ask questions or voice any concerns I might have. AND just love that there is an overhead TV which makes the procedure almost enjoyable....! The Staff is also very knowledgeable and when checking out at the desk, per usual, the invoice was explained thoroughly. All in all, I am very happy to have found Dr. Holzclaw and his Staff...a great team.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and very patient oriented
Love all the staff! They really take the time to listen to you and make the denstist a fantastic and pleasant experience.
V
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice!
Excellent care, great staff! The best Dentist ever! High tech! Come see for yourself!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, prompt, informative, all at a reasonable cost -- best ever dental experience.
W
2 months ago
Great as Always
Dr. Holtzclaw, Courtney, and the whole team did an awesome job. They're friendly, courteous, professional, and great at what they do :).
B
2 months ago
Personable, speedy, high quality service
A positive experience every time I go. They go out of their way to work efficiently so no time is wasted, they thoroughly explain procedures and purpose for things, and I have always felt better after an appointment.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my regular visits with the "Doc" and his professional staff. You can tell quickly it is not just a job to him. With his heart of a teacher he always takes time to answer questions.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff!
Since going to simpsonville family dentistry I'm no dreading going to the dentist!