Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today By Appointment

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Helpful and informative
The people are always friendly, kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Great as always
J
4 months ago
Incredible experience!
Everyone and everything is top notch! Staff are professional and gracious. If work is needed, they are transparent about costs. Really take dentistry to a new level - would give them 6 stars if I could!
L
4 months ago
They are the best!
I cannot say enough great things about everyone in this dental office. From the moment you enter their office, they are very welcoming. Efficient, professional and great chair side manners . Now they are offering something new for people without dental insurance. For a monthly fee which covers 2 cleanings a year including including x rays along with a discount for any other work that has to be done. There are other benefits as well. If you have any interest I would recommend calling their office for more details. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Gary Holtzclaw !
S
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable, respectful, punctual.
I am thrilled with Dr. H and his staff. They explained everything to me and madecme feel very comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Provided special services on short notice
Dr. Gary & Lacey have always been so accommodating and are just the best! 6 STARS ******
M
4 months ago
Excellent service excellent people.
I went here this morning with major pain and this dentist and his staff seen me and a had me out and problem free in just a little over an 1hr. They are very caring and willing to take their time to figure things out. Definitely will continue to come to giant office from now on. Best dentist visit yet. Highly recommend them. Definitely a dentist you can trust.
M
4 months ago
New patient
I was referred to Simpsonville family dentistry by my another dentist from where I moved from. Getting an appointment was easy, however they did not inform me that my first appointment would take approximately 2 hrs. This caused me to be stressed the whole time as I was concerned about getting back to work. It wasn't the worst new dentist experience I've ever had but I look forward to a quicker visit next time.
L
4 months ago
Well pleased w/service & will return if item remains intact.
S
4 months ago
I am so thankful a friend referred me. The Doctor and his entire staff treated me great. They were very caring and respectful as well as knowledgeable. Everything was explained so I could easily understand. I could not be more pleased with this team and their professionalism.