Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
went for an estimate
fast, courteous and patient with me … everything I could want . prices were very reasonable.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr holtzclaw went out of his way to make the experience more comfortable and pleasant. The whole staff is amazing
R
5 months ago
patient, thorough, expert advice
During a consult, Dr. Gary answered every question I had about all my options regarding upcoming dental work. Not only did he thoroughly inform me on a technical level, but he also wanted me to feel at peace with the procedures he was recommending. I’ve never received that level of emotional support from any dental professional, ever. The entire staff consistently puts me at ease better than any office I have ever visited. They truly put the patient first, and for the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the dentist.
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
GREAT Staff! Facilities are top-notch. Professional. Odd location but HIGHLY recommend.
M
5 months ago
There always friendly and willing to help any way they can. Will never go to another dentist
B
5 months ago
Great Experance
I had an abyss along with a sinus infection. The dentist helped me with both! I didn't have to go see a ER Dr.
J
6 months ago
High quality staff and service
Good quality and staff. They explained everything in detail and the services were excellent and quick. The staff are friendly and have good personalities
S
6 months ago
As usual, excellent. I have recommended. Simpsonville Family Dentistry many times.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The hygienist is so nice and really gentle on my gums. Dr. Holtzclaw does a great job and always makes me feel at ease. I love Simpsonville Family Dentistry!!
B
6 months ago
Great prophy. Like the staff, the office and up to date equipment and services.