Simpsonville Family Dentistry, Dr. S Gary Holtzclaw D.M.D

Dentist

308 Highway 14

Simpsonville, SC 29681-6054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simpsonvillefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very friendly and polite. Made me feel very comfortable.
S
6 months ago
Prompt in arranging a visit
R
6 months ago
Very pleased with the service, everyone was very nice, front desk, hygienist and doctor. I will recommend family and friends
K
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr. Holtzclaw and his entire staff are wonderful. He knows exactly what my needs are and goes beyond making sure my anxiety level and pain level is zero. They make me feel like a family member, while being professional.
P
6 months ago
Always an excellent experience!
Dr Hotzclaw and his staff are always professional, friendly and provide excellent service. My hygienist is awesome, she is so thorough and attentive. Always a great visit!
P
7 months ago
The entire staff has always treated my son with the utmost care.
I cannot begin to express the awesome experience my Autistic son had on his visit. Lacey has been Steven's hygentist for awhile. She treats him as if he was her own. That makes him feel very at ease.
D
7 months ago
Best Tooth Fairy in the Upstate
Very cordial staff. Dr. H is the best Tooth fairy ever... Tooth cavity drilled and filled, no pain.. In and out quickly... I suggest a drive up window..
P
7 months ago
Excellent attention to patient -very thorough and professional
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
As always I had a great visit had my teeth cleaned hygentist was gentle but thorough explained every thing she was doing. Dr Holtzclaw is amazing gentle friendly explains things the office staff is wonderful kind and friendly from the minute you walk in the door. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
7 months ago
Good experience
I had a tooth filled the other day. Everyone was very efficient and friendly. I don't think I have ever had a tooth drilled and filled more quickly or with less trauma. Dr. Holtzclaw is great. Thanks to everyone!