Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
High quality service
Always pleased when I go to Simpsonville Family Dentistry. If you are new to the Upstate and in need Dentist. Simpsonville Family Dentistry is the place to be.
J
5 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Gary or any of the staff. All of the ladies are very courteous, friendly and I think Dr. Gary and all his dental hygientists do fabulous work. I would highly recommend Simpsonville Family Dentistry.
D
6 months ago
Cleaning
Courtney did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth!
S
6 months ago
If your looking for honest and quality dental work look no further. They provide excellent customer service and explain all treatments in detail. They NEVER try to sell you unnecessary dental work. When scheduling a appointment at this Dentist you are always seen on time, I waited one time five minutes and been coming here eight years. I have and will continue to recommend Simpsonville Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a Dentist.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service and the staff is always friendly.
Dr. Gary and the team always deliver their best service. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Great service no pain
The dentist(Gary) and his crew are very good, must have been working together a long time. They always have the newest technology and I felt no pain at all. Thanks so much!
M
6 months ago
As always the staff was very friendly I always feel like part of the family . I had a filling done as always Dr. Was gentle, explained what he was going to do and efficient the girls who assist are amazing! Would recommend this office to any one!
M
6 months ago
As always the staff was very friendly I always feel like part of the family . I had a filling done as always Dr. Was gentle, explained what he was going to do and efficient the girls who assist are amazing! Would recommend this office to any one!
N
7 months ago
Good Experience
Good visit - friendly folks, good service...
R
7 months ago
Great dentist & hygienist !!