Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
There always friendly and willing to help any way they can. Will never go to another dentist
B
4 months ago
Great Experance
I had an abyss along with a sinus infection. The dentist helped me with both! I didn't have to go see a ER Dr.
J
4 months ago
High quality staff and service
Good quality and staff. They explained everything in detail and the services were excellent and quick. The staff are friendly and have good personalities
S
4 months ago
As usual, excellent. I have recommended. Simpsonville Family Dentistry many times.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The hygienist is so nice and really gentle on my gums. Dr. Holtzclaw does a great job and always makes me feel at ease. I love Simpsonville Family Dentistry!!
B
4 months ago
Great prophy. Like the staff, the office and up to date equipment and services.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and polite. Made me feel very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Prompt in arranging a visit
R
4 months ago
Very pleased with the service, everyone was very nice, front desk, hygienist and doctor. I will recommend family and friends
K
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Holtzclaw and his entire staff are wonderful. He knows exactly what my needs are and goes beyond making sure my anxiety level and pain level is zero. They make me feel like a family member, while being professional.