Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
The staff, technician, and Dr. Holtzclaw were fantastic!!! I do not like going to the dentist.... However, they help with anxieties with such friendly, professional service!!!
H
4 months ago
High Quality
Great staff and caring Dentist needed help and got it
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I recently moved to Simpsonville from Pennsylvania - formerly from New York. I have never had a more thorough cleaning and exam in my many years of going to dentists. I feel confident that my teeth, gums, mouth, tongue and jaw have been carefully checked over and no adverse conditions were noted. Everyone who saw me was professional and friendly. There was no pushing for extra services, but I was assured that if there was a service I wished to ask about, they can probably provide it. I liked the extra touches too - like the TV on the ceiling so I was able to watch it during my cleaning.
C
4 months ago
Able to schedule an appointment right away
I needed to have a chipped front tooth repaired. I was able to get an appointment right away! Dr. Holtzclaw did not try to talk me into a more expensive repair such a a veneer or crown. I would recommend Simpsonville Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a good dentist. They are compassionate, friendly, and professional.
R
4 months ago
Little known benefits of Dr. Holtzclaw's office
Folks, in a day in time where customer service is just a department, Dr. Holtzclaw and his staff have no equals. His staff, always friendly, prompt and highly professional deliver the promise of customer service! My grandsons and I have been patients for more than 4 years. We have always had a positive experience at his office. Most recently one of my grandsons, which will soon be in braces, required some fillings and sealant to correct some cavities. This was noted approximately 9 months ago. Like most teens, dental hygiene isn't always the priority it needs to be for young people. Dr. Holtzclaw's staff worked with us through reminders to make sure we didn't let a small problem become a major problem. They also recommended several orthodontists for us to review so we would be better informed on a rather significant decision of getting braces. This process took about a year. After we decided, they contacted the orthodontists to make sure the had the most up to date information regarding the dental health of my grandson. Since my grandson's consultation for braces, we are required to get some teeth extracted. Without hesitation, Dr. Holtzclaw's staff recommended and handled the referral with the oral surgeon provided the initial dental records and the insurance information so this office could accommodate us with minimal effort on our part. Wow, talk about a time saver! All I can say is thank you very much!
S
4 months ago
Courtney did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Everyone is always so friendly and professional.
H
5 months ago
Painless and Child Friendly
Thank you so much Dr.Holzclaw and the entire staff at Simpsonville Family Denistry. My daughter used to be terrified to visit a dentist. Not anymore! The patience and compassion you all have for Isabella has transformed her visit from one of terror and dread to a much more pleasant experience. I highly recommend Simpsonville Family Denistry to everyone!
S
5 months ago
I was dreading this appointment. Much better than I anticipated. The team was very efficient.....no pain!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. tooth extraction with minimal discomfort
R
5 months ago
Great Experience!
A great experience, as always, from the second I walked in the door to when I walked out. Thank you!